R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (756 entries)

en: %d factor is too many for %d variables | %d factors are too many for %d variables
zh_TW[0]: %2$d 變數不能有 %1$d 這麼多的因子

en: %d missing value deleted | %d missing values deleted
zh_TW[0]: 刪除了 %d 個遺漏值

en: %d observation deleted due to missingness | %d observations deleted due to missingness
zh_TW[0]: 因為不存在，%d 個觀察量被刪除了

en: %d observation with NA, NaN or Inf deleted | %d observations with NAs, NaNs and/or Infs deleted
zh_TW[0]: 刪除了含 NA，NaN 或 Inf 的 %d 個觀察量

en: %s applies only to two-way tables
zh_TW: %s 只適用於雙向表

en: %s link not recognised
zh_TW: 不明 %s 的鏈結

en: %s must be 0 or 1
zh_TW: %s 必須是零或一

en: %s needs package 'Matrix' correctly installed
zh_TW: %s 需要正確安裝的 'Matrix' 程式套件

en: '%s' cannot be of mode '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 不可能有 '%s' 狀態

en: 'A' must be an array or table
zh_TW: 'A' 必須是矩陣或是資料框

en: 'ColSideColors' must be a character vector of length ncol(x)
zh_TW: 'ColSideColors' 必須是長度為 ncol(x)的位元組向量

en: 'P.values' is TRUE, but 'has.Pvalue' is not
zh_TW: 'P.values' 值是 TRUE，但 'has.Pvalue' 不是

en: 'RowSideColors' must be a character vector of length nrow(x)
zh_TW: 'RowSideColors' 必須是長度為 nrow(x)的位元組向量

en: 'T' must be nonnegative
zh_TW: 'T' 必須為非負數

en: 'V' is not a square numeric matrix
zh_TW: 'V' 不是正方形的數值矩陣

en: 'X' is not a dendrogram
zh_TW: 'X' 不是系統樹圖

en: 'X' matrix has %d case (row) | 'X' matrix has %d cases (rows)
zh_TW[0]: 'X' 矩陣有 %d 個回應

en: 'X' matrix was collinear
zh_TW: 'X' 是同線矩陣

en: 'Y' has %d case (row) | 'Y' has %d cases (rows)
zh_TW[0]: 'Y' 有 %d 列

en: 'acf' must be of length two or more
zh_TW: 'acf' 的長度必須是一或二

en: 'all.knots' is TRUE; 'nknots' specification is disregarded
zh_TW: 'all.knots' 的值為 TRUE；因此 'nknots' 就忽略不用

en: 'all.knots' is vector of knots; 'nknots' specification is disregarded
zh_TW: 'all.knots' 是結的向量；'nknots' 規格就忽略不用

en: 'alpha', 'beta' and 'gamma' must be within the unit interval
zh_TW: 'alpha'，'beta' 和 'gamma' 必須在單元區間內

en: 'anova' is only defined for sequences of "nls" objects
zh_TW: 'anova' 只適用於"nls"物件序列

en: 'anova' object must have colnames
zh_TW: 'anova' 物件必須有行名稱

en: 'approx' requires n >= 1
zh_TW: 'approx' 需要 n 大於等於一

en: 'ar' part of model is not stationary
zh_TW: 模型的 'ar' 部分不平穩

en: 'bw' is not positive.
zh_TW: 'bw' 不是正數。

en: 'by' must be a list
zh_TW: 'by' 必須是串列

en: 'centers' must be a number or a matrix
zh_TW: 'centers' 必須是個數字或矩陣

en: 'circular' must be logical and not NA
zh_TW: 'circular' 必須是邏輯值，不能是 NA

en: 'coef' does not have the correct length
zh_TW: 'coef' 的長度無效

en: 'coef' must be a vector
zh_TW: 'coef' 必須是向量

en: 'coef' must define a contrast, i.e., sum to 0
zh_TW: 'coef' 必須設定對比，如，總和為零

en: 'coef' must have same length as 'contrast.obj'
zh_TW: 'coef' 的長度必須同 'contrast.obj' 長度一樣

en: 'col.vars' missing or incorrect
zh_TW: 沒有 'col.vars' 值或它設定得無效

en: 'conf.level' must be a single number between 0 and 1
zh_TW: 'conf.level' 必須是一個數值在零到一之間的數字

en: 'control' argument must be a named list
zh_TW: 'control' 引數必須是串列

en: 'covmat' is not a valid covariance list
zh_TW: 'covmat' 這個協方差串列不正確

en: 'covmat' is of unknown type
zh_TW: 'covmat' 的種類無效

en: 'cterms' argument must match terms in model object
zh_TW: 'cterms' 引數必須同模型物件裡的項符合

en: 'cutpoints' must be unique in 0 < cuts < 1, but are =
zh_TW: 'cutpoints' 必須在 0 < cuts < 1 之間，而相互必須不同，但實際上是 =

en: 'cutpoints' must be unique, but are =
zh_TW: 'cutpoints' 相互必須不同，但實際上是 =

en: 'cv' must not be NA when 'df' is specified
zh_TW: 當 'df' 有定義時 'cv' 不能是 NA

en: 'data' must be a data.frame, not a matrix or an array
zh_TW: 'data' 必須是資料框，不能是矩陣或陣列

en: 'data' must be a list or an environment
zh_TW: 'data' 必須是串列或是環境

en: 'degree' must be 0, 1 or 2
zh_TW: 'degree' 必須是 0，1 或 2

en: 'degree' must be at least 1
zh_TW: 'degree' 至少為一

en: 'degree' must be less than number of unique points
zh_TW: 'degree' 必須小於唯一資料點的數目

en: 'deriv' must be between 0 and 3
zh_TW: 'deriv' 必須在零和三之間

en: 'end' value not changed
zh_TW: 'end' 值沒有變化

en: 'family' argument seems not to be a valid family object
zh_TW: 'family' 引數的值不是正確的分布家族物件

en: 'family' not recognized
zh_TW: 'family' 設定得無效

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
zh_TW: 'file' 必須是字串或鏈結

en: 'filter' is longer than time series
zh_TW: 'filter' 的長度比時間序列的長度要長

en: 'formula' has '.' in both left and right hand sides
zh_TW: 'formula' 的公式左右兩邊都有 '.'

en: 'formula' missing
zh_TW: 沒有 'formula'

en: 'formula' missing or incorrect
zh_TW: 沒有 'formula' 或不正確

en: 'formula' missing or invalid
zh_TW: 'formula' 遺漏或不正確

en: 'formula' must have both left and right hand sides
zh_TW: 'formula' 的公式左右兩邊都必須存在

en: 'formula' should be of the form response ~ group
zh_TW: 'formula' 的形式必須相應於 ~ 群組

en: 'frequency' not changed
zh_TW: 'frequency' 沒有變化

en: 'height' must be at least %g, the maximal height of its components
zh_TW: 'height' 值必須至少是 %g，其所有元件裡最大的高度值

en: 'hybrid' is ignored for a 2 x 2 table
zh_TW: 'hybrid' 對 2x2 的表無用

en: 'id.n' must be in {1,..,%d}
zh_TW: 'id.n' 必須在{1,..,%d}中

en: 'init' is of the wrong length
zh_TW: 'init' 長度無效

en: 'init' must have %d column | 'init' must have 1 or %d columns
zh_TW[0]: 'init' 必須有 %d 行

en: 'interval' must be a vector of length 2
zh_TW: 'interval' 必須是長度為二的數值向量

en: 'iter.max' must be positive
zh_TW: 'iter.max' 必須是正數

en: 'k' and 'h' must be a scalar
zh_TW: 'k' 和 'h' 必須都是純量

en: 'k' is bigger than 'n'!  Changing 'k' to %d
zh_TW: 'k' 比 'n' 大！ 把 'k' 改成 %d

en: 'k' is not a kernel
zh_TW: 'k' 不是內核

en: 'k' is not an integer
zh_TW: 'k' 不是整數

en: 'k' must be in {1, 2, ..  n - 1}
zh_TW: 'k' 必須是{1，2，.。 n - 1}中的一個

en: 'k' must be odd!  Changing 'k' to %d
zh_TW: 'k' 只能是奇數！ 把 'k' 改成 %d

en: 'k' must be positive
zh_TW: 'k' 必須是正數

en: 'kernapply' is not available for object 'x'
zh_TW: 'kernapply' 不適用於物件 'x'

en: 'lag.max' must be at least 0
zh_TW: 'lag.max' 至少必須為零

en: 'lag.max' must be at least 1
zh_TW: 'lag.max' 至少必須為一

en: 'lengths(varying)' must all match 'length(times)'
zh_TW: 'lengths(varying)' 必須全部符合 'length(times)'

en: 'logLik.lm' does not support multiple responses
zh_TW: 'logLik.lm' 不支援多回應

en: 'low' and 'high' cannot be both TRUE
zh_TW: 'low' 和 'high' 不能同時都為 TRUE

en: 'lower' and 'upper' must be finite values
zh_TW: 'lower' 和 'upper' 必須都是有限值

en: 'm' is less than 1
zh_TW: 'm' 小於一

en: 'm' must be numeric with non-negative integers
zh_TW: 'm' 必須是非負的整數

en: 'main' must be TRUE, FALSE, NULL or character (vector).
zh_TW: 'main' 必須是 TRUE，FALSE，NULL 或字元(向量) 。

en: 'margin' must contain names or numbers corresponding to 'table'
zh_TW: 'margin' 必須包含與 'table' 相關的名稱或數字

en: 'margins' must be a numeric vector of length 2
zh_TW: 'margins' 必須是長度為二的數值向量

en: 'mlm' objects with weights are not supported
zh_TW: 目前不支援帶權數的 'mlm' 物件

en: 'model$order' must be of length 3
zh_TW: 'model$order' 的長度必須為 3

en: 'model' must be list
zh_TW: 'model' 必須是串列

en: 'model.tables' is not implemented for multiple responses
zh_TW: 'model.tables' 沒有為多回應實作

