R 4.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1393 entries)

en:  [ reached getOption("max.print") -- omitted %d row ]
     |  [ reached getOption("max.print") -- omitted %d rows ]
zh_CN[0]:  [到达getOption("max.print") -- 忽略%d行]]

en:  [invalid string in stop(.)]
zh_CN:  [stop(.)里的字符串无效]

en:  [invalid string in warning(.)]
zh_CN:  [warning(.)里的字符串无效]

en:  not overwriting file '%s
zh_CN:  无法覆盖'%s'文件

en: "%s" can only be set as the class if the object has this type; found "%s"
zh_CN: 只有在对象有这一类别的情况下才能设"%s"；不应该有"%s"

en: "%s" is not a %s function
zh_CN: "%s"不是%s函数

en: "%s" not available for %s() for package "%s"
zh_CN: “%s” 不适用于%s() 对于包 “%s”

en: "par.ask.default" has been replaced by "device.ask.default"
zh_CN: "device.ask.default"代替了"par.ask.default"

en: %d argument passed to '%s' which requires %d | %d arguments passed to '%s' which requires %d
zh_CN[0]: %d个参数给'%s'，但它只需要%d个

en: %d argument passed to '%s' which requires %d to %d | %d arguments passed to '%s' which requires %d to %d
zh_CN[0]: 的 %d 传递给 '%s' 参数需要 %d 到 %d

en: %d argument passed to '%s' which requires at least %d | %d arguments passed to '%s' which requires at least %d
zh_CN[0]: %d 个参数已传递给“%s”，它至少需要 %d

en: %d argument passed to .Internal(%s) which requires %d | %d arguments passed to .Internal(%s) which requires %d
zh_CN[0]: .Internal(%2$s)收到了%1$d个参数，但它最多只能用%3$d个参数

en: %d arguments not used by format '%s'
zh_CN: '%2$s'里的%1$d参数值在范围外

en: %s at %s#%d:
zh_CN: %s在%s#%d:

en: %s in "%s"
zh_CN: %s在"%s"里

en: %s in:
    "%s
    %s"
zh_CN: %s 于
    "%s
    %s"

en: %s not available for this device
zh_CN: %s不适用于这个设备

en: %s not enabled for this connection
zh_CN: %s对这个链结无效

en: %s occurred on line %d
     use a command like
     x <- edit()
     to recover
zh_CN: %s错误出现在%d行上，请用类似于x <- edit()的指令来回到原来状态

en: %s symbol name "%s" not in DLL for package "%s"
zh_CN: 程序包'%3$s'的DLL没有"%1$s"字符名"%2$s"

en: %s symbol name "%s" not in load table
zh_CN: 载入表里没有"%1$s"字符名"%2$s"

en: %s() applied to non-(list or vector) of type '%s'
zh_CN: %s()不适用于类别为'%s'的非列表或非向量

en: %s() applies only to vectors
zh_CN: %s()只适用于向量

en: '%ls' already exists
zh_CN: '%ls'已存在

en: '%ls' not found
zh_CN: 找不到'%ls'

en: '%s' already exists
zh_CN: '%s'已存在

en: '%s' events not supported in this device
zh_CN: 本平台不支持'%s'事件

en: '%s' exists but is not a fifo
zh_CN: '%s'存在但不是先进先出

en: '%s' is missing
zh_CN: 缺少'%s'

en: '%s' is not a "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个 “%s”

en: '%s' is not a %s
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个 %s

en: '%s' looks like a pre-2.4.0 S4 object: please recreate it
zh_CN: '%s'看起来好象是2.4.0前的S4目标对象；请重新创造

en: '%s' may not be available when loading
zh_CN: 载入时'%s'可能无用

en: '%s' must be a list
zh_CN: '%s' 必须是列表

en: '%s' must be a list or atomic vector
zh_CN: '%s' 必需是NULL列表或原始向量

en: '%s' must be a list or expression
zh_CN: '%s' 必需是列表或表达式

en: '%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到'%s'

en: '%s' object cannot be coerced to type '%s'
zh_CN: 不能强制将“%s”对象强制为键入“%s”

en: '%s' operator requires 2 arguments
zh_CN: '%s'运算符需要两个参数

en: '%s' requires a character vector
zh_CN: '%s'需要字符向量

en: '%s' used more than once
zh_CN: '%s'只能用一次

en: '...' used in an incorrect context
zh_CN: '...'用在的上下文不正确

en: '.NAME' is missing
zh_CN: 缺少'.NAME'

en: '.Random.seed' has wrong length
zh_CN: '.Random.seed'的长度有误

en: '.Random.seed' is a missing argument with no default
zh_CN: '.Random.seed'这个参数缺失设定，也缺失默认值

en: '.Random.seed' is not an integer vector but of type '%s', so ignored
zh_CN: '.Random.seed'不是整数向量，而是类型为“%s”，因此被忽略

en: '.Random.seed[1] = 5' but no user-supplied generator, so ignored
zh_CN: '.Random.seed[1] = 5'，但没有用户提供的生成器，因此被忽略

en: '.Random.seed[1]' is not a valid Normal type, so ignored
zh_CN: '.Random.seed[1]' 不是有效的Normal类型，因此被忽略

en: '.Random.seed[1]' is not a valid RNG kind so ignored
zh_CN: '.Random.seed[1]' 不是有效的RNG kind ，因此被忽略

en: '.Random.seed[1]' is not a valid integer, so ignored
zh_CN: '.Random.seed[1]' 不是一个有效的整数，因此被忽略

en: 'A' must be a *square* matrix
zh_CN: 'A'必需是*正方形*矩阵

en: 'CreateProcess' failed to run '%s'
zh_CN: 'CreateProcess'调用'%s'失败

en: 'EXPR' is missing
zh_CN: 缺少'EXPR'

en: 'FUN.VALUE' must be a vector
zh_CN: 'FUN.VALUE'必需是向量

en: 'NextMethod' called from an anonymous function
zh_CN: 不能在匿名函数内调用'NextMethod'

en: 'NextMethod' called from outside a function
zh_CN: 不能在函数外调用'NextMethod'

en: 'Recall' called from outside a closure
zh_CN: 'Recall'在封閉包外调用

en: 'Sys.setenv' is not available on this system
zh_CN: 本系统没有'Sys.setenv'这个功能

en: 'Sys.unsetenv' is not available on this system
zh_CN: 本系统没有'Sys.unsetenv'这个功能

en: 'UseMethod' used in an inappropriate fashion
zh_CN: 'UseMethod'不能这样使用

en: 'a' (%d x %d) must be square
zh_CN: 'a'(%d x %d)必需是正方形的

en: 'a' and 'b' must have the same type
zh_CN: 'a'和'b'的类型必需相同

en: 'a' does not have named dimnames
zh_CN: 'a'必需有带名称的dimnames

en: 'a' is 0-diml
zh_CN: 'a'是0-diml

en: 'a' must be a square matrix
zh_CN: 'a'必需是正方形矩阵

en: 'a' must have dims > 0
zh_CN: 'a'的dims必需大于零

en: 'all.x' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'all.x'必需是TRUE或FALSE

en: 'all.y' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'all.y'必需是TRUE或FALSE

en: 'alloc3DArray': too many elements specified
zh_CN: 'alloc3DArray'：指定的元素太多

en: 'allocArray': too many elements specified by 'dims'
zh_CN: 'allocArray': 'dims'设定了太多的元素

en: 'allowNonCompression' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'allowNonCompression'的值要么是TRUE要么是FALSE

en: 'ascii' must be logical
zh_CN: 'ascii’必需是逻辑值

en: 'attach' only works for lists, data frames and environments
zh_CN: 'attach'只适用于列表，数据框和环境

en: 'b' (%d x %d) must be compatible with 'a' (%d x %d)
zh_CN: 'b' (%d x %d)必需与'a'(%d x %d)相容

