R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (192 entries)

en: %s$%s() not found
zh_TW: %s$%s()不存在

en: '%s' absent
zh_TW: 需要設定 '%s'

en: '%s' must be of length one
zh_TW: '%s' 的長度必須是一

en: '.' in formula and no 'data' argument
zh_TW: 公式裡有 '.'，而沒有 'data' 此一引數

en: 'control' must be a list
zh_TW: 'control' 的值必須為串列

en: 'd' must be a nonempty numeric vector
zh_TW: 'd' 必須是非空數字向量

en: 'data' argument is of the wrong type
zh_TW: 'data' 引數種類不正確

en: 'delta' must be finite and > 0
zh_TW: 'delta' 必須是正數

en: 'dir' is not a numeric vector of the correct length
zh_TW: 'dir' 這個數字向量的長度無效

en: 'f' must be finite and > 0
zh_TW: 'f' 必須是正數

en: 'fn' is not a function
zh_TW: 'fn' 不是函式

en: 'getElement' applies only to named lists
zh_TW: 'getElement' 只適用於帶名稱串列

en: 'gr' is not a function
zh_TW: 'gr' 不是函式

en: 'gradient' must be a numeric matrix of dimension (%d,%d)
zh_TW: 'gradient' 必須是一個維數為(%d,%d)的數值矩陣

en: 'iter' must be finite and >= 0
zh_TW: 'iter' 必須是正數

en: 'lower' and 'upper' must be numeric vectors
zh_TW: 'lower' 和 'upper' 必須為數字向量

en: 'lowerb' and 'upperb' must be numeric vectors
zh_TW: 'lowerb' 和 'upperb' 必須為數字向量

en: 'm' must be a list
zh_TW: 'm' 的值必須是串列

en: 'maxit' is not an integer
zh_TW: 'maxit' 不是整數

en: 'maxiter' must be positive
zh_TW: 'maxiter' 必須是正數

en: 'ndeps' is of the wrong length
zh_TW: 'ndeps' 長度無效

en: 'parscale' is of the wrong length
zh_TW: 'parscale' 的長度無效

en: 'rho' must be an environment
zh_TW: 'rho' 必須是環境

en: 'rho' should be an environment
zh_TW: 'rho' 必須為環境

en: 'scal' matrix is not positive-definite
zh_TW: 'scal' 不是正定矩陣

en: 'scal' must be a square, real matrix
zh_TW: 'scal' 必須是標準形的實數矩陣

en: 'specials' must be NULL or a character vector
zh_TW: 'specials' 的值要麼是 NULL 要麼是字元向量

en: 'theta' should be of type character
zh_TW: 'theta' 的種類必須是字元

en: 'tmax' is not a positive integer
zh_TW: 'tmax' 不是正整數

en: 'x' is NULL
zh_TW: 'x' 為 NULL

en: 'x' is empty
zh_TW: 'x' 是空的

en: 'x' is not a matrix
zh_TW: 'x' 不是矩陣

en: 'xmin' not less than 'xmax'
zh_TW: 'xmin' 不能小於 xmax

en: *** unknown error message (msg = %d) in nlm()
    *** should not happen!
zh_TW: *** nlm()產生了不明的錯誤資訊(msg = %d) 。這不應該發生！

en: -Inf replaced by maximally negative value
zh_TW: -Inf 被換成最大的負值

en: Argument %s must be a nonempty numeric vector
zh_TW: 引數 %s 必須為非空數字向量

en: Argument Sx must be numeric vector one shorter than m[]
zh_TW: 引數 Sx 必須是長度比 m[]小一的數值向量

en: Argument m must be numeric
zh_TW: 引數 m 必須為數值

en: Burg's algorithm failed to find partial correlation
zh_TW: Burg 的演算法沒有能夠找到偏相關數

en: Current iterate is probably solution.
zh_TW: 目前的重複值很可能就已經是答案了.