en: 'mu' must be a single number
zh_TW: 'mu' 必須是單一數字

en: 'mult' must be integer >= 2, typically = 30
zh_TW: 'mult' 必須是大於等於二的正數，一般等於 30

en: 'n' must be a positive integer >= 'x'
zh_TW: 'n' 必須是大於等於 'x' 的正整數

en: 'n' must be strictly positive
zh_TW: 'n' 必須是嚴格的正數

en: 'n.ahead' must be at least 1
zh_TW: 'n.ahead' 至少必須為一

en: 'newdata' does not have named columns matching one or more of the original columns
zh_TW: 'newdata' 的行名稱同原始資料的行名稱沒有任何相同的

en: 'newdata' does not have the correct number of columns
zh_TW: 'newdata' 行的數目無效

en: 'newdata' had %d row | 'newdata' had %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 'newdata' 必須有 %d 列

en: 'newdata' must be a matrix or data frame
zh_TW: 'newdata' 必須是矩陣或是資料框

en: 'nknots' must be at least 1
zh_TW: 'nknots' 必須至少為一

en: 'nknots' must be numeric (in {1,..,n})
zh_TW: 'nknots' 必須是數值(在{1,..,n}中)

en: 'nterms' is missing with no default
zh_TW: 沒有 'nterms' 的值，也沒有預設值

en: 'object' does not include an error 'qr' component
zh_TW: 'object' 不包含誤差 'qr' 元件

en: 'object' has no 'effects' component
zh_TW: 'object' 沒有 'effects' 元件

en: 'offset' must be numeric
zh_TW: 'offset' 必須為數值

en: 'or' must be a single number between 0 and Inf
zh_TW: 'or' 必須是在零和 Inf 之間的一個數值

en: 'order' must be a non-negative numeric vector of length 3
zh_TW: 'order' 必須是長度為三的非負數值向量

en: 'order.dendrogram' requires a dendrogram
zh_TW: 'order.dendrogram' 必須用在系統樹圖上

en: 'order.max' must be < 'n.obs'
zh_TW: 'order.max' 必須小於 'n.obs'

en: 'order.max' must be < 'n.used'
zh_TW: 'order.max' 必須小於 'n.used'

en: 'order.max' must be >= 0
zh_TW: 'order.max' 必須大於等於零

en: 'order.max' must be >= 1
zh_TW: 'order.max' 必須大於等於一

en: 'p' must be a single number between 0 and 1
zh_TW: 'p' 必須是在零到一之間的數值

en: 'p' must be between 0 and 0.5
zh_TW: 'p' 必須在 0 和 0.5 之間

en: 'p' must have the same length as 'x' and 'n'
zh_TW: 'p' 的長度必須同 'x' 和 'n' 的相等

en: 'params' has wrong length
zh_TW: 'params' 的長度無效

en: 'plot.stepfun' called with wrong type of argument 'x'
zh_TW: 調用 'plot.stepfun' 時引數 'x' 的種類無效

en: 'ppr' applies only to numerical variables
zh_TW: 'ppr' 只適用於數值變數

en: 'princomp' can only be used with more units than variables
zh_TW: 'princomp' 只能在單元比變數多的情況下使用

en: 'print.level' must be in {0,1,2}
zh_TW: 'print.level' 必須是 {0,1,2}

en: 'prob' and 'mu' both specified
zh_TW: 'prob' 和 'mu' 不能同時設定

en: 'probs' outside [0,1]
zh_TW: 'probs' 在[0,1]外

en: 'proj' is not implemented for multiple responses
zh_TW: 'proj' 還沒有為多回應實作

en: 'r' is less than 0
zh_TW: 'r' 小於零

en: 'r' is less than 1
zh_TW: 'r' 小於一

en: 'r' must be a single positive number
zh_TW: 'r' 必須是單獨正數

en: 'ratio' must be a single positive number
zh_TW: 'ratio' 必須是單一的正數

en: 'ref' must be an existing level
zh_TW: 'ref' 必須是存在的層次

en: 'ref' must be of length one
zh_TW: 'ref' 的長度必須是一

en: 'relevel' only for (unordered) factors
zh_TW: 'relevel' 只適用於 (無序) 因子

en: 'relevel' only for unordered factors
zh_TW: 'relevel' 只適用於無序因子

en: 'reorder.dendrogram' requires a dendrogram
zh_TW: 'reorder.dendrogram' 必須用在系統樹圖上

en: 'row.var.names' missing
zh_TW: 沒有 'row.var.names' 值

en: 'sampleT' and 'nser' must be integer
zh_TW: 'sampleT' 和 'nser' 必須都是整數

en: 'scale' is outside [0, 1]
zh_TW: 'scale' 在[0，1]值欄位外

en: 'scores' argument is of the wrong length
zh_TW: 'scores' 引數長度對對

en: 'scores' must all be different numbers
zh_TW: 'scores' 內包含的數值不能都是相同的

en: 'se.fit' not yet implemented for multivariate models
zh_TW: 'se.fit' 沒有為多變數的模型實作

en: 'seasonal$order' must be a non-negative numeric vector of length 3
zh_TW: 'seasonal$order' 必須是長度為三的非負數值向量

en: 'seasonal' must be a list with component 'order'
zh_TW: 'seasonal' 必須是帶 'order' 元件的串列

en: 'span' must be between 0 and 1.
zh_TW: 'span' 必須在零和一之間。

en: 'spar' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 'spar' 的長度必須是一

en: 'spline' requires n >= 1
zh_TW: 'spline' 需要 n 大於等於一

en: 'start' > 'end'
zh_TW: 'start' 大於 'end'

en: 'start' and 'table' must be same length
zh_TW: 'start' 和 'table' 的長度必須相等

en: 'start' cannot be after 'end'
zh_TW: 'start' 不能大於 'end'

en: 'start' must have %d row | 'start' must have %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 'start' 必須有 %d 列

en: 'start' value not changed
zh_TW: 'start' 值沒有變化

en: 'start.innov' is too short: need %d point | 'start.innov' is too short: need %d points
zh_TW[0]: 'start.innov' 太短了，需要 %d 個點

en: 'termlabels' must be a character vector of length at least one
zh_TW: 'termlabels' 必須是長度至少為一的位元組向量

en: 'termobj' must be a object of class %s
zh_TW: 'termobj' 必須是類別為 %s 的物件

en: 'tol' must be strictly positive and finite
zh_TW: 'tol' 必須是有限的正數

en: 'trace != 0' needs 'REPORT >= 1'
zh_TW: 'trace ！= 0' 需要 'REPORT >= 1'

en: 'ts' object must have one or more observations
zh_TW: 'ts' 物件至少必須有一個或多個觀察量

en: 'type' must be 1 or 3 for ordered factors
zh_TW: 'type' 必須為 1 或 3 以做為有序因子

en: 'variance' "%s" is invalid: possible values are "mu(1-mu)", "mu", "mu^2", "mu^3" and "constant"
zh_TW: 'variance' "%s"不對：只能用"mu(1-mu)"，"mu"，"mu^2"，"mu^3"和"constant"其中之一

en: 'varying' arguments must be the same length
zh_TW: 'varying' 引數的長度必須相同

en: 'varying' has wrong length
zh_TW: 'varying' 長度無效

en: 'varying' must be in seq_along(pars)
zh_TW: 'varying' 必須在 seq_along(pars) 中

en: 'varying' must be logical, integer or character
zh_TW: 'varying' 必須是邏輯值，整數值或字元

en: 'varying' must be nonempty list or vector
zh_TW: 'varying' 必須是非空串列或向量

en: 'weights' as formula should be one-sided
zh_TW: 'weights' 做為公式來用只能在公式的一邊

en: 'weights' must all be finite
zh_TW: 'weights' 的值必須都是有限的

en: 'weights' must be a numeric vector
zh_TW: 'weights' 必須是數值向量

en: 'weights' must not be negative
zh_TW: 'weights' 不能是負數的

en: 'which' must be in 1:6
zh_TW: 'which' 必須在 1:6 之間

en: 'which' specified no factors
zh_TW: 'which' 沒有指定因子

en: 'which' specified some non-factors which will be dropped
zh_TW: 'which' 內的非因子忽略不用

en: 'x' and 'T' have incompatible length
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'T' 的長度不相容

en: 'x' and 'g' must have the same length
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'g' 的長度必須相同

en: 'x' and 'n' must have the same length
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'n' 的長度必須相等

en: 'x' and 'p' must have the same number of elements
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'p' 必須包含同樣數目的單元

en: 'x' and 'w' must have the same length
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'w' 的長度必須相同

en: 'x' and 'weights' have unequal length
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'weights' 的長度必須相同

en: 'x' and 'y' must have at least 2 levels
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 至少有兩個層次

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same length
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 的長度必須相同