en: 'breaks' is not sorted
zh_CN: 'breaks'没有排序

en: 'by' argument is much too small
zh_CN: 'by'参数太小了

en: 'con' is not a connection
zh_CN: 'con'不是链结

en: 'con' is not an output rawConnection
zh_CN: 'con'不是输出链结rawConnection

en: 'con' is not an output textConnection
zh_CN: 'con'不是输出链结

en: 'cummax' not defined for complex numbers
zh_CN: 'cummax'不适用于复数

en: 'cummin' not defined for complex numbers
zh_CN: 'cummin'不适用于复数

en: 'data' must be of a vector type, was '%s'
zh_CN: 'data'的类型必需为向量，但现在是'%s'

en: 'decreasing' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'increasing'必需是TRUE或是FALSE

en: 'dimnames' applied to non-array
zh_CN: 'dimnames'只能用于陈列

en: 'dims' cannot be of length 0
zh_CN: 'dims'的长度不能为零

en: 'dirmark = TRUE' is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 本平台不支持'dirmark = TRUE'

en: 'duplicated' applies only to vectors
zh_CN: 'duplicated'只适用于向量

en: 'enclos' must be an environment
zh_CN: 'enclos'必需是环境

en: 'env' argument must be an environment
zh_CN: 'env'参数必需是环境

en: 'envir' argument must be an environment
zh_CN: 'envir'参数必需是环境

en: 'envir' must be an environment
zh_CN: 'envir'必需是环境

en: 'eps.correct' must be 0, 1, or 2
zh_CN: 'eps.correct' 的值必需是0，1，或2

en: 'exdir' does not exist
zh_CN: 'exdir'不存在

en: 'exdir' is too long
zh_CN: 'exdir'太长

en: 'expr' argument must be an expression
zh_CN: 'expr'参数必需是表达式

en: 'file' argument is too long
zh_CN: 'file'参数太长

en: 'file' must be non-empty string
zh_CN: 'file'必需是非空字符串

en: 'fmt' is not a character vector
zh_CN: 'fmt'必需是字符向量

en: 'fmt' length exceeds maximal format length %d
zh_CN: “fmt”长度超过最大格式长度 %d

en: 'from' and 'to' are of different lengths
zh_CN: from'和'to'的长度不一样

en: 'fromLast' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'fromLast'的值必需是TRUE或是FALSE

en: 'fromLast' must be length 1
zh_CN: 'fromLast'的长度必需为一

en: 'function' is not a function, but of type %d
zh_CN: 'function'不是函数, 而是类型%d

en: 'gap' must be non-negative integer
zh_CN: 'gap'必需是正整数

en: 'generic' argument must be a character string
zh_CN: 'generic'参数必需是字符串

en: 'intern' must be logical and not NA
zh_CN: 'intern’必需是逻辑值而不是NA

en: 'k' (%.2f) must be integer, rounded to %.0f
zh_CN: 'k' (%.2f)必需是整数，四舍五入时到%.0f

en: 'length.out' must be a non-negative number
zh_CN: 'length.out'必需是正整数

en: 'level' must be one of 0 ... 9
zh_CN: 'level’必需是0 ... 9之一

en: 'list' argument must be a list
zh_CN: 'list'参数必需是列表

en: 'lwd' must be non-negative and finite
zh_CN: 'lwd'必需是正整数

en: 'match' requires vector arguments
zh_CN: 'match'需要向量参数

en: 'mode' for the clipboard must be 'r' on Unix
zh_CN: Unix操作系统上裁剪板'mode'必需是'r'

en: 'mode' for the clipboard must be 'r' or 'w'
zh_CN: 裁剪板'mode'必需是'r'或'w'

en: 'mode' must be of length at least one
zh_CN: 'mode'的长度至少需要是一

en: 'name' is missing
zh_CN: 缺少'name'

en: 'name' must be non-null character string
zh_CN: 'name'必需为非空字符

en: 'names' is not a character vector
zh_CN: 'names'必需是字符向量

en: 'names' must be a character vector
zh_CN: 'names'必需是字符向量

en: 'nmax' must be positive
zh_CN: 'nmax'的长度必需是正数

en: 'nthcdr' list shorter than %d
zh_CN: 'nthcdr'列表比%d要短

en: 'nthcdr' needs a list to CDR down
zh_CN: 'nthcdr'需要CDR列表

en: 'object' is too short
zh_CN: 'object'太短

en: 'old' is longer than 'new'
zh_CN: 'old'比'new'要长

en: 'onOff' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'onOff'必需是TRUE或FALSE

en: 'opts' should be small non-negative integer
zh_CN: 'opts'必需是小的非负整数

en: 'parent' is not an environment
zh_CN: 'parent'不是环境

en: 'path' must be a character vector
zh_CN: 'path'必需为字符向量

en: 'pattern' is invalid UTF-8
zh_CN: 'pattern'不是UTF-8

en: 'pattern' is invalid in this locale
zh_CN: 'pattern'在本语言环境下不适用

en: 'pattern' must be a non-empty character string
zh_CN: 'pattern'必需为非空字符串

en: 'pcre2_patterninfo' returned '%d'
zh_CN: 'pcre_fullinfo'返回了'%d'

en: 'pcre_fullinfo' returned '%d'
zh_CN: 'pcre_fullinfo'返回了'%d'

en: 'perm' is of wrong length %d (!= %d)
zh_CN: 'perm'的长度有误 %d (!= %d)

en: 'perm[%d]' does not match a dimension name
zh_CN: 'perm[%d]'和维度名称不匹配

en: 'pos' must be an integer
zh_CN: 'pos'的值必需是整数

en: 'replacement' is invalid UTF-8
zh_CN: 'replacement'不是UTF-8

en: 'replacement' is invalid in this locale
zh_CN: 'replacement'在本语言环境下不适用

en: 'resize' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'resize'的值必需是TRUE或是FALSE

en: 'signed = FALSE' is only valid for integers of sizes 1 and 2
zh_CN: 'signed = FALSE'唯一有效的尺寸是1和2

en: 'size' argument must be a positive integer
zh_CN: 'size'参数必需是正整数

en: 'size' cannot exceed ncol(x) = %d
zh_CN: 'size'不能超过ncol(x)=%d

en: 'size' cannot exceed nrow(x) = %d
zh_CN: 'size'不能超过nrow(x)=%d

en: 'standardGeneric' called without 'methods' dispatch enabled (will be ignored)
zh_CN: 'methods'分派没有激活，因此不能调用'standardGeneric' (忽略不用)

en: 'switch' with no alternatives
zh_CN: 'switch' 没有备选项

en: 'title' must be a string
zh_CN: 'title'必需是字符串

en: 'tracemem' is not useful for promise and environment objects
zh_CN: 'tracemem'对允諾和环境对象没有作用

en: 'tracemem' is not useful for weak reference or external pointer objects
zh_CN: 'tracemem'对弱引用或外指针对象没有作用

en: 'tsp' attribute must be numeric
zh_CN: 'tsp'属性必需为数值

en: 'tsp' attribute must be numeric of length three
zh_CN: 'tsp'属性值的长度必需是三

en: 'user_norm_rand' not in load table
zh_CN: 'user_norm_rand'不在载入表中

en: 'user_unif_rand' not in load table
zh_CN: 'user_unif_rand'在载入表中并不存在

en: 'value' must be non-null character string
zh_CN: 'value'必需为非空字符

en: 'value' must be of positive length
zh_CN: 'value'的长度必需是正数

en: 'what' must be a function or character string
zh_CN: “what”必须是函数或字符串

en: 'which' must be a length 1 logical vector
zh_CN: 'which'必需是长度为一的逻辑向量

en: 'which' must be of mode character
zh_CN: 'which'属性的状态必需是字符

en: 'width=%d, height=%d' are unlikely values in pixels
zh_CN: 'width=%d, height=%d'这样的像素值很可能不正确

en: 'x' is not an atomic vector type
zh_CN: 'x'非基元向量类型

en: 'x' is too short
zh_CN: 'x' 太短

en: 'x' must be a character vector
zh_CN: 'x'必需是字符向量

en: 'x' must be a character vector or a list of NULL or raw vectors
zh_CN: 'x'必需是NULL列表或原始向量

en: 'x' must be a square complex matrix
zh_CN: 'x'必需是正方形的复数矩阵

en: 'x' must be a square numeric matrix
zh_CN: 'x'必需是正方形的数值矩阵

en: 'x' must be a vector
zh_CN: 'x'必需是向量

en: 'x' must be numeric
zh_CN: 'x'必需为数值

en: 'x' must have positive length
zh_CN: 'x'的长度必需是正数

en: (converted from warning) %s
zh_CN: (由警告转换成)%s

en: (hard) links are not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持(硬)链结

en: (subscript) logical subscript too long
zh_CN: (下标)逻辑下标太长

en: ..%d used in an incorrect context, no ... to look in
zh_CN: ..%d所在的上下文出了错, 没有可以搜索的...