en: Either x is an approximate local minimum of the function,
    the function is too non-linear for this algorithm,
    or steptol is too large.
zh_TW: 要麼 x 已經是函式的本地最小值，要麼這個函式非線性太強，要麼 steptol 設得太大。

en: FEXACT error 30.  Stack length exceeded in f3xact,
      (ldst=%d, key=%d, ipn=%d, itp=%d, ist[ii=%d]=%d).
    Increase workspace or consider using 'simulate.p.value=TRUE'
zh_TW: FEXACT 錯誤碼 30.  堆疊長度於 f3xact 超出，
      (ldst=%d, key=%d, ipn=%d, itp=%d, ist[ii=%d]=%d).
    請增加工作空間或考慮使用 'simulate.p.value=TRUE'

en: FEXACT error 6 (f5xact).  LDKEY=%d is too small for this problem: kval=%d.
    Try increasing the size of the workspace.
zh_TW: FEXACT 錯誤碼 6 (f5xact).  LDKEY=%d 對此問題而言太小：kval=%d。
    嘗試增加工作空間的大小。

en: FEXACT error 6.  LDKEY=%d is too small for this problem,
      (ii := key2[itp=%d] = %d, ldstp=%d)
    Try increasing the size of the workspace and possibly 'mult'
zh_TW: FEXACT 錯誤碼 6.  LDKEY=%d 對此問題而言太小，
      (ii := key2[itp=%d] = %d, ldstp=%d)
    嘗試增加工作空間的大小並盡可能 'mult'

en: FEXACT error 7(%s). LDSTP=%d is too small for this problem,
      (kval=%d, itop-ldstp=%d).
    Increase workspace or consider using 'simulate.p.value=TRUE'.
zh_TW: FEXACT 錯誤碼 7(%s). LDSTP=%d 對此問題而言太小，
      (kval=%d, itop-ldstp=%d).
    請增加工作空間或考慮使用 'simulate.p.value=TRUE'。

en: FEXACT error 7(%s). LDSTP=%d is too small for this problem,
      (pastp=%g, ipn_0:=ipoin[itp=%d]=%d, stp[ipn_0]=%g).
    Increase workspace or consider using 'simulate.p.value=TRUE'
zh_TW: FEXACT 錯誤碼 7(%s). LDSTP=%d 對此問題而言太小，
      (pastp=%g, ipn_0:=ipoin[itp=%d]=%d, stp[ipn_0]=%g).
    請增加工作空間或考慮使用 'simulate.p.value=TRUE'

en: Function '%s' is not in the derivatives table
zh_TW: 微分表裡無此函式 '%s'

en: Hessian function must return a square numeric matrix of order %d
zh_TW: Hessian 函式必須回覆一個度數為 %d 的正方形數值矩陣

en: Invalid vmethod
zh_TW: vmethod 無效

en: Iteration limit exceeded.  Algorithm failed.
zh_TW: 超過了迭代極值。演算法失敗.

en: Last global step failed to locate a point lower than x.
zh_TW: 最後一步的整體最佳化沒有能找到比 x 值要小的一個點.

en: Maximum step size exceeded 5 consecutive times.
    Either the function is unbounded below,
    becomes asymptotic to a finite value
    from above in some direction,
    or stepmx is too small.
zh_TW: 最大步驟超過了 5 次。
    這個函式要麼沒有下邊界 ,
    從上邊界達到了漸近有限值
    要麼是 stepmx 設得太小。

en: Missing value or an infinity produced when evaluating the model
zh_TW: 在計算模型的時候產生了預設值或無限值

en: NA in probability vector
zh_TW: NA 出現於機率向量

en: NA replaced by maximum positive value
zh_TW: NA 被換成最大的正值

en: NA value for '%s' is not allowed
zh_TW: '%s' 裡不可有 NA 值

en: NA/Inf replaced by maximum positive value
zh_TW: NA/Inf 被換成最大的正值

en: NA/NaN/Inf in '%s'
zh_TW: NA/NaN/Inf 出現於 '%s'

en: NAs produced
zh_TW: 產生了 NA

en: NaNs produced
zh_TW: 產生了 NaNs

en: Non-numeric argument to mathematical function
zh_TW: 數學函式中用了非數值引數

en: Relative gradient close to zero.
zh_TW: 相對梯度離零太近.