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same number of levels (minimum 2)
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 必須有相同數目的層次(最少要有兩層)

en: 'x' contains missing values
zh_TW: 'x' 內含遺漏值

en: 'x' has been rounded to integer: %s
zh_TW: 'x' 被捨入成整數：%s

en: 'x' has entries too large to be integer
zh_TW: 'x' 的正數值太大

en: 'x' has rank 0
zh_TW: 'x' 的秩為零

en: 'x' is a list, so ignoring argument 'g'
zh_TW: 'x' 是個串列，因此忽略引數 'g'

en: 'x' is empty
zh_TW: 'x' 是空的

en: 'x' is not a kernel
zh_TW: 'x' 不是內核

en: 'x' is not a vector
zh_TW: 'x' 不是向量

en: 'x' is not a vector or matrix
zh_TW: 'x' 不是向量或矩陣

en: 'x' is shorter than kernel 'k'
zh_TW: 'x' 比內核 'k' 要短

en: 'x' must at least have 2 elements
zh_TW: 'x' 至少有兩個單元

en: 'x' must be *strictly* increasing (non - NA)
zh_TW: 'x' 必須 * 嚴格 * 增加(非 NA)

en: 'x' must be a 3-dimensional array
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是三維陣列

en: 'x' must be a list with at least 2 elements
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是至少有兩個單元的串列

en: 'x' must be a matrix
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是矩陣

en: 'x' must be a matrix or a data frame
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是矩陣或是資料框

en: 'x' must be a numeric matrix
zh_TW: 'x' 必須為數值矩陣

en: 'x' must be a numeric vector
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是數值向量

en: 'x' must be a time series or an ar() fit
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是時間序列或 ar()擬合

en: 'x' must be an "ftable" object
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是"ftable"物件

en: 'x' must be between %s and %s
zh_TW: 'x' 必須在 %s 和 %s 之間

en: 'x' must be between -1 and 1
zh_TW: 'x' 必須在 -1 和 1 之間

en: 'x' must be between 0 and 1 for periodic smooth
zh_TW: 做周期平滑時 'x' 必須在零和一之間

en: 'x' must be coefficient matrix/data frame
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是係數矩陣/資料框

en: 'x' must be finite, nonnegative, and integer
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是有限的非負整數

en: 'x' must be non-negative
zh_TW: 'x' 必須為非負數

en: 'x' must be nonnegative and integer
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是非負的整數

en: 'x' must be numeric
zh_TW: 'x' 必須為數值

en: 'x' must be square with at least two rows and columns
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是正方形的至少有兩列和兩行的矩陣

en: 'x' must contain finite values only
zh_TW: 'x' 只能包含有限值

en: 'x' must have 1 or more non-missing values
zh_TW: 'x' 必須含一個或多個非遺漏值

en: 'x' must have 2 columns
zh_TW: 'x' 必須有兩行

en: 'x' must have at least 2 rows and 2 columns
zh_TW: 'x' 至少有兩行和兩列

en: 'x' must have at least 2 rows and columns
zh_TW: 'x' 至少必須有兩行和兩列

en: 'x' must have length >= 1
zh_TW: 'x' 的長度必須大於等於一

en: 'x', 'y', and 'z' must have the same length
zh_TW: 'x'，'y' 和 'z' 的長度必須相等

en: 'xi' does not have the right length
zh_TW: 'xi' 的長度無效

en: 'xreg' and 'newxreg' have different numbers of columns
zh_TW: 'xreg' 和 'newxreg' 有不同數目的行

en: 'xreg' is collinear
zh_TW: 'xreg' 是同線的

en: 'xy.labels' must be logical or character
zh_TW: 'xy.labels' 必須是邏輯值或是字元

en: 'y' has rank 0
zh_TW: 'y' 的秩為零

en: 'y' is missing for paired test
zh_TW: 配對檢驗時沒有設定 'y'

en: 'y' must be a numeric vector
zh_TW: 'y' 必須是數值向量

en: 'y' must be increasing or decreasing
zh_TW: 'y' 必須增加或減少

en: 'y' must be numeric
zh_TW: 'y' 必須是數值

en: 'y' must be numeric or a function or a string naming a valid function
zh_TW: 'y' 必須是數值，或是個函式，或是指定適當函式的字串

en: 'y' must be numeric vector
zh_TW: 'y' 必須是數值向量

en: 'y' must be one longer than 'x'
zh_TW: 'y' 必須比 'x' 長

en: 'y', 'groups' and 'blocks' must have the same length
zh_TW: 'y'，'groups' 和 'blocks' 的長度必須相同

en: 0 (non-NA) cases
zh_TW: 沒有(非 NA)案例可用

en: 0s in V(mu)
zh_TW: V(mu) 裡有零

en: AIC is -infinity for this model, so 'step' cannot proceed
zh_TW: 這個模型 AIC 的值是負無限的，因此 'step' 不能繼續進行

en: AIC is not defined for this model, so 'step' cannot proceed
zh_TW: 這個模型沒有 AIC 定義，因此不能用 'step' 此一功能

en: ANOVA F-tests on an essentially perfect fit are unreliable
zh_TW: 對幾乎是完全擬合進行 ANOVA F- 檢驗的結果不會可靠

en: Assuming constant prediction variance even though model fit is weighted
zh_TW: 雖然模型在擬和時用了衡量，但在預測時仍假定方差不變

en: Barrier algorithm ran out of iterations and did not converge
zh_TW: 壁壘演算法超過了迭代但沒有收斂

en: Cannot compute exact p-value with ties
zh_TW: 無法給連結計算精確 p 值

en: Chi-squared approximation may be incorrect
zh_TW: Chi-squared 近似演算法有可能不準

en: Colv = "Rowv" but nrow(x) != ncol(x)
zh_TW: Colv = "Rowv" 但 nrow(x) ！= ncol(x)

en: Consider providing an as.hclust.%s() method
zh_TW: 請考慮提供 as.hclust.%s()此一方法

en: Design is unbalanced - use se.contrast() for se's
zh_TW: 設計不平衡 - 用 se.contrast()算標準誤

en: Error() model is singular
zh_TW: Error()模型奇異

en: F test assumes 'quasi%s' family
zh_TW: F 檢驗假設 'quasi%s' 家族

en: F test assumes quasi%s family
zh_TW: F 檢驗假設 quasi%s 家族

en: MA part of model is not invertible
zh_TW: 模型的 MA 部分非可逆

en: MLE only implemented for univariate series
zh_TW: MLE 只為單變數序列實作

en: NA lev[]; probably smoothing parameter 'spar' way too large!
zh_TW: NA lev[]; 很可能平滑參數 'spar' 的值太大了！

en: NA values not allowed in 'd'
zh_TW: 'd' 裡不允許有 NA 值

en: NA's are not allowed in 'groups' or 'blocks'
zh_TW: 'groups' 或 'blocks' 裡不能有 NA

en: NAs are not allowed
zh_TW: 不能有 NA

en: NAs in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 裡不能有 NA

en: NAs in 'x'
zh_TW: 'x' 裡不能有 NA

en: NAs in 'x' must be the same row-wise
zh_TW: 'x' 中的 NAs 必須有相同的列式

en: NAs in V(mu)
zh_TW: V(mu) 裡有 NA

en: NAs in d(mu)/d(eta)
zh_TW: d(mu)/d(eta) 裡有 NA

en: NAs present: setting 'delta' to -1
zh_TW: 出現了 NA：請把 'delta' 設成 -1

en: No significance level [0, 1] can be found to achieve the desired power
zh_TW: 找不到任何顯著的層級 [0, 1] 可達到想要的乘冪

en: Numeric 'all.knots' must be strictly increasing
zh_TW: 數值 'all.knots' 必須嚴格增加

en: Objective function decreased at outer iteration %d
zh_TW: 目標函式在外部循環減少了 %d

en: Objective function increased at outer iteration %d
zh_TW: 目標函式在外部循環增加了 %d

en: PCA applies only to numerical variables
zh_TW: PCA 只適用於數值變數

en: Page [%d,%d]: i =%s; j =%s
zh_TW: 分頁 [%d,%d]: i =%s; j =%s

en: Quick-TRANSfer stage steps exceeded maximum (= %d)
zh_TW: Quick-TRANSfer 階段跨越了最大值 (= %d)

en: Refitting model to allow projection
zh_TW: 重新擬合模型以提供射影

en: Requested conf.level not achievable
zh_TW: 無法達到所要求的 conf.level

en: SEs for type '%s' are not yet implemented
zh_TW: 還沒有為 '%s' 種類實作標準誤的演算法

en: Standard error information not returned as design is unbalanced. 
    Standard errors can be obtained through 'se.contrast'.
zh_TW: 因為設計是不平衡的，沒有回覆標準誤資訊。
    但可以透過 'se.contrast' 來計算標準誤。

en: The "ward" method has been renamed to "ward.D"; note new "ward.D2"
zh_TW: "ward" 方法已被更名為 "ward.D"；注意新版為 "ward.D2"

en: X does not define a subspace of M
zh_TW: X 不設定 M 的子空間

en: X matrix has rank %d, but only %d observation | X matrix has rank %d, but only %d observations
zh_TW[0]: X 矩陣的秩為 %d，但只有 %d 個觀察量

en: _NOT_ converged in %d iteration | _NOT_ converged in %d iterations
zh_TW[0]: %d 迭代 * 沒有 * 聚合

en: a limit is NA or NaN
zh_TW: 限制為 NA 或 NaN

en: a two-sided formula is required
zh_TW: 需要雙邊公式

en: all 'x' values are identical
zh_TW: 所有 'x' 的值都是一樣的

en: all 'x' values must be non-negative to fit the Weibull growth model
zh_TW: 所有 'x' 的值都必須是非負的才能擬合 Weibull 成長模型

en: all elements of 'which' must be between 1 and %d
zh_TW: 'which' 的所有單元值都必須在一和 %d 之間

en: all entries of 'x' must be nonnegative and finite
zh_TW: 'x' 所有的值都必須是非負的有限值

en: all groups must contain data
zh_TW: 所有的組都必須包含資料

en: all observations are in the same group
zh_TW: 所有的觀察量都屬於同一個組

en: all parameters were fixed
zh_TW: 所有參數值都是固定的

en: all times contain an NA
zh_TW: 所有時間都含 NA

en: all weights should be non-negative
zh_TW: 所有的權數都必須是非負值

en: alternative must be "two.sided", "less" or "greater"
zh_TW: 必須在"two.sided"，"less"或"greater"中選一個

en: ambiguous clustering method
zh_TW: 叢集方法不明確

en: ambiguous distance method
zh_TW: 距離方法不明確

en: anova is only defined for sequences of "nls" objects
zh_TW: anova 只適用於"nls"物件序列