en: ... used in a situation where it does not exist
zh_CN: ... 用于了在它不存在的地方

en: <ERROR: re-encoding failure from encoding '%s'>
zh_CN: <错误: 无法将编码'%s'重新进行编码>

en: ARGUMENT '%s' __ignored__
zh_CN: 参数’%s’忽略不用

en: An unusual circumstance has arisen in the nesting of readline input. Please report using bug.report()
zh_CN: 读行输入嵌套出了不寻常的错，请用bug.report()

en: BLAS/LAPACK routine '%6s' gave error code %d
zh_CN: BLAS/LAPACK 例行程序'%6s'产生了错误%d信息

en: C level MAKE_CLASS macro called with NULL string pointer
zh_CN: 调用C层的MAKE_TYPE宏时不能用NULL字符串指针

en: C level NEW macro called with null class definition pointer
zh_CN: 调用C级的NEW宏时不能用null类别定义指针

en: CRC error in zip file
zh_CN: zip文件出了CRC错误

en: Cannot open file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件'%s': %s

en: Cannot register already registered native symbol '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法注册已注册的本机符号“%s”。

en: Child process not responding.  R will terminate it.
zh_CN: 子进程没有反应。R将终止它。

en: Coercing LHS to a list
zh_CN: 把公式左手强迫变成列表

en: Component '%s' missing in symbol object.
zh_CN: 符号对象中缺少组件“%s”。

en: DLL attempted to change FPU control word from %x to %x
zh_CN: DLL试图把FPU控制词从%x改成%x

en: DLL name is too long
zh_CN: DLL的名称值太长

en: DLLname '%s' is too long
zh_CN: DLLname '%s'太长

en: Download progress
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: During startup -
zh_CN: 在启动过程中 -

en: EXPR is a "factor", treated as integer.
     Consider using '%s' instead.
zh_CN: EXPR 是一个“因子”，被视为整数。
     请考虑改用“%s”。

en: EXPR must be a length 1 vector
zh_CN: EXPR必需是长度为一的向量

en: Error during wrapup:
zh_CN: 收捲时出错:

en: Error in
zh_CN: 错误于

en: Error in %s (from %s) :
zh_CN: %s中错误(从%s) :

en: Error in %s :
zh_CN: 错误于%s:

en: Error writing to connection:  %s
zh_CN: 写入连接时出错：%s

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Error: X11 cannot allocate additional graphics colors.
    Consider using X11 with colortype="pseudo.cube" or "gray".
zh_CN: 错误：X11无法分配额外的图案颜色。
    请考虑用colortype="pseudo.cube"或"gray"选项来调用X11。

en: Error: segfault from C stack overflow
zh_CN: 错误：C堆叠上溢

en: Execution halted
zh_CN: 停止执行

en: Exit code was %d
zh_CN: 退出代码是%d

en: Explicit global dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh_CN: 本系统不支持明晰整体动态载入。用缺席值。

en: Explicit lazy dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh_CN: 本系统不支持明晰缓慢动态载入。用缺席值。

en: Explicit local dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh_CN: 本系统不支持明晰本地动态载入。用缺席值。

en: Explicit non-lazy dynamic loading not supported on this platform. Using default.
zh_CN: 本系统不支持明晰非缓慢动态载入。用缺席值。

en: Fatal error: %s
zh_CN: 致命错误:%s

en: FixupSeeds: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh_CN: FixupSeeds: RNG类型%d目前没有实现

en: Fortran complex functions are not available on this platform
zh_CN: 本平台不能用Fortran复数功能

en: Found continuation line starting '%s ...' at begin of record.
zh_CN: 找到以'%s ...' 开头的延续行在记录开始时。

en: Function cannot be evaluated at initial parameters
zh_CN: 无法用初始参数来评估函数

en: Graphics API version mismatch
zh_CN: 图形API版本不相符

en: Hit <Return> to see next plot:
zh_CN: 按<Return>键来看下一个图:

en: ICU is not supported on this build
zh_CN: 本平台不支持ICU

en: Impossible mode ( x )
zh_CN: 不可能出现这种状态(x)

en: In addition:
zh_CN: 此外:

en: Incompatible methods ("%s", "%s") for "%s"
zh_CN: 不可兼容的方法("%s", "%s")和"%s"

en: Incompatible methods ignored
zh_CN: 不可兼容方法，忽略不用

en: Incorrect number of arguments (%d), expecting %d for '%s'
zh_CN: 参数数目不正确(%1$d), ‘%3$s’只需要%2$d个参数

en: Insufficient memory (rpipeOpen)
zh_CN: 内存不足(rpipeOpen)

en: Integer overflow - use sum(as.numeric(.))
zh_CN: 整数上溢；请用sum(as.numeric(.))

en: InternetOpenUrl failed: '%s'
zh_CN: InternetOpenUrl失败:’%s'

en: Invalid entry '%s' in native symbol object.
zh_CN: 本地符号对象中的条目“%s”无效。

en: Invalid graphics path
zh_CN: 图形路径出错

en: Invalid object.
zh_CN: 无效对象。

en: Invalid symbol list.
zh_CN: 符号列表无效。

en: Invalid symbol name.
zh_CN: 符号名称无效。

en: L-BFGS-B needs finite values of 'fn'
zh_CN: L-BFGS-B不能有'fn'的无限值

en: LAPACK routines cannot be accessed in module
zh_CN: LAPACK例行程序无法使用在模块中

en: LAPACK routines cannot be loaded
zh_CN: 无法载入LAPACK例行程序

en: Lapack routine %s: system is exactly singular: U[%d,%d] = 0
zh_CN: Lapack例行程序%s: 系统正好是奇异的: U[%d,%d] = 0

en: Line starting '%s ...' is malformed!
zh_CN: 畸形'%s ...'开头行!

en: Lost warning messages
zh_CN: 警告信息丢失

en: Metric information not available for this family/device
zh_CN: 公制信息不适用此系列/设备

en: NA argument is invalid
zh_CN: NA 参数无效

en: NA in probability vector
zh_CN: 机率向量中有NA

en: NA index
zh_CN: NA索引

en: NA or infinite index
zh_CN: 出现了NA或无限大的index

en: NA/NaN argument
zh_CN: NA/NaN参数

en: NA/NaN/Inf in foreign function call (arg %d)
zh_CN: 外接函数调用时不能有NA/NaN/Inf(arg%d)

en: NAs are not allowed in subscripted assignments
zh_CN: 下标赋值里不允许NA

en: NAs in foreign function call (arg %d)
zh_CN: 外接函数调用时不能有NA(arg%d)

en: NAs introduced by coercion
zh_CN: 强制改变过程中产生了NA

en: NAs introduced by coercion to integer range
zh_CN: 强制到整数范围引入的 NA

en: NAs produced
zh_CN: 产生了NA

en: NAs produced by integer overflow
zh_CN: 整数上溢产生了NA

en: NULL value for DLLInfoReference when looking for DLL
zh_CN: 寻找DLL时DLLInfoReference的值是NULL