en: Rf_divset: alg = %d must be 1, 2, 3, or 4
zh_TW: Rf_divset: alg = %d 其值應該是 1，2，3，或 4

en: Singular matrix in ldet
zh_TW: ldet 裡出現了奇異矩陣

en: Singular matrix in qr_solve
zh_TW: gr_solve 裡出現了奇異矩陣

en: Successive iterates within tolerance.
zh_TW: 在容錯範圍內連續迭代.

en: Value %g out of range (0, 1)
zh_TW: %g 值出界在(0，1)外

en: When Hessian defined must also have gradient defined
zh_TW: 如果 Hessian 有定義的話梯度也必須有定義

en: algorithm did not converge
zh_TW: 演算法沒有收斂

en: approx(): attempted to interpolate NA values
zh_TW: approx(): 不能內插 NA 值

en: approx(): invalid f value
zh_TW: approx(): f 值無效

en: approx(): invalid interpolation method
zh_TW: approx(): 內插方法無效

en: argument %s must be a numeric vector of length 1 or length %d
zh_TW: 引數 %s 必須為長度為一或長度為 %d 的數字向量

en: argument is not a valid model
zh_TW: 引數不是正確的模型

en: attempt to minimize non-function
zh_TW: 不能將非函式最小化

en: bad Starma struct
zh_TW: Starma 結構無效

en: bandwidth/span of running medians is larger than n
zh_TW: 移動中位數的帶寬/跨距的值不能大於 n

en: can only transform 100 pars in arima0
zh_TW: arima0 裡只能轉換 100 個參數

en: complex variables are not currently allowed in model matrices
zh_TW: 模型矩陣裡目前不能有複數

en: conflicting parameter lengths
zh_TW: 參數的長度自相矛盾

en: converged
zh_TW: 收斂了

en: distance(): invalid distance
zh_TW: distance()：距離值無效

en: distance(): invalid p
zh_TW: distance(): p 值無效

en: do not know how many cases
zh_TW: 案例數目不清

en: duplicated name '%s' in data frame using '.'
zh_TW: 在資料框裡用 '.' 時不能有重複的名稱 '%s'

en: environment 'rho' must contain a numeric vector '.par' of length %d
zh_TW: 'rho' 環境必包含長度為 %d 的數字向量 '.par'

en: expression must not be type '%s'
zh_TW: 運算式必須為 '%s' 類型

en: fcn produced mode %d, length %d - wanted mode %d, length %d
zh_TW: fcn 執行結果的模式為 %d ，長度為 %d - 但正確的模式應該是 %d，長度為 %d

en: fft factorization error
zh_TW: fft 因子分解錯誤

en: forkal error code %d
zh_TW: forkal 發生錯誤編號 %d

en: formula expected
zh_TW: 需要公式

en: function value caching for optimization is seriously confused
zh_TW: 最佳化時函式值暫存器出了問題

en: gradient function must return a numeric vector of length %d
zh_TW: 梯度函式必須回覆長度為 %d 的數字向量

en: gradient in optim evaluated to length %d not %d
zh_TW: optim 梯度長度被評估為 %d，而不是 %d

en: gradient supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
zh_TW: 梯度的長度或其狀態不對，因此忽略不用

en: hessian supplied is of the wrong length or mode, so ignored
zh_TW: 海森的長度不對或其狀態不對，因此忽略不用

en: incompatible dimensions
zh_TW: 不相容的量度

en: inconsistent degrees of freedom and dimension
zh_TW: 自由度和維度不相符

en: incorrect specification of 'table' or 'start'
zh_TW: 'table' 或 'start' 的設定無效

en: integer overflow would happen in 'mult * ldkey' = %g
zh_TW: 整數溢位可能會發生於 'mult * ldkey' = %g