en: argument 'na.action' will be ignored
zh_TW: 引數 'na.action' 忽略不用

en: argument 'object' has an impossible length
zh_TW: 引數 'object' 的長度不可能取這個值

en: argument 'sides' must be 1 or 2
zh_TW: 引數 'sides' 必須是一或二

en: argument 'subset' will be ignored
zh_TW: 引數 'subset' 忽略不用

en: argument 'x' cannot be coerced to class %s
zh_TW: 無法將 'x' 引數強制轉換成 %s 類別

en: argument 'x' must be numeric
zh_TW: 引數 'x' 必須是數值

en: argument does not include a 'qr' component
zh_TW: 引數不包含 'qr' 元件

en: argument does not include an 'effects' component
zh_TW: 引數不包含 'effects' 元件

en: arguments 'r' and 'c' must have the same sums
zh_TW: 引數 'r' 和 'c' 的和必須是一樣的

en: arguments must have same length
zh_TW: 引數的長度必須一樣

en: arguments must have the same length
zh_TW: 引數的長度必須一樣

en: assuming prediction variance inversely proportional to weights used for fitting
zh_TW: 假設預測的方差同在擬和時所用的衡量成負比

en: at least one entry of 'x' must be positive
zh_TW: 'x' 裡至少要包含一個正值

en: attempt to smooth NA values
zh_TW: 不能平滑 NA 值

en: attempt to smooth non-numeric values
zh_TW: 不能平滑非數值資料

en: attempting model selection on an essentially perfect fit is nonsense
zh_TW: 對幾乎是完全擬合再進行模型選擇是沒有用的

en: bad value for 'end'
zh_TW: 'end' 值無效

en: bad value for 'lag' or 'differences'
zh_TW: 'lag' 或 'differences' 的值不正確

en: bad value for 'start'
zh_TW: 'start' 的值無效

en: bandwidth 'k' must be >= 1 and odd!
zh_TW: 頻寬 'k' 必須大於等於一而且還必須是奇數！

en: baseline group number out of range
zh_TW: 基線組在值欄位外

en: biplots are not defined for complex PCA
zh_TW: 複數的 PCA 畫不出 biplot

en: both 'span' and 'enp.target' specified: 'span' will be used
zh_TW: 'span' 和 'enp.target' 同時有設定：只用 'span' 的值

en: both 'x' and 'covmat' were supplied: 'x' will be ignored
zh_TW: 同時提供了 'x' 和 'covmat': 'x' 忽略不用

en: both 'x' and 'y' must be non-empty
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'w' 不能是空的

en: bounds can only be used with method L-BFGS-B (or Brent)
zh_TW: 只有在用 L-BFGS-B(或 Brent)方法時才能定最佳化界限

en: burn-in 'n.start' must be as long as 'ar + ma'
zh_TW: 演算法老化時 'n.start' 必須同 'ar + ma' 的大小一樣

en: but %d variable | but %d variables
zh_TW[0]: 但有 %d 個變數

en: but variable found had %d row | but variables found have %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 但變數裡有 %d 列

en: calling anova.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ...
zh_TW: 呼叫 anova.lm(<fake-lm-object>) …

en: calling predict.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ...
zh_TW: 呼叫 predict.lm(<fake-lm-object>) …

en: calling summary.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ...
zh_TW: 呼叫 summary.lm(<fake-lm-object>) …

en: can use ci.type="ma" only if first lag is 0
zh_TW: 只有在第一個滯後為零時才能用 ci.type="ma"

en: cannot calculate REML log-likelihood for "nls" objects
zh_TW: 無法為"nls"物件計算 REML log-likelihood

en: cannot change frequency from %g to %g
zh_TW: 無法將頻率從 %g 改到 %g

en: cannot compute asymptotic confidence set or estimator
zh_TW: 無法計算漸近置信集或估計量

en: cannot compute confidence interval when all observations are tied
zh_TW: 所有觀察資料值都是一樣的話無法計算精確的置信區間

en: cannot compute confidence interval when all observations are zero or tied
zh_TW: 所有觀察資料值都是零或一樣的話，無法計算精確的置信區間

en: cannot compute confidence set, returning NA
zh_TW: 無法計算置信集，回覆 NA

en: cannot compute estimate, returning NA
zh_TW: 無法計算估計量，回覆 NA

en: cannot compute exact confidence interval with ties
zh_TW: 有連結時無法計算精確的置信區間

en: cannot compute exact confidence interval with zeroes
zh_TW: 有零時無法計算精確的置信區間

en: cannot compute exact confidence intervals with ties
zh_TW: 無法精確計算帶連結的置信區間

en: cannot compute exact p-value with ties
zh_TW: 無法精確計算帶連結的 p 值

en: cannot compute exact p-value with zeroes
zh_TW: 有 0 時無法計算精確的 p 值

en: cannot compute simulated p-value with zero marginals
zh_TW: 不可使用零邊緣計算類比 p 值

en: cannot create a formula from a zero-column data frame
zh_TW: 不可使用空資料框來建立公式

en: cannot find valid starting values: please specify some
zh_TW: 找不到有效的初始值: 請設定

en: cannot fit an asymptotic regression model to these data
zh_TW: 不可使用這些資料來擬合漸近迴歸模型

en: cannot fit models without level ('alpha' must not be 0 or FALSE)
zh_TW: 無法擬合沒有層次的模型('alpha' 不能為零或 FALSE)

en: cannot handle 'pairwise.complete.obs'
zh_TW: 不知如何處理 'pairwise.complete.obs'

en: cannot plot more than 10 series as "multiple"
zh_TW: 無法將多於 10 個序列畫成"multiple"

en: cannot recognize parameter name
zh_TW: 不明的參數名稱

en: cannot rescale a constant/zero column to unit variance
zh_TW: 不能將常數的行/全部為零的行的方差重新調整為一

en: cannot simulate from non-integer prior.weights
zh_TW: 不可使用非整數的 prior.weights 進行類比

en: cannot use 'cor = TRUE' with a constant variable
zh_TW: 'cor=TRUE' 不能和常數變數同時使用

en: cannot use dots in formula with given data
zh_TW: 按照所提供的資料無法在公式裡用點符號

en: cannot use more inner knots than unique 'x' values
zh_TW: 內部結點數止比相互不同的 'x' 數目要多

en: coefficients do not add to 1
zh_TW: 係數總和不是一

en: collapsing to unique 'x' values
zh_TW: 折攏 'x' 成相互不同的值

en: column dendrogram ordering gave index of wrong length
zh_TW: 行系統樹圖排序索引結果的長度發生錯誤

en: columns of 'contrast.obj' must define a contrast (sum to zero)
zh_TW: 'contrast.obj' 的行必須設定成對比(總和為零)

en: columns of 'contrast.obj' must define a contrast(sum to zero)
zh_TW: 'contrast.obj' 行必須設定對比(總和為零)

en: contrasts apply only to factors
zh_TW: 對比只適用於因子

en: contrasts can be applied only to factors with 2 or more levels
zh_TW: 對比只適用於有兩個或多於兩個層次的因子

en: contrasts not defined for %d degrees of freedom
zh_TW: 對比不適用於 %d 自由度

en: convergence problem in zero finding:
zh_TW: 收斂問題於尋找零值：

en: converting non-invertible initial MA values
zh_TW: 轉換非可逆的 MA 初始值

en: covariance matrix is not non-negative definite
zh_TW: 協方差矩陣不是非負定矩陣

en: coverage probability out of range [0,1)
zh_TW: 覆蓋機率在值欄位[0,1) 外

en: cross-validation with non-unique 'x' values seems doubtful
zh_TW: 用有重複的 'x' 來做交叉驗證好像不太對

en: data are essentially constant
zh_TW: 資料是恆量

en: data must be non-zero for multiplicative Holt-Winters
zh_TW: 乘法 Holt-Winters 的資料不能是零

en: dendrogram entries must be 1,2,..,%d (in any order), to be coercible to "hclust"
zh_TW: 樹狀圖條目必須是 1,2,..,%d (以任何順序)，才能強制變更為 "hclust"

en: dendrogram node with non-positive #{branches}
zh_TW: 系統樹圖節點有非正 #{分支}

en: dendrogram non-leaf node with non-positive #{branches}
zh_TW: 系統樹圖裡有非正 #{分支}的非葉節點

en: design is unbalanced so cannot proceed
zh_TW: 設計不平衡，因此運算無法繼續

en: did not converge in %d iteration | did not converge in %d iterations
zh_TW[0]: %d 迭代仍沒有聚合

en: did not succeed extending the interval endpoints for f(lower) * f(upper) <= 0
zh_TW: 未能成功地擴展區間的 f(lower) * f(upper) <= 0 極點

en: dimension 0 in 'x' or 'y'
zh_TW: 'x' 或 'y' 的維度為零

en: distances must be result of 'dist' or a square matrix
zh_TW: 距離必須是 'dist' 計算出結果或是正方形矩陣

en: each dimension in table must be >= 2
zh_TW: 表的每個維度都必須 >= 2

en: each element of '%s' must be logical
zh_TW: '%s' 的所有單元都必須是邏輯值

en: eff.aovlist: non-orthogonal contrasts would give an incorrect answer
zh_TW: eff.aovlist: 用非正交對比來算的結果會發生錯誤

en: eig=TRUE is disregarded when list.=FALSE
zh_TW: 當 list.=FALSE 時無關 eig=TRUE

en: either 'k' or 'h' must be specified
zh_TW: 'k' 和 'h' 中必須設定一個

en: elements of 'k' must be between 1 and %d
zh_TW: 'k' 的單元必須在一和 %d 之間

en: elements of 'n' must be positive
zh_TW: 'n' 的單元必須都是正的

en: elements of 'p' must be in (0,1)
zh_TW: 'p' 的單元必須在(0,1)裡

en: elements of 'x' must be nonnegative
zh_TW: 'x' 的單元必須都是非負的

en: elements of 'x' must not be greater than those of 'n'
zh_TW: 'x' 的單元不能比 'n' 的單元大