en: NULL value passed as symbol address
zh_CN: NULL值不能当作符号地址用

en: NULL value passed for DllInfo
zh_CN: 给DllInfo了一个NULL值

en: NaNs produced
zh_CN: 产生了NaNs

en: NewReadItem: unknown type %i
zh_CN: NewReadItem: 没有%i这一类型

en: NewReadVec called with non-vector type
zh_CN: NewReadVec不适用于非向量类型

en: NewWriteItem: unknown type %i
zh_CN: NewWriteItem: 没有%i这一类型

en: NewWriteVec called with non-vector type
zh_CN: NewWriteVec不适用于非向量类型

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: OS reports request to set locale to "%s" cannot be honored
zh_CN: 操作系统报告说无法执行将本地化设成"%s"的请求

en: PACKAGE = "" is invalid
zh_CN: PACKAGE = ""无效

en: PACKAGE argument is too long
zh_CN: PACKAGE参数值太长

en: PACKAGE argument must be a single character string
zh_CN: PACKAGE参数必需是单个字符串

en: PCRE JIT compilation error
    	'%s'
zh_CN: PCRE JIT模式编缉错误
    	'%s'

en: PCRE pattern compilation error
    	'%s'
    	at '%s'
zh_CN: PCRE模式编缉错误
    	'%s'
    	在'%s'

en: PCRE pattern study error
    	'%s'
zh_CN: PCRE模式研究错误
    	'%s'

en: Problem closing connection:  %s
zh_CN: 关闭连接时出现问题：%s

en: R is a collaborative project with many contributors.
    Type 'contributors()' for more information and
    'citation()' on how to cite R or R packages in publications.
zh_CN: R是个合作计划，有许多人为之做出了贡献.
    用'contributors()'来看合著者的详细情况
    用'citation()'会告诉你如何在出版物中正确地引用R或R程序包。

en: R is free software and comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.
    You are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions.
    Type 'license()' or 'licence()' for distribution details.
zh_CN: R是自由软件，不附带任何担保。
    在某些条件下你可以将其自由分发。
    用'license()'或'licence()'来看分发的详细条件。

en: R profiling is not available on this system
zh_CN: 本系统没有R程序概要分析这个功能

en: R was not compiled with support for memory profiling
zh_CN: 在编译R程序时没有建立存储轮廓这一功能

en: REPORT must be > 0 (method = "BFGS")
zh_CN: REPORT必需大于零 (method = "BFGS")

en: REPORT must be > 0 (method = "L-BFGS-B")
zh_CN: REPORT必需大于零 (method = "L-BFGS-B")

en: RNG_Init: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh_CN: RNG_Init: RNG类型%d目前没有实现

en: RNGkind: Marsaglia-Multicarry has poor statistical properties
zh_CN: RNGkind：Marsaglia-Multicarry的统计特性很差

en: RNGkind: deviations from normality for Ahrens-Dieter + Marsaglia-Multicarry
zh_CN: RNGkind：Ahrens-Dieter + Marsaglia-Multicarry 的正态偏差

en: RNGkind: severe deviations from normality for Kinderman-Ramage + Marsaglia-Multicarry
zh_CN: RNGkind：Kinderman-Ramage + Marsaglia-Multicarry 与正态性严重偏差

en: RNGkind: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh_CN: RNGkind: RNG类型%d目前没有实现

en: R_HOME not set
zh_CN: 没有设定R_HOME

en: R_LibraryFileName: buffer too small
zh_CN: R_Library文件名称不正确: 缓冲区太小

en: R_MAX_NUM_DLLS bigger than %d may exhaust open files limit
zh_CN: 大于 %d R_MAX_NUM_DLLS可能会耗尽打开文件限制

en: R_MAX_NUM_DLLS cannot be bigger than %d
zh_CN: R_MAX_NUM_DLLS 不能大于 %d

en: R_MAX_NUM_DLLS cannot be bigger than %d when fd limit is not known
zh_CN: 当 fd 限制未知时，R_MAX_NUM_DLLS不能大于 %d

en: R_MAX_NUM_DLLS must be at least %d
zh_CN: R_MAX_NUM_DLLS 必须至少为 %d

en: R_RegisterRoutines called with invalid DllInfo object.
zh_CN: 在调用R_RegisterRoutines时DllInfo对象出了错.

en: R_getClassDef(.) called with NULL string pointer
zh_CN: 调用R_getClassDef(.) 时不能用NULL字符串指针

en: R_getRegisteredRoutines() expects a DllInfo reference
zh_CN: R_getRegisteredRoutines() 需要 DllInfo 引用

en: R_pretty(): infinite range; *ndiv=%d, should have ndiv >= 2
zh_CN: R_pretty():范围无限;*ndiv=%d，应具有 ndiv >= 2

en: R_pretty(): very large range 'cell'=%g, corrected to %g
zh_CN: R_pretty(): 范围太大 'cell'=%g, 已纠正为 %g

en: R_pretty(): very small range 'cell'=%g, corrected to %g
zh_CN: R_pretty(): 非常小的范围 'cell'=%g，更正为 %g

en: ReadItem: unknown type %i, perhaps written by later version of R
zh_CN: ReadItem: 不存在%i 这一类型，可能是因为由新的R版本所写的

en: Recycling array of length 1 in array-vector arithmetic is deprecated.
      Use c() or as.vector() instead.
zh_CN: 数组向量算术中长度为 1 的回收数组已弃用。
      请改用  c()  或 as.vector() .

en: Recycling array of length 1 in vector-array arithmetic is deprecated.
      Use c() or as.vector() instead.
zh_CN: 不推荐在向量数组算术中使用长度为 1 的回收数组。
       使用 c() 或 as.vector() 代替。

en: Rprof: cannot open profile file '%s'
zh_CN: Rprof: 无法打开程序概要分析文件'%s'

en: Rprofmem: cannot open output file '%s'
zh_CN: Rprofmem: 无法输出文件'%s'

en: S4 object does not extend class "environment"
zh_CN: 替换对象不是环境

en: Setting class(x) to "%s" sets attribute to NULL; result will no longer be an S4 object
zh_CN: 把class(x)设成"%s"集空属性; 其结果不再是S4目标对象

en: Setting class(x) to NULL;   result will no longer be an S4 object
zh_CN: 把class(x)设成NULL；其结果不再是S4目标对象

en: Setting class(x) to multiple strings ("%s", "%s", ...); result will no longer be an S4 object
zh_CN: 把class(x)设成多结字符串("%s", "%s", ...); 其结果不再是S4目标对象

en: SubAssignArgs: invalid number of arguments
zh_CN: SubAssignArgs: 参数数目无效

en: Symbol '%s' does not have a valid native address.
zh_CN: 符号'%s' 没有有效的本地地址。

en: Symbol at %d does not have registration information.
zh_CN: %d 处的符号没有注册信息。

en: Sys.info() is not implemented on this system
zh_CN: 本系统没有实现Sys.info()这一功能

en: TRE pattern compilation error '%s'
zh_CN: TRE模式编缉错误 '%s'

en: There must be at least three control points
zh_CN: 至少得有三个控制点

en: There was %d warning (use warnings() to see it) | There were %d warnings (use warnings() to see them)
zh_CN[0]: 共有%d个警告 (用warnings()来显示)

en: There were %d or more warnings (use warnings() to see the first %d)
zh_CN: 警告多于%d个(用warnings()来显示第一个到第%d个)

en: Type 'demo()' for some demos, 'help()' for on-line help, or
    'help.start()' for an HTML browser interface to help.
    Type 'q()' to quit R.
zh_CN: 用'demo()'来看一些示例程序，用'help()'来阅读在线帮助文件，或
    用'help.start()'通过HTML浏览器来看帮助文件。
    输入'q()'退出R.