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_TW: '%s' 引數無效

en: invalid '%s' value
zh_TW: '%s' 值無效

en: invalid 'type' (%s) of argument
zh_TW: 'type'(%s)引數無效

en: invalid 'use' (computational method)
zh_TW: 'use' 不對(計算方法)

en: invalid NA value in parameter
zh_TW: 參數裡的 NA 值無效

en: invalid argument type
zh_TW: 引數種類無效

en: invalid arguments
zh_TW: 引數無效

en: invalid end-rule for running median of 3: %d
zh_TW: 三移動中位數的結尾規則發生錯誤: %d

en: invalid expression in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的運算式無效

en: invalid extra variable names
zh_TW: 額外變數名稱無效

en: invalid extra variables
zh_TW: 額外變數無效

en: invalid factors
zh_TW: 因子無效

en: invalid first argument 'n'
zh_TW: 第一引數 'n' 無效

en: invalid form in unary minus check
zh_TW: 檢查一元減號時發現形式無效

en: invalid formula in 'update'
zh_TW: 'update' 裡的公式無效

en: invalid function value in 'nlm' optimizer
zh_TW: 'nlm' 最佳化器裡的函式值無效

en: invalid function value in 'optimize'
zh_TW: 'optimize' 裡的函式值無效

en: invalid function value in 'zeroin'
zh_TW: 'zeroin' 函式值無效

en: invalid gradient tolerance in nlm
zh_TW: nlm 裡的梯度容錯無效

en: invalid iteration limit in nlm
zh_TW: nlm 裡的迭代極值無效

en: invalid model formula
zh_TW: 模型公式無效

en: invalid model formula in EncodeVars
zh_TW: EncodeVars 中的模型公式無效

en: invalid model formula in ExtractVars
zh_TW: ExtractVars 裡的模型公式無效

en: invalid model frame
zh_TW: 模型框無效

en: invalid parameter length
zh_TW: 參數長度無效

en: invalid parameter type
zh_TW: 參數種類無效

en: invalid power in formula
zh_TW: 公式裡的冪無效

en: invalid result from na.action
zh_TW: na.action 的結果不正確

en: invalid second argument 'size'
zh_TW: 第二引數 'size' 無效

en: invalid tag
zh_TW: 標籤無效

en: invalid term in model formula
zh_TW: 模型公式裡有錯誤的項

en: invalid type (%s) for variable '%s'
zh_TW: 變數 '%2$s' 的種類(%1$s)無效

en: invalid type for eval_check_store
zh_TW: eval_check_store 的種類無效

en: invalid value of lag.max
zh_TW: lag.max 的值無效

en: invalid variable names
zh_TW: 變數名稱無效

en: invalid variables
zh_TW: 變數無效

en: length(m) must be at least two
zh_TW: length(m)的值必須為二

en: m must be a list
zh_TW: m 必須為串列

en: matrix would require %.0g columns
zh_TW: 矩陣需要 %.0g 個列

en: maximum supported lag is 350
zh_TW: 滯後不能大於 350

en: minimization function has no good digits in nlm
zh_TW: nlm 最小化函式找不到可適用的數字

en: missing observations in cov/cor
zh_TW: cov/cor 中有缺值

en: missing value in last %d observations
zh_TW: 最後 %d 個觀測值裡出現了預設值

en: missing value in parameter
zh_TW: 參數裡不能有缺值

en: n must be at least two
zh_TW: n 至少需要是二

en: negative probability
zh_TW: 負值機率

en: nlm is inefficient for 1-d problems
zh_TW: 用 nlm 來解決一維問題效率不高

en: no analytic Hessian to check in nlm!
zh_TW: nlm 裡沒有可查的分析海森！

en: no analytic gradient to check in nlm!
zh_TW: nlm 裡沒有可查的分析梯度！

en: no complete element pairs
zh_TW: 不存在完的一對

en: no factors