en: empty cluster: try a better set of initial centers
zh_TW: 空的叢集: 請試試更精確一點的初始中心集

en: empty model supplied
zh_TW: 提供的模型是空的

en: essentially perfect fit: summary may be unreliable
zh_TW: 完全擬合進行：summary 可能不會可靠

en: exactly one of 'groups', 'n', 'between.var', 'within.var', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
zh_TW: 'groups'，'n'，'between.var'，'within.var'，'power', 和 'sig.level' 之中只能有一個取 NULL 值

en: exactly one of 'n', 'delta', 'sd', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
zh_TW: 'n'，'delta'，'sd'，'power', 和 'sig.level' 之中只能有一個取 NULL 值

en: exactly one of 'n', 'p1', 'p2', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
zh_TW: 'n'，'p1'，'p2'，'power', 和 'sig.level' 之中只能有一個取 NULL 值

en: extending time series when replacing values
zh_TW: 替換時將時間序列延長

en: extra arguments discarded
zh_TW: 額外引數不用

en: f() values at end points not of opposite sign
zh_TW: 位於極點邊的 f() 值之正負號不相反

en: f.lower = f(lower) is NA
zh_TW: f.lower = f(lower) 的值為 NA

en: f.upper = f(upper) is NA
zh_TW: f.upper = f(upper) 的值為 NA

en: factor %s has new level %s | factor %s has new levels %s
zh_TW[0]: 因子 %s 裡出現了新的層次 %s

en: factor analysis applies only to numerical variables
zh_TW: 因子分析只適用於數值變數

en: factor analysis requires at least three variables
zh_TW: 因子分析至少需要三個變數

en: failed to guess time-varying variables from their names
zh_TW: 沒有能夠從它們的名稱中來猜測時變參數

en: family '%s' not implemented
zh_TW: 分布家族 '%s' 還沒有實作

en: first argument must be a "loess" object
zh_TW: 第一個引數必須為"loess"物件

en: fitting parameter %s without any variables | fitting parameters %s without any variables
zh_TW[0]: 沒有任何變數來擬合參數 %s

en: fitting to calculate the null deviance did not converge -- increase 'maxit'?
zh_TW: 擬合計算零變異時沒有回返—增加 'maxit' 嗎？

en: formula '%s' must be of the form '~expr'
zh_TW: 公式 '%s' 的形式必須是 '~expr'

en: formula missing
zh_TW: 沒有公式

en: frequency must be a positive integer >= 2 for BSM
zh_TW: 用 BSM 時頻率必須是大於等於二的正整數

en: glm.fit: algorithm did not converge
zh_TW: glm.fit:演算法沒有聚合

en: glm.fit: algorithm stopped at boundary value
zh_TW: glm.fit:演算法在邊界值停止

en: glm.fit: fitted probabilities numerically 0 or 1 occurred
zh_TW: glm.fit:擬合機率算出來是數值零或一

en: glm.fit: fitted rates numerically 0 occurred
zh_TW: glm.fit:擬合速率算出來是數值零

en: grouping factor must have exactly 2 levels
zh_TW: 分組因子只能有兩層

en: hat values (leverages) are all = %s
     and there are no factor predictors; no plot no. 5
zh_TW: 帽子值(槓桿)都 = %s
    沒有因子預測；沒有第五幅畫表

en: if 'x' is not a matrix, 'y' must be given
zh_TW: 如果 'x' 不是矩陣的話，一定得有 'y' 值

en: if 'x' is not an array, 'y' must be given
zh_TW: 如果 'x' 不是陣列的話，必須提供 'y' 值

en: if 'x' is not an array, 'z' must be given
zh_TW: 如果 'x' 不是陣列的話，必須提供 'z' 值

en: ignoring prior weights
zh_TW: 先驗重量忽略不用

en: incompatible dimensions
zh_TW: 維度不符合

en: inconsistent specification of 'ar' order
zh_TW: 'ar' 度數設定有矛盾

en: inconsistent specification of 'ma' order
zh_TW: 'ma' 度數設定有矛盾

en: incorrect dimensions for 'xi'
zh_TW: 'xi' 的尺寸無效

en: incorrect length of 'x'
zh_TW: 'x' 長度無效

en: incorrect specification for 'col.vars'
zh_TW: 'col.vars' 設定無效

en: incorrect specification for 'formula'
zh_TW: 'formula' 設定無效

en: incorrect specification for 'row.vars'
zh_TW: 'row.vars' 設定無效

en: incorrect variable names in lhs of formula
zh_TW: 公式左邊變數名稱無效

en: incorrect variable names in rhs of formula
zh_TW: 公式右邊變數名稱無效

en: increasing bw.SJ() search interval (%d) to [%.4g,%.4g]
zh_TW: 增加 bw.SJ()的搜尋間隔(%d) 至[%.4g,%.4g]

en: initial centers are not distinct
zh_TW: 初始中心的值有些是相同的

en: initial value is not in the interior of the feasible region
zh_TW: 初始值不是在可行區域內

en: inner loop 1; cannot correct step size
zh_TW: 內循環一 ; 無法校正步驟大小

en: inner loop 2; cannot correct step size
zh_TW: 內循環二 ; 無法校正步驟大小

en: interactions are not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許有交互作用項

en: invalid 'SSinit'
zh_TW: 無效的 'SSinit'

en: invalid 'abbr.colnames'
zh_TW: 'abbr.colnames' 無效

en: invalid 'control' argument
zh_TW: 'control' 引數無效

en: invalid 'control.spar'
zh_TW: 'control.spar' 無效

en: invalid 'data' argument
zh_TW: 'data' 引數無效

en: invalid 'endrule' argument
zh_TW: 'endrule' 引數無效

en: invalid 'extendInt'; please report
zh_TW: 'extendInt' 無效；請通報

en: invalid 'keep.stuff'
zh_TW: 'keep.stuff' 無效

en: invalid 'lm' object:  no 'terms' component
zh_TW: 'lm' 物件不對: 不包含 'term' 元件

en: invalid 'method' argument
zh_TW: 'method' 引數無效

en: invalid 'nb'
zh_TW: 'nb' 無效

en: invalid 'tree' ('merge' component)
zh_TW: 'tree' 不對('merge' 元件)

en: invalid 'use' argument
zh_TW: 'use' 引數無效

en: invalid 'x'
zh_TW: 'x' 無效

en: invalid 'y'
zh_TW: 'y' 無效

en: invalid (length 0) node in dendrogram
zh_TW: 系統樹圖裡的節點不對(長度為零)

en: invalid NCOL(X)
zh_TW: NCOL(X)無效

en: invalid NROW(X)
zh_TW: NROW(X) 無效

en: invalid argument 'c'
zh_TW: 引數 'c' 無效

en: invalid argument 'cell'
zh_TW: 引數 'cell' 無效

en: invalid argument 'degree'
zh_TW: 引數 'degree' 無效

en: invalid argument 'lambda'
zh_TW: 引數 'lambda' 無效

en: invalid argument 'n'
zh_TW: 引數 'n' 無效

en: invalid argument 'omit'
zh_TW: 引數 'omit' 無效

en: invalid argument 'r'
zh_TW: 引數 'r' 無效

en: invalid argument 'span'
zh_TW: 引數 'span' 無效

en: invalid argument to 'getProfile'
zh_TW: 'getProfile' 引數無效

en: invalid clustering method
zh_TW: 叢集方法無效

en: invalid dissimilarities
zh_TW: dissimilarities 無效

en: invalid distance method
zh_TW: 距離方法無效

en: invalid fitted means in empty model
zh_TW: 空模型的擬合平平均值無效

en: invalid formula
zh_TW: 公式無效

en: invalid formula in deriv
zh_TW: deriv 裡的公式無效

en: invalid interpolation method
zh_TW: 內插方法無效

en: invalid length of members
zh_TW: 成員長度無效

en: invalid length(x)
zh_TW: length(x)無效

en: invalid linear predictor values in empty model
zh_TW: 空模型裡的線性預測子值無效

en: invalid model QR matrix
zh_TW: 模型 QR 矩陣無效

en: invalid ncol(x)
zh_TW: ncol(x) 無效

en: invalid nrow(x)
zh_TW: nrow(x) 無效

en: invalid number of points
zh_TW: 點的數目無效

en: invalid parameter values
zh_TW: 參數值無效

en: invalid response type
zh_TW: 回應種類無效

en: invalid value of %s
zh_TW: %s 的值無效

en: k must be between 2 and %d
zh_TW: k 必須在二和 %d 之間

en: length mismatch in convolution
zh_TW: 疊積中的長度不相符

en: length of 'center' must equal the number of columns in 'x'
zh_TW: 'center' 的長度必須同 'x' 的行數相同

en: length of 'init' must equal length of 'filter'
zh_TW: 'init' 的長度必須等於 'filter' 的長度

en: length of 'p' must be 1 or equal the number of columns of 'x'
zh_TW: 'p' 的長度必須是零或等於 'x' 的行數

en: length of 'start' should equal %d and correspond to initial coefs for %s
zh_TW: 'start' 的長度應該是 %d，同 %s 的初始係數相一致

en: length of 'v.names' does not evenly divide length of 'varying'
zh_TW: 'v.names' 的長度不能整除 'varying' 的長度

en: length of 'varying' must be the product of length of 'v.names' and length of 'times'
zh_TW: 'varying' 的長度必須是 'v.names' 和 'times' 長度的乘積

en: length of 'wt' must equal the number of rows in 'x'
zh_TW: 'wt' 的長度必須同 'x' 的列數相同

en: length of FUN, %d,
     does not match the length of the margins, %d
zh_TW: FUN 的長度，%d,
    與邊緣的長度，%d 不相符

en: length of choices must be 2
zh_TW: 選擇長度必須為二

en: lengths of 'x' and 'w' must match
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'w' 的長度必須相等

en: lengths of 'x' and 'xreg' do not match
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'xreg' 的長度不一樣

en: levels truncated to positive values only
zh_TW: 層次被縮短成正值

en: lm object does not have a proper 'qr' component.
     Rank zero or should not have used lm(.., qr=FALSE).
zh_TW: lm 物件的 'qr' 元件不對。
     其秩零，要麼不應該呼叫 lm(..，qr=FALSE).