en: Unable to create XImage
zh_CN: 无法建立XImage

en: Unary operator `!' called with two arguments
zh_CN: 单进列运算`!'不能有两个参数

en: Unimplemented type %d in createRSymbolObject
zh_CN: createRSymbolObject里的类型%d目前没有被实现

en: Value for '%s' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: '%s'的值必须为 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: WARNING: %s: too large and ignored
zh_CN: 警告: %s: 太大，忽略不用

en: WARNING: '%s' value is invalid: ignored
zh_CN: 警告: '%s'的值无效: 忽略不用

en: WARNING: '--max-connections' value is negative: ignored
zh_CN: 警告: '--max-connections'的值是负数: 已忽略

en: WARNING: '--max-connections' value is too large: ignored
zh_CN: 警告: '--max-connections'的值太大：已忽略

en: WARNING: '--max-connections' value is too small: ignored
zh_CN: 警告: '--max-connections'的值太小：已忽略

en: WARNING: '--max-ppsize' value is negative: ignored
zh_CN: 警告: '--max-ppsize'的值是负数: 忽略不用

en: WARNING: '--max-ppsize' value is too large: ignored
zh_CN: 警告: '--max-ppsize'的值太大: 忽略不用

en: WARNING: '--max-ppsize' value is too small: ignored
zh_CN: 警告: '--max-ppsize'的值太小: 忽略不用

en: WARNING: '-e %s' omitted as input is too long
zh_CN: 警告: 因为太长了，'-e %s'这个输入忽略不用

en: WARNING: --gui or -g without value ignored
zh_CN: 警告: --gui或-g选项没有值，因此忽略不用

en: WARNING: Only editing the first in the list of files
zh_CN: 警告: 只修改文件列表中的第一个元素

en: WARNING: no value given for '%s'
zh_CN: 警告: 没有设定'%s'的值

en: WARNING: no value given for '--max-connections'
zh_CN: 警告: 没有设定'--max-connections'的值

en: WARNING: no value given for '--max-ppsize'
zh_CN: 警告: 没有设定'--max-ppsize'的值

en: WARNING: no value given for --encoding
zh_CN: 警告: 没有设定--enconding的值

en: WARNING: option '%s' no longer supported
zh_CN: 警告: 本版本不再支持'%s'这一选项

en: WARNING: unknown gui '%s', using X11
zh_CN: 警告: 没有这种gui ’%s', 用X11

en: WARNING: unknown gui '%s', using none
zh_CN: 警告: 没有这种gui ’%s', 因此什么都不用

en: WARNING: unknown option '%s'
zh_CN: 警告: 没有'%s'这样的选项

en: Warning in %s :
zh_CN: %s里有警告:

en: Warning message: | Warning messages:
zh_CN[0]: 警告信息:

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: WriteItem: unknown type %i
zh_CN: WriteItem不正确: 没有这一类型%i

en: X cannot set locale modifiers
zh_CN: X无法设定语言环境修飾器

en: X11 I/O error while opening X11 connection to '%s'
zh_CN: 在打开'%s'链结的时候X11 I/O出错

en: X11 driver unable to obtain color cube
      reverting to monochrome
zh_CN: X11驱动程序无法打开颜色文块，转用黑白色。

en: X11 fatal IO error: please save work and shut down R
zh_CN: X11致命的IO错误: 请保存工作数据，然后重新启动R

en: X11 font %s, face %d at size %d could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法载入X11字面为%2$d,大小为%3$d的字体%1$s

en: X11 is not available
zh_CN: 没有X11平台这一功能

en: X11 module cannot be loaded
zh_CN: 无法载入X11模块

en: X11 module is not available under this GUI
zh_CN: GUI里没有X11模块

en: X11 protocol error: %s
zh_CN: X11協定错误:%s

en: X11 routines cannot be accessed in module
zh_CN: 模块没有X11例行程序

en: X11 used font size %d when %d was requested
zh_CN: 虽然需要的是%2$d，但X11却大小为%1$d的字体

en: XDR read failed
zh_CN: XDR读取失败

en: XDR write failed
zh_CN: XDR写入失败

en: [[ ]] improper number of subscripts
zh_CN: [[ ]] 下标数目不正确

en: [[<- defined for objects of type "S4" only for subclasses of environment
zh_CN: 给"S4"类型的对象所定义的[[<-只能在环境子类内有用

en: `maximal number of DLLs reached...
zh_CN: `已达到了DLL数目的上限...

en: a C read error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了C类读取错误

en: a I read error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了I类读取错误

en: a R read error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了R类读取错误

en: a S read error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了S类读取错误

en: a binary read error occurred
zh_CN: 二进列读取时发生了错误

en: a binary string read error occurred
zh_CN: 读取二进列字符串时发生了错误

en: a character vector 'value' expected
zh_CN: 需要字符向量'value'

en: a character vector argument expected
zh_CN: 需要字符向量参数

en: a matrix-like object is required as argument to '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'必需用矩阵目标对象作参数

en: a read error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了读取错误

en: abbreviate used with non-ASCII chars
zh_CN: abbreviate不适用于非ASCII字元

en: access to '%ls' denied
zh_CN: 不能存取'%ls'

en: access to '%s' denied
zh_CN: 不能存取'%s'

en: add_point - reached MAXNUMPTS (%d)
zh_CN: add_point-达到了MAXNUMPTS所设定的值(%d)

en: adding class "factor" to an invalid object
zh_CN: 无法为不适当的对象加"factor" 类别

en: all %d connections are in use
zh_CN: 所有 %d 连接都在使用

en: all arguments must be named
zh_CN: 所有参数都必需有名称

en: all attributes must have names [%d does not]
zh_CN: 所有的属性都必需有名称[%d没有]

en: all elements of a list must be named
zh_CN: 所有的列表都必需带名称

en: all z values are NA
zh_CN: 所有的z值都是NA

en: all z values are equal
zh_CN: 所有的z值是一样的

en: allocMatrix: too many elements specified
zh_CN: allocMatrix: 设定了太多的元素

en: allocation failed in R_tmpnam2
zh_CN: 分配R_tmpnam2失败

en: allocation of %s connection failed
zh_CN: 链结%s分配失败

en: allocation of 'gzcon' connection failed
zh_CN: 分配'gzcon'链结失败

en: allocation of 'unz' connection failed
zh_CN: 分配'unz'链结失败

en: allocation of bzfile connection failed
zh_CN: 分配bz文件链结失败

en: allocation of clipboard connection failed
zh_CN: 裁剪板链结分配失败

en: allocation of fifo connection failed
zh_CN: 先进先出链结分配失败

en: allocation of fifo name failed
zh_CN: 先进先出名称分配失败

en: allocation of file connection failed
zh_CN: 文件链结分配失败

en: allocation of gzfile connection failed
zh_CN: 分配gz文件链结失败

en: allocation of overflow buffer for bzfile failed
zh_CN: 为bzfile分配溢出缓冲区失败

en: allocation of pipe connection failed
zh_CN: 管道链结分配失败

en: allocation of raw connection failed
zh_CN: 原始链结分配失败

en: allocation of socket connection failed
zh_CN: 分配插坐链结失败

en: allocation of terminal connection failed
zh_CN: 终端链结分配失败

en: allocation of text connection failed
zh_CN: 文字链结分配失败

en: allocation of url connection failed
zh_CN: url链结分配失败

en: allocation of xzfile connection failed
zh_CN: 分配xzfile文件链结失败

en: already byte code profiling
zh_CN: 已经在进行位元组码程序概要分析

en: an argument will be fractionally recycled
zh_CN: 参数值将数据略微回收

en: an xdr complex data read error occurred
zh_CN: xdr复数数据读取错误

en: an xdr complex data write error occurred
zh_CN: xdr复数数据写入错误

en: an xdr integer data read error occurred
zh_CN: xdr整数数据读取错误

en: an xdr integer data write error occurred
zh_CN: xdr整数数据写入错误

en: an xdr real data read error occurred
zh_CN: xdr实数数据读取错误

en: an xdr real data write error occurred
zh_CN: xdr实数数据写入错误

en: an xdr string data write error occurred
zh_CN: xdr字符串数据写入错误

en: applies only to lists and vectors
zh_CN: 只能用于列表和向量

en: argument "%s" is missing, with no default
zh_CN: 缺少参数"%s",也缺失默认值

en: argument %d (type '%s') cannot be handled by 'cat'
zh_CN: cat目前还不能处理%d(类型为'%s')参数