zh_TW: 沒有因子

en: no input has determined the number of cases
zh_TW: 不可使用輸入來確定個案數目

en: no positive probabilities
zh_TW: 沒有正值機率

en: non-finite value supplied by 'nlm'
zh_TW: 'nlm' 回覆了無限值

en: non-finite value supplied by optim
zh_TW: optim 回覆了無限值

en: non-finite x[%d] in bandwidth calculation
zh_TW: 非有限值 x[%d] 出現於帶寬計算

en: non-numeric argument
zh_TW: 非數值引數

en: non-positive number of parameters in nlm
zh_TW: nlm 參數不能是負的

en: not all arguments have the same length
zh_TW: 不是所有的引數都一樣長

en: number of iterations exceeded maximum of %d
zh_TW: 循環次數超過了 %d 這個最大值

en: number of variables != number of variable names
zh_TW: 變數數目不等於變數名稱數目

en: numeric parameter expected
zh_TW: 需要數值參數

en: objective function in optim evaluates to length %d not 1
zh_TW: optim 內的目標函式長度被評估為 %d，而不是一

en: only 2500 rows are allowed for sm.method="spline"
zh_TW: sm.method="spline"最多只能算 2500 行

en: only the first element is used as variable name
zh_TW: 只用了第一個元素做為變數名稱

en: overlong names in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 裡的名稱太長

en: port algorithms 3 or higher are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援埠號演算法 3 或更高

en: probabilities outside [0,1] in qansari()
zh_TW: qansari() 裡的概率值在[0,1]範圍外

en: probable coding error in analytic Hessian
zh_TW: 分析海森的程式碼很有可能發生錯誤

en: probable coding error in analytic gradient
zh_TW: 分析梯度的程式碼很有可能發生錯誤

en: problem with term %d in model.matrix: no columns are assigned
zh_TW: 模型矩陣的 %d 項有問題: 沒有指定的列

en: rcont2 [%d,%d]: exp underflow to 0; algorithm failure
zh_TW: rcont2 [%d,%d]: exp 下益到 0； 演算法失敗

en: singular gradient
zh_TW: 奇異梯度

en: span is too small
zh_TW: 跨距太小

en: starma error code %d
zh_TW: starma 發生錯誤編號 %d

en: step factor %g reduced below 'minFactor' of %g
zh_TW: 演算法的步因子 %g 的大小被減少到小於 %g 的 'minFactor' 值

en: term %d would require %.0g columns
zh_TW: %d 項需要 %.0g 個列

en: term names will be truncated
zh_TW: 項名稱太長，被縮短了

en: the response appeared on the right-hand side and was dropped
zh_TW: 在公式右手的反應忽略不用

en: the standard deviation is zero
zh_TW: 標準差為零

en: this should not happen
zh_TW: 這不應該發生

en: treating non-finite values as NA
zh_TW: 所有無限值都做為 NA 來處理

en: unknown 'method'
zh_TW: 不明的 'method'

en: use of NULL environment is defunct
zh_TW: NULL 環境不再有用了

en: variable %d has no levels
zh_TW: 變數 %d 沒有因子層

en: variable '%s' is integer, not numeric
zh_TW: 變數 '%s' 應該為整數，不能是數值

en: variable '%s' is not numeric
zh_TW: 變數 '%s' 不是數值

en: variable lengths differ (found for '%s')
zh_TW: 變數的長度不一樣('%s')

en: variable lengths differ (found for variable %d)
zh_TW: 變數的長度不一樣(變數 %d)

en: variable must be a character string
zh_TW: 變數必須是字串

en: variables of type '%s' are not allowed in model matrices
zh_TW: 模型矩陣裡不能有種類為 '%s' 的變數

en: vector-valued (multivariate) series required
zh_TW: 需要向量值系列(多變數)