en: logical 'hessian' argument not allowed.  See documentation.
zh_TW: 邏輯值的 `hessian' 引數是不可以的。請參考說明書。

en: lower < upper  is not fulfilled
zh_TW: 沒有滿足 lower 小於 upper 這個條件

en: lower scope has term %s not included in model | lower scope has terms %s not included in model
zh_TW[0]: 模型裡下範疇沒有這些詞條 %s

en: maximum number of iterations must be > 0
zh_TW: 迭代的最高值數目必須大於零

en: medpolish() did not converge in %d iteration | medpolish() did not converge in %d iterations
zh_TW[0]: medpolish()經過 %d 個迭代仍沒有聚合

en: method = "Brent" is only available for one-dimensional optimization
zh_TW: method = "Brent" 只適用於一維最佳化

en: method = '%s' is not supported. Using 'qr'
zh_TW: 不支援 method = '%s'。用 'qr'

en: method L-BFGS-B uses 'factr' (and 'pgtol') instead of 'reltol' and 'abstol'
zh_TW: L-BFGS-B 方法用 'factr'(和 'pgtol') ，而不是 'reltol' 和 'abstol'

en: midcache() of non-binary dendrograms only partly implemented
zh_TW: 非二分系統樹圖的 midcache()只實作了一部分

en: minimum occurred at one end of the range
zh_TW: 最小值存在於值欄位的邊界上

en: mismatched 'x' and 'y'
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 不符合

en: missing observations deleted
zh_TW: 刪除了遺漏觀察量

en: missing or infinite values in inputs are not allowed
zh_TW: 輸入裡是不允許有遺漏值或無限值

en: missing or negative weights not allowed
zh_TW: 權數不允許是遺漏值或負值

en: missing values and NaN's not allowed if 'na.rm' is FALSE
zh_TW: 'na.rm' 如果設為 FALSE 的話不允許有遺漏值和 NaN

en: missing values are not allowed in 'poly'
zh_TW: 'poly' 裡不能有遺漏值

en: missing values in 'filter'
zh_TW: 'filter' 裡有遺漏值

en: missing values in object
zh_TW: 物件裡有遺漏值

en: missing values not allowed
zh_TW: 不能有遺漏值

en: model frame and formula mismatch in model.matrix()
zh_TW: model.matrix() 裡的模型框和公式不符合

en: models are not all fitted to the same number of observations
zh_TW: 模型擬合時沒有用同樣大小的資料集

en: models were not all fitted to the same size of dataset
zh_TW: 模型擬合時沒有用同樣大小的資料集

en: models with response %s removed because response differs from model 1
zh_TW: 帶回應 %s 的模型被刪除了，因為回應同模型 1 不相對

en: more cluster centers than data points
zh_TW: 叢集中心的數目要比資料點數目多

en: more cluster centers than distinct data points.
zh_TW: 叢集中心的數目要比資料點數目多。

en: multivariate case with missing coefficients is not yet implemented
zh_TW: 多變數且缺少係數的情況尚未實作

en: must have 2 'symbols' for logical 'x' argument
zh_TW: 邏輯 'x' 引數必須有兩個 'symbols'

en: must have at least 4 observations to fit an 'SSfol' model
zh_TW: 至少要有四個觀察量才能擬合 'SSfol' 模型

en: must have length of response = length of second argument to 'SSfol'
zh_TW: 回應的長度必須同 'SSfol' 的第二個引數的長度相同

en: must have n >= 2 objects to cluster
zh_TW: 用叢集時必須有 n >= 2 的物件

en: must have same number of columns in 'x' and 'centers'
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'centers' 的行數必須相等

en: must not specify both 'spar' and 'lambda'
zh_TW: 必須 'spar' 和 'lambda' 兩者都不指定

en: must specify 'spans' or a valid kernel
zh_TW: 必須設定 'spans' 或正確的內核

en: must supply one or more vectors
zh_TW: 至少要提供一或多個向量

en: na.action must be a function
zh_TW: na.action 必須為函式

en: names(hybridPars) should be NULL or be identical to the default's
zh_TW: names(hybridPars) 應該是空值或與預設值等同

en: need 2 or more non-zero column marginals
zh_TW: 至少需要多於兩個非零行邊

en: need 2 or more non-zero row marginals
zh_TW: 至少需要多於兩個非零列邊

en: need CRAN package 'SuppDists' for simulation from the 'inverse.gaussian' family
zh_TW: 'inverse.gaussian' 分布家族需要 CRAN 程式套件 'SuppDists'

en: need an object with call component
zh_TW: 需要一個有調用元件的物件

en: need at least 2 data points
zh_TW: 至少需要兩個資料點

en: need at least 2 periods to compute seasonal start values
zh_TW: 計算季節性初始值至少需要兩個周期的資料

en: need at least 2 points to select a bandwidth automatically
zh_TW: 自動選擇頻寬至少需要兩個資料點

en: need at least four unique 'x' values
zh_TW: 至少需要四個相互不同的 'x' 值

en: need at least two non-NA values to interpolate
zh_TW: 呼叫內插至少需要兩個非 NA 值的資料

en: need dendrograms where all leaves have labels
zh_TW: 需要所有葉子都有標記的系統樹圖

en: need multiple responses
zh_TW: 需要多個回應

en: need numeric data
zh_TW: 需要數值資料

en: need result of smooth.spline(keep.data = TRUE)
zh_TW: 需要的是 smooth.spline(keep.data=TRUE)的運算結果

en: negative values not allowed for the 'Poisson' family
zh_TW: 'Poisson' 分布家族不能用負數

en: negative values not allowed for the 'quasiPoisson' family
zh_TW: 'quasiPoisson' 分布家族不能用負數

en: negative weights not allowed
zh_TW: 權數不能是負的

en: neither 'x' nor 'covmat' supplied
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'covmat' 都沒有被設定

en: no "nobs" attribute is available
zh_TW: 沒有"nobs"這個屬性

en: no 'add1' method implemented for "mlm" models
zh_TW: "mlm"模型還沒有實作 'add1' 方法

en: no 'as.stepfun' method available for 'x'
zh_TW: 沒有適用於 'x' 的 'as.stepfun' 方法

en: no 'drop1' method for "mlm" models
zh_TW: "mlm" 模型沒有 'drop1' 方法

en: no 'getInitial' method found for "%s" objects
zh_TW: 找不到"%s" 物件的 'getInitial' 方法

en: no 'nobs' method is available
zh_TW: 沒有適用於 'nobs' 的方法

en: no 'reshapeWide' attribute, must specify 'varying'
zh_TW: 沒有 'reshapeWide' 這個屬性，必須設定 varying'

en: no degrees of freedom for residuals
zh_TW: 殘差沒有自由度

en: no factors in the fitted model
zh_TW: 擬合模型裡沒有因子

en: no finite observations
zh_TW: 沒有有限觀察量

en: no models to compare
zh_TW: 沒有可用來比較的模型

en: no observations informative at iteration %d
zh_TW: 觀察量不含資訊，於迭代 %d

en: no parameters to fit
zh_TW: 沒有可用來擬合的參數值

en: no replacement values supplied
zh_TW: 沒有設定替換值

en: no rows to aggregate
zh_TW: 沒有可用來聚合的列

en: no scores are available: refit with 'retx=TRUE'
zh_TW: 沒有分數: 用 'retx=TRUE' 重新進行擬合

en: no sign change found in %d iterations
zh_TW: %d 迭代中沒有正負號變更

en: no solution in the specified range of bandwidths
zh_TW: 在設定的頻寬值欄位內找不到解答

en: no starting values specified
zh_TW: 沒有設定初始值

en: no starting values supplied
zh_TW: 沒有設定初始值

en: no terms component nor attribute
zh_TW: 沒有項元件也沒有屬性

en: no terms in scope
zh_TW: 範疇裡沒有項

en: no terms in scope for adding to object
zh_TW: 加入物件時範疇內沒有項

en: no time series supplied
zh_TW: 沒有設定時間序列

en: no valid set of coefficients has been found: please supply starting values
zh_TW: 找不到有效的係數：請提供初始值

en: non-NA residual length does not match cases used in fitting
zh_TW: 非 NA 殘差的長度與擬合時所用的案例不相符