en: argument %d is empty
zh_CN: %d元素是空的

en: argument %d is not a vector
zh_CN: 参数%d不是向量

en: argument %d matches multiple formal arguments
zh_CN: 参数%d有多个与之相对应的正式参数

en: argument %d of Lapack routine %s had invalid value
zh_CN: Lapack例行程序%2$s里的%1$d参数值无效

en: argument '%s = "%s"' will be ignored
zh_CN: 忽略'%s = "%s"'参数值

en: argument '%s' has length > 1 and only the first element will be used
zh_CN: 变量'%s'的长度大于一，因此只能用其第一元素

en: argument '%s' must be a character string
zh_CN: 参数 '%s' 必需是字符串

en: argument '%s' will be ignored
zh_CN: 忽略'%s'参数值

en: argument 'allow_surrogate_pairs' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'multiple'的参数值必需是TRUE或是FALSE

en: argument 'editor' is not set
zh_CN: 参数'editor'还没有被设定

en: argument 'editor' type not valid
zh_CN: 参数'editor'的类型不正确

en: argument 'logarithm' must be logical
zh_CN: 参数'logarithm'必需是逻辑值

en: argument 'multiple' must be TRUE or FALSE
zh_CN: 'multiple'的参数值必需是TRUE或是FALSE

en: argument 'x' must be a multiple of %d long
zh_CN: 参数'x'必需是长%d的倍数

en: argument 'x' must be a raw vector
zh_CN: 参数'x'必需是向量

en: argument 'x' must be an integer vector
zh_CN: 'x'参数必需是整数向量

en: argument 'x' must be raw, integer or logical
zh_CN: 参数'x'必需是原始，整数或逻辑值

en: argument 'x' must not contain NAs
zh_CN: 'x'参数不能带NA

en: argument for '*' conversion specification must be a number
zh_CN: 轉換規格'*'的参数必需是数字

en: argument is missing, with no default
zh_CN: 缺少参数, 也缺失默认值

en: argument is not a byte code object
zh_CN: 参数不是位元组码对象

en: argument is not a function
zh_CN: 参数不能是函数

en: argument is not a matrix
zh_CN: 参数不是矩阵

en: argument is not a numeric vector
zh_CN: 参数不是数值向量

en: argument is not an environment
zh_CN: 参数不是环境

en: argument is not interpretable as logical
zh_CN: 参数不能作为逻辑值来用

en: argument is not of mode character
zh_CN: 参数不是字符状态

en: argument is of length zero
zh_CN: 参数长度为零

en: argument lengths differ
zh_CN: 参数长度不同

en: argument must be a character string
zh_CN: 参数必须是字符串

en: argument must be a character vector of length 1
zh_CN: 参数必需是长度为一的字符向量

en: argument must be a function
zh_CN: 参数必需为函数

en: argument must be an environment
zh_CN: 参数必需是环境

en: argument must be character
zh_CN: 参数必须是字符

en: argument must be coercible to non-negative integer
zh_CN: 参数必需能被强制改变成非负整数

en: argument must have length at least 1
zh_CN: 参数的长度至少要为一

en: argument must not be a function
zh_CN: 参数不能是函数

en: argument not a list
zh_CN: 参数不是列表

en: argument of length 0
zh_CN: 参数长度为零

en: argument out of domain in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'里的参数值在范围外

en: argument should be a character vector of length 1
    all but the first element will be ignored
zh_CN: 参数应该是长度为一的字符向量，因此只能用其第一元素

en: argument to '%s' is not an environment
zh_CN: 参数'%s'不是环境

en: argument to 'standardGeneric' must be a non-empty character string
zh_CN: 'standardGeneric'的参数必需是非空字符串

en: argument to 'which' is not logical
zh_CN: 参数'which'必需是逻辑值

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be a character string of string length 1
zh_CN: 参数type[1]='%s'必需是长度为一的字符向量

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be one of '1','O', or 'I'
zh_CN: type[1]='%s'参数必需取'1','O'或'I'其中的一个

en: argument type[1]='%s' must be one of 'M','1','O','I','F' or 'E'
zh_CN: type[1]='%s'参数必需取'M','1','O','I','F'或'E'其中的一个

en: arguments cannot be recycled to the same length
zh_CN: 不是所有的参数都一样长

en: arguments must be symbolic
zh_CN: 参数必需为符号

en: array subscripting not handled for this type
zh_CN: 这一类型不能有阵列下标

en: as.call(<character>) not feasible; consider str2lang(<char.>)
zh_CN: as.call(<character>) 不可行;考虑 str2lang(<char.>)

en: at most one asterisk '*' is supported in each conversion specification
zh_CN: 每个轉換規格里最多只支持一个'*'号

en: atomic vector arguments only
zh_CN: 只能用原子向量参数

en: attempt to apply non-function
zh_CN: 不适用于非函数

en: attempt to enlarge non-vector
zh_CN: 不能把非向量变大

en: attempt to replicate an object of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型为'%s'的目标对象不能被复制

en: attempt to replicate non-vector
zh_CN: 非向量不能被复制

en: attempt to seek outside the range of the clipboard
zh_CN: 无法读取裁剪板范围外的内容

en: attempt to seek outside the range of the raw connection
zh_CN: 无法读取原始链结范围外的内容

en: attempt to set an attribute on NULL
zh_CN: NULL是不能有属性的

en: attempt to set invalid 'class' attribute
zh_CN: 无法设非适当'class'属性

en: attempt to set invalid 'comment' attribute
zh_CN: 无法设定'comment'属性

en: attempt to set slot on NULL object
zh_CN: 不能为NULL目标对象设属性

en: attempt to use the locator after dev.hold()
zh_CN: 调用了dev.hold()后就不能再用定位器了

en: attempt to use zero-length variable name
zh_CN: 不能用零长度变量名

en: attempting to add too many elements to raw vector
zh_CN: 不能给原始向量加大多元素

en: attempting to coerce non-factor
zh_CN: 不能强迫改变非因子

en: attributes must be a list or NULL
zh_CN: 属性必需是列表或NULL值

en: attributes must be named
zh_CN: 属性必需取名

en: bad SEXP type in data file
zh_CN: 数据文件里SEXP类型出错

en: bad constant count
zh_CN: 常量数目不正确

en: bad device
zh_CN: 设备有错误

en: bad environment
zh_CN: 环境有错误

en: bad error message
zh_CN: 错误信息不正确

en: bad export environment argument
zh_CN: 引出环境参数不正确

en: bad file name
zh_CN: 文件名称不正确

en: bad function
zh_CN: 函数不正确

en: bad generic call environment
zh_CN: 类属调用环境不正确

en: bad generic definition environment
zh_CN: 类属定义环境不正确

en: bad handler data
zh_CN: 处理器数据有错误

en: bad import environment argument
zh_CN: 引进环境参数不正确

en: bad namespace name
zh_CN: 命名空间名称不正确

en: bad offset/length argument
zh_CN: 位移/长度参数不正确

en: bad opcode
zh_CN: opcode不正确

en: bad restart
zh_CN: 重新启动出错

en: bad restore file magic number (file may be corrupted) -- no data loaded
zh_CN: 復原文件幻数出错(文件可能有损坏)-- 没有载入任何数据

en: bad value
zh_CN: 值不正确

en: bad variable names
zh_CN: 变量名称不正确

en: bad version value
zh_CN: 版本值不正确

en: bad write indicators
zh_CN: 写入指示器有错误

en: badly formed function expression
zh_CN: 函数表达式形式不正确

en: base namespace is not preserved in version 1 workspaces
zh_CN: 一号版本的工作空间不能保全基本命名空间

en: bessel_i allocation error
zh_CN: bessel_i分配错误

en: bessel_i(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh_CN: bessel_i(%g,nu=%g): 结果的精确度有损害