en: non-factors ignored: %s
zh_TW: 非因子忽略不用: %s

en: non-finite 'bw'
zh_TW: 'bw' 是無限值

en: non-finite 'from'
zh_TW: 'from' 是無限值

en: non-finite 'to'
zh_TW: 'to' 是無限值

en: non-finite coefficients at iteration %d
zh_TW: 迭代 %d 時出現了無限大的係數值

en: non-intersecting series
zh_TW: 非相叉序列

en: non-leaf subtree of length 0
zh_TW: 長度為零的非葉子樹

en: non-square matrix
zh_TW: 非正方形矩陣

en: non-stationary AR part
zh_TW: 非平穩 AR 部分

en: non-stationary AR part from CSS
zh_TW: CSS 裡有非平穩的 AR 部分

en: non-stationary seasonal AR part
zh_TW: 非平穩季節性 AR 部分

en: non-stationary seasonal AR part from CSS
zh_TW: CSS 裡有非平穩季節性的 AR 部分

en: non-time series not of the correct length
zh_TW: 非時間序列的長度無效

en: not a valid "smooth.spline" object
zh_TW: "smooth.spline"物件無效

en: not a valid step function
zh_TW: 步驟函式無效

en: not all series have the same frequency
zh_TW: 不是所有的序列都有相同的頻率

en: not an unreplicated complete block design
zh_TW: 不是非折疊完全區組設計

en: not enough 'x' data
zh_TW: 'x' 資料不夠

en: not enough 'x' observations
zh_TW: 'x' 觀察值數量不夠

en: not enough 'y' data
zh_TW: 'y' 資料不夠

en: not enough 'y' observations
zh_TW: 'y' 觀察值數量不夠

en: not enough data
zh_TW: 資料不夠

en: not enough degrees of freedom to define contrasts
zh_TW: 設定對比的自由度不夠

en: not enough finite observations
zh_TW: 有限值的觀察量不夠

en: not enough groups
zh_TW: 組個數不夠

en: not enough observations
zh_TW: 觀察量不夠

en: not plotting observations with leverage one:
      %s
zh_TW: 槓桿效果為一的點不會被畫出來:
      %s

en: not using invalid df; must have 1 < df <= n := #{unique x} =
zh_TW: 不使用無效的 df；必須提供 1 < df <= n := #{unique x} =

en: nothing to tabulate
zh_TW: 沒有可列表的資料

en: number of 'cutpoints' must be one less than number of symbols
zh_TW: 'cutpoints' 的數目必須比符號的數目小一個

en: number of 'cutpoints' must be one more than number of symbols
zh_TW: 'cutpoints' 的數目必須比符號的數目多一個

en: number of cluster centres must lie between 1 and nrow(x)
zh_TW: 叢集中心數目必須在一和 nrow(x) 這間

en: number of differences must be a positive integer
zh_TW: 差異數目必須是正整數

en: number of groups must be at least 2
zh_TW: 組數至少為 2

en: number of observations in 'x' and 'y' must match.
zh_TW: 'x' 和 'y' 裡的觀察量數目必須相等。

en: number of observations in each group must be at least 2
zh_TW: 每組的觀察量數目至少為 2

en: number of offsets is %d should equal %d (number of observations)
zh_TW: 偏置的個數是 %d，應該同觀察量的個數 %d 相等

en: number of offsets is %d, should equal %d (number of observations)
zh_TW: 偏置的個數為 %d，應該為 %d (觀察量數目)

en: number of rows in use has changed: remove missing values?
zh_TW: 列數有變化：是不是刪除了遺漏值？

en: number of series in 'object' and 'newdata' do not match
zh_TW: 'object' 和 'newdata' 裡的序行數目不同

en: number of values supplied is not a sub-multiple of the number of values to be replaced
zh_TW: 設定的值數目不是要替換值數目的倍數

en: number of weights = %d should equal %d (number of responses)
zh_TW: 權數的數目 = %d 但應等於 %d (回應數目)

en: number of weights must match number of observations.
zh_TW: 權數數目必須和觀察量數目相同。

en: numeric 'all.knots' must cover [0,1] (= the transformed data-range)
zh_TW: 數值 'all.knots' 必須覆蓋 [0,1] (= 變形後的資料範圍)

en: numeric contrasts or contrast name expected
zh_TW: 需要數值對比或對比的名稱

en: numeric y must be supplied.
    For density estimation use density()
zh_TW: y 數值必須存在。
    用 density()來估計密度

en: object '%s' has no scores
zh_TW: 物件 '%s' 沒有分數

en: object must be of class %s or %s
zh_TW: 物件必須是 %s 或 %s 的類別

en: object not interpretable as a factor
zh_TW: 不能把物件解釋成因子

en: observations with 0 weight not used in calculating standard deviation
zh_TW: 計算標準差時不用零權數的觀察量

en: observations with 0 weights not used
zh_TW: 權數為零的觀察量忽略不用

en: observations with zero weight not used for calculating dispersion
zh_TW: 計算離散度時零權數的觀察量忽略不用

en: one-dimensional optimization by Nelder-Mead is unreliable:
    use "Brent" or optimize() directly
zh_TW: 用 Nelder-Mead 方法來算一維最佳化不很可靠：
    用"Brent"或直接用 optimize()

en: only %d case | only %d cases
zh_TW[0]: 只有 %d 列

en: only %d of the first %d eigenvalues are > 0
zh_TW: 前 %2$d 個特徵值裡只有 %1$d 個大於零

en: only 1-4 predictors are allowed
zh_TW: 只允許有一到四個預測子

en: only implemented for univariate time series
zh_TW: 只適用於單變數時間序列

en: only replacement of elements is allowed
zh_TW: 只能提供替換值

en: only univariate series are allowed
zh_TW: 只允許單變數序列

en: optimization difficulties: %s
zh_TW: 最佳化困難： %s

en: optimization failure
zh_TW: 最佳化失敗

en: option "show.coef.Pvalues" is invalid: assuming TRUE
zh_TW: 選項"show.coef.Pvalues"不對: 假設成 TRUE

en: option "show.signif.stars" is invalid: assuming TRUE
zh_TW: 選項"show.signif.stars"不對: 假設成 TRUE

en: orthogonal polynomials cannot be represented accurately enough for %d degrees of freedom
zh_TW: 因為自由度為 %d，所以無法準確地運算正交多項式

en: p-value will be approximate in the presence of ties
zh_TW: 並列的時候 P- 值將近似

en: parameter %s does not occur in the model formula | parameters %s do not occur in the model formula
zh_TW[0]: 參數 %s 沒有在模型公式裡出現過

en: parameters without starting value in 'data': %s
zh_TW: 'data' 裡的參數沒有被設定初始值: %s

en: pooling of SD is incompatible with paired tests
zh_TW: 成雙檢驗與合併 SD 不相容

en: positive values only are allowed for the 'inverse.gaussian' family
zh_TW: 'inverse.gaussian' 分布家族只允許正值

en: possible convergence problem: 'optim' gave code = %d and message %s
zh_TW: 可能遇到了收斂問題：'optim' 提供了 code=%d 和資訊 %s

en: possible convergence problem: optim gave code = %d
zh_TW: 可能遇到了收斂問題：optim 資訊 code=%d

en: predictions on current data refer to _future_ responses
zh_TW: 用目前資料得到的預測結果對 _ 未來 _ 回應有用

en: predictors must all be numeric
zh_TW: 預測子必須都是數值

en: probabilities must be finite, non-negative and not all 0
zh_TW: 機率必須為有限、非負值以及不全為零。

en: probabilities must be non-negative.
zh_TW: 機率必須為非負值。

en: probabilities must sum to 1.
zh_TW: 機率總和必須為一。

en: read the documentation for 'trace' more carefully
zh_TW: 請小心檢視 'trace' 說明書

en: ref = %d must be in 1L:%d
zh_TW: ref = %d 必須在 1L:%d 裡

en: requested conf.level not achievable
zh_TW: 無法達到所要求的 conf.level

en: requested scores without an 'x' matrix
zh_TW: 被要求的分數沒有 'x' 矩陣

en: residual degrees of freedom in object suggest this is not an "lm" fit
zh_TW: 物件的殘差自由度表明這不是"lm" 擬合

en: residuals have rank %d < %d
zh_TW: 殘差的秩 %d < %d

en: residuals have rank %s < %s
zh_TW: 殘差的秩 %s < %s

en: response not allowed in formula
zh_TW: 公式裡不能有回應

en: row dendrogram ordering gave index of wrong length
zh_TW: 列系統樹圖排序索引結果的長度發生錯誤

en: sample size in each stratum must be > 1
zh_TW: 每個階層裡的樣本大小都必須大於一

en: sample size must be between 3 and 5000
zh_TW: 樣本大小必須在 3 和 5000 之間

en: samples differ in location: cannot compute confidence set, returning NA
zh_TW: 樣本的位置不一樣：無法計算置信集，因此回覆 NA

en: scatter plots only for univariate time series
zh_TW: 散佈圖只適用於單變數時間序列

en: scope is not a subset of term labels
zh_TW: 範疇不是項標記集的子集

en: seasonal MA part of model is not invertible
zh_TW: 模型季節性的 MA 部分非可逆

en: series is corrupt, with no 'tsp' attribute
zh_TW: 系列不對：缺少 'tsp' 此一屬性

en: series is corrupt: length %d with 'tsp' implying %d
zh_TW: 系列不對：長度為 %d 的 'tsp' 意味着 %d

en: series is not periodic or has less than two periods
zh_TW: 序列沒有周期，或其周期小於二

en: setVarying : 'vary' length must match length of parameters
zh_TW: setVarying : 'vary' 的長度必須同參數的長度相符

en: setting df = 1  __use with care!__
zh_TW: 設定 df = 1， _ 小心使用！_

en: simulate() is not yet implemented for multivariate lm()
zh_TW: simulate() 尚無為多變數的模型 lm() 實作

en: singular contrast matrix
zh_TW: 奇異對比矩陣

en: singular fit encountered
zh_TW: 遇到了奇異擬合

en: singular gradient matrix at initial parameter estimates
zh_TW: 參數初始估計值裡有奇異梯度矩陣

en: singularities in regression
zh_TW: 迴歸產生了奇異

en: size != sum(x), i.e. one is wrong
zh_TW: size ！= sum(x)，兩個中間至少有一個無效

en: size cannot be NA nor exceed 65536
zh_TW: 大小不能是 NA，出不能超出 65536

en: some AR parameters were fixed: setting transform.pars = FALSE
zh_TW: 一些 AR 參數是固定的：把 transform.pars 設成 FALSE