en: bessel_j allocation error
zh_CN: Bessel_j分配错误

en: bessel_j(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh_CN: bessel_j(%g,nu=%g): 结果的精确度有损害

en: bessel_k allocation error
zh_CN: bessel_k分配错误

en: bessel_k(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh_CN: bessel_k(%g,nu=%g): 结果的精确度有损害

en: bessel_y allocation error
zh_CN: bessel_y分配错误

en: bessel_y(%g,nu=%g): precision lost in result
zh_CN: bessel_y(%g,nu=%g): 结果的精确度有损害

en: binary-mode connection required for ascii=FALSE
zh_CN: 二进列链结需要设定ascii=FALSE

en: byte code version mismatch
zh_CN: 位元組碼版本不配

en: cairo-based types may only work correctly on TrueColor visuals
zh_CN: 以cairo为基础的类型可能只在TrueColor视觉里才能正常工作

en: call to standardGeneric("%s") apparently not from the body of that generic function
zh_CN: 不能从非泛型函数体内调用standardGeneric("%s")

en: can not set parent of the empty environment
zh_CN: 无法设置空环境的父级

en: can not set the parent environment of a namespace
zh_CN: 无法设置命名空间的父环境

en: can not set the parent environment of package imports
zh_CN: 无法设置包导入的父级环境

en: can only load() from a binary connection
zh_CN: 二进列链结只能用load()这个方法

en: can only push back on open readable connections
zh_CN: 只能推回已打开的可读链结

en: can only push back on text-mode connections
zh_CN: 只能推回文字状态的链结

en: can only read from a binary connection
zh_CN: 无法读二进列链结

en: can only read in bytes in a non-UTF-8 MBCS locale
zh_CN: 在non-UTF-8 MBCS语言环境里只能读取字节

en: can only truncate connections open for writing
zh_CN: 只能缩短已经打开了的可以写的链结

en: can only use read- or write- binary connections
zh_CN: 只用读或写的二进列链结

en: can only weakly reference/finalize reference objects
zh_CN: 只能微弱引用或定局引用对象

en: can only write to a binary connection
zh_CN: 只能写入二进列链结

en: candidate point in 'optim' evaluated to length %d not %d
zh_CN: 'optim'候选点长度被评估为%d，而不是%d

en: cannot add binding of '%s' to the base environment
zh_CN: 无法在基本环境里加联编'%s'

en: cannot add bindings to a locked environment
zh_CN: 无法为被锁定的环境添加联编

en: cannot allocate 'R_TempDir'
zh_CN: 无法分配'R_TempDir'

en: cannot allocate buffer
zh_CN: 无法分配缓冲区

en: cannot allocate buffer in readLines
zh_CN: 无法给readLines分配缓冲区

en: cannot allocate memory block of size %0.1f Gb
zh_CN: 无法分配大小为%0.1f Gb的内存块

en: cannot allocate memory block of size %0.f Tb
zh_CN: 无法分配大小为%0.f Tb的内存块

en: cannot allocate memory for X11Routines structure
zh_CN: 无法为X11Routines结构分配内存

en: cannot allocate memory for registered native symbol (%d byte) | cannot allocate memory for registered native symbol (%d bytes)
zh_CN[0]: 无法为注册的本机符号（%d 字节）分配内存

en: cannot allocate memory for text connection
zh_CN: 无法给文字链结分配内存

en: cannot allocate space for toplevel callback element
zh_CN: 无法为最高层回叫元素分配空间

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.1f Gb
zh_CN: 无法分配大小为%0.1f Gb的向量

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.1f Mb
zh_CN: 无法分配大小为%0.1f Mb的向量

en: cannot allocate vector of size %0.f Kb
zh_CN: 无法分配大小为%0.f Kb的向量

en: cannot assign 'tsp' to zero-length vector
zh_CN: 零长度向量不能设成'tsp'

en: cannot assign values in the empty environment
zh_CN: 无法在空环境里分派数值

en: cannot assign variables to this database
zh_CN: 无法给这个数据库指定变量

en: cannot change active binding if binding is locked
zh_CN: 无法改变被锁定的联编

en: cannot change value of locked binding for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法改变被锁定的联编'%s'的值

en: cannot change working directory
zh_CN: 无法改变工作目录

en: cannot close 'message' sink connection
zh_CN: 无法关闭'message'汇集链结

en: cannot close 'output' sink connection
zh_CN: 无法关闭'output'汇集链结

en: cannot close standard connections
zh_CN: 无法关闭标准链结

en: cannot create 'R_TempDir'
zh_CN: 无法创建'R_TempDir'

en: cannot create a 'gzcon' connection from a writable textConnection; maybe use rawConnection
zh_CN: 不能创建一个可写的textConnection的'gzcon'连接；试用rawConnection一下

en: cannot create a matrix from type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从类型“%s”创建矩阵

en: cannot create a matrix of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建类型为“%s”的矩阵

en: cannot create dir '%ls', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 由于'%2$s'的原因，无法建立'%1$ls'文件目录

en: cannot create dir '%s', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 由于'%2$s'的原因，无法建立'%1$s'文件目录

en: cannot create fifo '%s', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建 fifo “%s”，原因为“%s”

en: cannot create file '%s', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 由于'%2$s'的原因，无法建立'%1$s'文件

en: cannot determine file modification time of '%s'
zh_CN: 无法确定文件'%s'的修改时间

en: cannot do complex assignments in base environment
zh_CN: 无法在基本环境里赋复数值

en: cannot do complex assignments in base namespace
zh_CN: 无法在基本命名空间里赋复数值

en: cannot find index for threaded code address
zh_CN: 找不到线程代码地址的索引

en: cannot find unused tempfile name
zh_CN: 临时文件名都用完了

en: cannot get a slot ("%s") from an object of type "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获取插槽 "%s" 从一个类型为"%s"的对象中

en: cannot get working directory
zh_CN: 找不到工作目录

en: cannot get working directory!
zh_CN: 找不到工作目录

en: cannot initialize lzma decoder, error %d
zh_CN: 无法为lzma译码器进行初始化，错误是%d

en: cannot initialize lzma encoder, error %d
zh_CN: 无法初始化 lzma 编码器，错误 %d

en: cannot link '%ls' to '%ls', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开'%ls'到'%ls'的链结，原因是'%s'

en: cannot link '%s' to '%s', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开'%s'到'%s'的链结，原因是'%s'

en: cannot locate file '%s' in zip file '%s'
zh_CN: 在zip文件'%2$s'里找不到%1$s这个文件

en: cannot open URL '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开URL'%s'

en: cannot open URL '%s', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开URL'%s'，原因是'%s'

en: cannot open bzip2-ed file '%s', probable reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开bzip2压缩文件'%s'，原因可能是'%s'

en: cannot open compressed file '%s', probable reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开压缩文件'%s'，可能是因为'%s'

en: cannot open destfile '%s', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开目的文件'%s'，原因是'%s'

en: cannot open fifo '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开先进先出'%s'

en: cannot open fifo '%s', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 fifo '%s'，原因为“%s”

en: cannot open file '%ls': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件'%ls': %s

en: cannot open file '%ls': it is a directory
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%ls”：它是一个目录

en: cannot open file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件'%s'

en: cannot open file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件'%s': %s

en: cannot open file '%s': it is a directory
zh_CN: 无法打开文件'%s'：它是一个目录

en: cannot open pipe() cmd '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开pipe()命令'%s': %s

en: cannot open standard connections
zh_CN: 无法打开标准链结

en: cannot open the connection
zh_CN: 无法打开链结

en: cannot open zip file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开zip文件'%s'

en: cannot pipe() cmd '%ls': %s
zh_CN: 无法pipe()命令'%ls': %s

en: cannot popen '%s', probable reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法popen'%s'，原因可能是'%s'