en: some ARMA parameters were fixed: setting transform.pars = FALSE
zh_TW: 一些 ARMA 參數是固定的：把 transform.pars 設成 FALSE

en: some constant variables (%s) are really varying
zh_TW: 某些恆量變數(%s)其實在變動

en: some elements of 'x' are not numeric and will be coerced to numeric
zh_TW: 一些 'x' 的元素不是數值，且將強制變更為數值

en: some terms will have NAs due to the limits of the method
zh_TW: 因為這個方法的限制，有些項的值為 NA

en: some weights should be positive
zh_TW: 至少有一些權數應該是正的

en: specified parametric for all predictors
zh_TW: 所有預測子都被設定為參數

en: specified the square of a factor predictor to be dropped when degree = 1
zh_TW: degree = 1 時不能忽略因子預測子的二次方

en: specified the square of a predictor to be dropped with only one numeric predictor
zh_TW: 只有一個數值預測子時不能忽略預測子的二次方

en: specify 'rate' or 'scale' but not both
zh_TW: 'rate' 和 'scale' 兩個中只能設定其中一個

en: specify exactly one of 'k' and 'h'
zh_TW: 'k' 和 'h' 兩者只能設定一個

en: specify exactly one of 'which' and 'x'
zh_TW: 'which' 和 'x' 兩者只能設定一個

en: spline: first and last y values differ - using y[1L] for both
zh_TW: spline: 第一個和最後一個 y 的值不相等 - 因此都用 y[1L] 來算

en: spline: first and last y values differ - using y[1] for both
zh_TW: spline: 第一個和最後一個 y 的值不相等 - 兩個用 y[1]

en: step size truncated due to divergence
zh_TW: 因為演算法分歧將步驟大小縮短

en: step size truncated: out of bounds
zh_TW: 縮短了步驟大小：在值欄位外

en: stepfun: 'x' must be ordered increasingly
zh_TW: stepfun: 'x' 必須從小到大排序

en: sum(weights) != 1  -- will not get true density
zh_TW: sum(weights) ！= 1，因此無法取得真密度函式

en: supply both 'x' and 'y' or a matrix-like 'x'
zh_TW: 要麼同時設定 'x' 和 'y'，要麼只設定矩陣式的 'x'

en: table 'x' should have 2 entries
zh_TW: 'x' 表至少應該有兩項

en: the 'height' component of 'tree' is not sorted (increasingly)
zh_TW: 'tree' 裡的 'height' 元件沒有排序(由小到大)

en: the 'se.fit' argument is not yet implemented for "mlm" objects
zh_TW: 'se.fit' 引數還沒有為"mlm"物件實作

en: the 'split' argument must be a list
zh_TW: 'split' 引數必須是串列

en: the case k > 2 is unimplemented
zh_TW: 還沒有實作 k > 2 的例子

en: the contrast defined is empty (has no TRUE elements)
zh_TW: 設定的對比是空的(不含任何 TRUE 值)

en: the first value of the time series must not be missing
zh_TW: 時間序列的第一個數值不能是遺漏值

en: the following arguments to 'anova.glm' are invalid and dropped:
zh_TW: 以下 'anova.glm' 的引數不對因此忽略不用：

en: the series is entirely NA
zh_TW: 時間序列裡所有的值都是 NA

en: there are %d Error terms: only 1 is allowed | there are %d Error terms: only 1 is allowed
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 個錯誤項，但最多只允許有一個

en: there are records with missing times, which will be dropped.
zh_TW: 含遺漏時間的記錄忽略不用。

en: there must be at least 2 observations in each group
zh_TW: 每組至少需要有兩個觀察量

en: this fit does not inherit from "lm"
zh_TW: 這擬和值不是由"lm"繼承來的

en: time series contains internal NAs
zh_TW: 時間序列含內部 NA

en: time series has no or less than 2 periods
zh_TW: 時間序列的周期不能小於二

en: times to be replaced do not match
zh_TW: 需要替換的時間不相符

en: too few distinct input values to fit a Michaelis-Menten model
zh_TW: 因為相互不同的輸入值太少，無法擬合 Michaelis-Menten 模型

en: too few distinct input values to fit a biexponential
zh_TW: 因為相互不同的輸入值太少，無法擬合 biexponential

en: too few distinct input values to fit a four-parameter logistic
zh_TW: 因為相互不同的輸入值太少，無法擬合四個參數的邏輯斯特模型

en: too few distinct input values to fit a logistic model
zh_TW: 因為相互不同的輸入值太少，無法擬合邏輯斯特模型

en: too few distinct input values to fit an asymptotic regression model
zh_TW: 無法擬合漸近迴歸模型，因為相互不同的輸入值太少

en: too few distinct input values to fit the 'asympOff' model
zh_TW: 因為相互不同的輸入值太少，無法擬合 'asympOff' 模型

en: too few distinct input values to fit the 'asympOrig' model
zh_TW: 因為相互不同的輸入值太少，無法擬合 'asympOrig' 模型

en: too few distinct input values to fit the Gompertz model
zh_TW: 因為相互不同的輸入值太少，無法擬合 Gompertz 模型

en: too few distinct input values to fit the Weibull growth model
zh_TW: 因為相互不同的輸入值太少，無法擬合 Weibull 成長模型

en: too few groups
zh_TW: 組數不夠

en: too few non-missing observations
zh_TW: 非遺漏的觀察量數目不夠

en: too few observations to fit an asymptotic regression model
zh_TW: 觀察量數目太小，無法擬合漸近迴歸模型

en: too many replacement values supplied
zh_TW: 提供了太多的替換值

en: transformed ARMA parameters were fixed
zh_TW: 變換過的 ARMA 參數是固定的

en: type '%s' is not implemented yet
zh_TW: 還沒有實作 '%s' 種類

en: type = "partial" is not yet implemented
zh_TW: 還沒有實作 type="partial"的演算法

en: unable to optimize from this starting value | unable to optimize from these starting values
zh_TW[0]: 不可使用這些初始值進行最佳化運算

en: unequal number of rows in 'cancor'
zh_TW: 'cancor' 裡的列數不一樣

en: univariate time series only
zh_TW: 只適用於單變數時間序列

en: unknown bandwidth rule
zh_TW: 不明的頻寬規則

en: unknown name %s in the 'split' list | unknown names %s in the 'split' list
zh_TW[0]: 'split' 串列裡的名稱 %s 無效

en: unknown named kernel
zh_TW: 不明的內核名稱

en: unknown names in control:
zh_TW: 控制裡不明的名稱

en: unknown string value for s.window
zh_TW: s.window 所設定的字串值無效

en: unrecognized control element named %s ignored | unrecognized control elements named %s ignored
zh_TW[0]: 無此叫 %s 名稱的控制元素

en: upper and lower bounds ignored unless algorithm = "port"
zh_TW: 除非 algorithm = "port"，否則上限或下限將忽略不用

en: upper scope has term %s not included in model | upper scope has terms %s not included in model
zh_TW[0]: 模型裡上範疇沒有這些詞條 %s

en: use only with "lm" objects
zh_TW: 只對"lm"物件適用

en: using F test with a '%s' family is inappropriate
zh_TW: 將 F 檢驗用於 %s 分布家族是不正確的

en: using F test with a fixed dispersion is inappropriate
zh_TW: 將 F 檢驗用於固定疏散的分布是不正確的

en: using the %d/%d row from a combined fit | using the %d/%d rows from a combined fit
zh_TW[0]: 從組合擬合中用 %d/%d 列

en: using type = "numeric" with a factor response will be ignored
zh_TW: 在因子回應上用 type="numeric"的此一選項不會有效果

en: using weights as inverse variances
zh_TW: 用重量作逆方差

en: using weights as shape parameters
zh_TW: 用重量做為形狀參數

en: value of 'epsilon' must be > 0
zh_TW: 'epsilon' 的值必須大於零

en: variable '%s' is absent, its contrast will be ignored
zh_TW: 沒有變數 '%s'，因此它的對比忽略不用

en: variable '%s' is not a factor
zh_TW: 變數 '%s' 不是因子

en: variable '%s' was fitted with type "%s" but type "%s" was supplied
zh_TW: 變數 '%s' 是由"%s"類別擬合而成，與提供的類別"%s"不符合

en: variables %s were specified with different types from the fit
zh_TW: 設定的變數 %s 的類別同擬合的類別不相符

en: weights are not supported in a multistratum aov() fit
zh_TW: 不支援加權多層 aov()擬合

en: weights must be non-negative and not all zero
zh_TW: 權數必須為非負值，而且不能全部都為零

en: wrong embedding dimension
zh_TW: 內嵌維度無效

en: wrong k / cs.ind
zh_TW: k/cs.ind 不正確

en: wrong length for 'fixed'
zh_TW: 'fixed' 長度無效

en: wrong method
zh_TW: 方法無效

en: wrong number of columns in 'x'
zh_TW: 'x' 裡的行數無效

en: wrong number of columns in new data:
zh_TW: 新資料裡的行數不對：

en: wrong number of contrast matrix rows
zh_TW: 對比矩陣的列數無效

en: x is not a vector or univariate time series
zh_TW: x 不是向量或單變數時間序列

en: x$lag must have at least 1 column
zh_TW: x$lag 至少需要有一行

en: x.ret=TRUE is disregarded when list.=FALSE
zh_TW: 當 list.=FALSE 時無關 x.ret=TRUE

en: x[] and prob[] must be equal length vectors.
zh_TW: x[] 和 prob[] 必須是長度相等的向量。

en: y is empty or has only NAs
zh_TW: y 是空的或只含 NA

en: y values must be 0 <= y <= 1
zh_TW: y 值必須滿足 0 <= y <= 1

en: zero non-NA points
zh_TW: 沒有非 NA 資料點

en: zero-variance series
zh_TW: 零變動系列