en: cannot quit from browser
zh_CN: 无法退出浏览器

en: cannot read byte code objects from version 1 workspaces
zh_CN: 无法从一号版本的工作空间里读取位元组码对象

en: cannot read from this connection
zh_CN: 无法从此链结读取

en: cannot read seeds unless 'user_unif_nseed' is supplied
zh_CN: 只有在设定了'user_unif_nseed'以后才能读随机种

en: cannot read unreleased workspace version %d written by experimental R %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 无法从由R实验版本%2$d.%3$d.%4$d写的还未被释放的工作空间版本%1$d中读取数据

en: cannot read workspace version %d written by R %d.%d.%d; need R %d.%d.%d or newer
zh_CN: 无法从由R版本%2$d.%3$d.%4$d写的工作空间版本%1$d中读取数据；需要R版本%5$d.%6$d.%7$d以后的版本

en: cannot remove bindings from a locked environment
zh_CN: 无法从锁定的环境中删除联编

en: cannot remove file '%s', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除文件'%s'，原因是'%s'

en: cannot remove variables from base namespace
zh_CN: 无法从基本命名空间里删除变量

en: cannot remove variables from the base environment
zh_CN: 无法从基本环境中删除变量

en: cannot remove variables from the empty environment
zh_CN: 无法从空环境中删除变量

en: cannot remove variables from this database
zh_CN: 无法从这个数据库中删除变量

en: cannot rename file '%s' to '%s', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 由于'%3$s'的原因，无法将文件名称'%1$s'改成'%2$s'

en: cannot replicate NULL to a non-zero length
zh_CN: 不能复制NULL到一个非零长度的

en: cannot restore file position while restoring data
zh_CN: 在复原数据时无法复原文件位置

en: cannot save XDR format to a text-mode connection
zh_CN: 不能将XDR格式保存到文字状态链结

en: cannot save byte code objects in version 1 workspaces
zh_CN: 一号版本的工作空间无法保存位元组码对象

en: cannot save data -- unable to open '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法保存数据 -- 无法打开%s: %s

en: cannot save environment with locked/active bindings in version 1 workspaces
zh_CN: 一号版本的工作空间不能保存锁定的/活动的联编

en: cannot save file position while restoring data
zh_CN: 在复原数据时无法保存文件位置

en: cannot save namespace in version 1 workspaces
zh_CN: 一号版本的工作空间无法保存命名空间

en: cannot save to connections in version %d format
zh_CN: 无法用%d版本的格式来保存链结

en: cannot save weak references in version 1 workspaces
zh_CN: 一号版本的工作空间无法保存弱引用

en: cannot set attribute on a symbol
zh_CN: 无法在符号上设置属性

en: cannot set class to "array" unless the dimension attribute has length > 0
zh_CN: 除非维度的长度大于零，否则不能设为"array"类别

en: cannot set grayscale: reverting to monochrome
zh_CN: 无法设灰度: 用黑白颜色

en: cannot set length of non-(vector or list)
zh_CN: 无法设置非（向量或列表）的长度

en: cannot set timezones on this system
zh_CN: 无法为本系统设时差区

en: cannot switch output to stdin
zh_CN: 无法将输出转到stdin

en: cannot symlink '%ls' to '%ls', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开'%ls'到'%ls'的链结，原因是'%s'

en: cannot symlink '%s' to '%s', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开'%s'到'%s'的链结，原因是'%s'

en: cannot take a sample larger than the population when 'replace = FALSE'
zh_CN: 'replace = FALSE'，因此不能取比总体要大的样本

en: cannot trace NULL
zh_CN: 无法跟踪NULL值

en: cannot unbind a locked binding
zh_CN: 无法切斷已经锁定了的联编

en: cannot unbind an active binding
zh_CN: 无法切斷正在使用中的联编

en: cannot unbind in the base namespace
zh_CN: 无法在基本命名空间里切断联编

en: cannot unclass an environment
zh_CN: 无法取消环境的类别

en: cannot unclass an external pointer
zh_CN: 无法取消外部指针的类别

en: cannot use -e with -f or --file
zh_CN: -e选项不能同时和-f或--file一起出现

en: cannot write to this connection
zh_CN: 无法写入此链结

en: character argument expected
zh_CN: 需要字符参数

en: character arguments expected
zh_CN: 需要字符参数

en: character string expected as first argument
zh_CN: 第一个参数应当是字符串

en: character string expected as third argument
zh_CN: 第三个参数应当是字符串

en: class name too long in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'里的类别名称太长

en: clipboard buffer is full and output lost
zh_CN: 裁剪板缓冲区已满，丢失了输出

en: clipboard cannot be opened or contains no text
zh_CN: 打不开裁剪板，或是裁剪板不含文字

en: clipboard cannot be read (error code %d)
zh_CN: 读取裁剪板失败(错误码%d)

en: clipboard connection is open for reading only
zh_CN: 打开了只读裁剪板链结

en: closing unused connection %d (%s)
zh_CN: 关闭不再使用的链结%d(%s)

en: coercing argument of type '%s' to logical
zh_CN: 将类型为'%s'的参数强迫转化为逻辑值

en: coercion has changed vector length to 0
zh_CN: 向量长度被強制改变成零

en: coercion of 'text' to character was unsuccessful
zh_CN: 将'text'强迫改变成字符串失败

en: command '%s' timed out after %ds
zh_CN: 命令“%s”在 %ds 后超时

en: comparison is not allowed for expressions
zh_CN: 不能比较表达式

en: comparison of these types is not implemented
zh_CN: 这些类型的比较方法还没有实现

en: complex NA/NaN/Inf in foreign function call (arg %d)
zh_CN: 外接函数调用时不能有复数的NA/NaN/Inf(arg%d)

en: connection is already open
zh_CN: 链结已打开

en: connection is not open
zh_CN: 链结没有打开

en: connection is not open for reading
zh_CN: 链结没有打开，不能读

en: connection is not open for writing
zh_CN: 链结没有打开，不能写

en: connection not found
zh_CN: 找不到链结

en: connection not open for reading
zh_CN: 链结没有打开，不能读

en: connection not open for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开链结进行书写

en: constant buffer must be a generic vector
zh_CN: 常量缓冲区必须是向量类属

en: contour(): circular/long seglist -- set %s > %d?
zh_CN: contour():圆的/长的seglist – 是不是应该把%s设成大于%d?

en: convergence failed in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'收敛失败

en: corrupted options list
zh_CN: 选择项名单败坏

en: could not allocate memory for 'read.dcf'
zh_CN: 无法为'read.dcf'分配内存

en: could not allocate space for 'DllInfo'
zh_CN: 无法为“DllInfo”分配空间

en: could not allocate space for 'name'
zh_CN: 无法为'name'分配空间

en: could not allocate space for 'path'
zh_CN: 无法为'path'分配空间

en: could not allocate space for DLL table
zh_CN: 无法为 DLL 表分配空间

en: could not allocate space for pushback
zh_CN: 无法为推回分配空间

en: could not determine file position
zh_CN: 无法确定文件位置

en: could not find any X11 fonts
    Check that the Font Path is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到任何X11字体
    请检查字体路径设得是不是对。

en: could not find correct environment; please report!
zh_CN: 找不到正确的环境；请报告!

en: could not find function "%s"
zh_CN: 没有"%s"这个函数

en: could not find symbol "%s" in environment of the generic function
zh_CN: 类属函数环境里没有这个"%s"符号

en: could not open BMP file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开BMP文件'%s'

en: could not open JPEG file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开JPEG文件'%s'

en: could not open PNG file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开PNG文件'%s'

en: could not open file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件'%s'

en: creating temporary file for '-e' failed
zh_CN: 为'-e'建立临时文件失败

en: creation of tmpfile failed -- set TMPDIR suitably?
zh_CN: 建立tmpfile失败--设了TMPDIR没有？

en: data length is not a multiple of split variable
zh_CN: 数据长度不是分割变量的倍数

en: decreasing range specification ('%c-%c')
zh_CN: 不能设定递减的范围('%c-%c')

en: decreasing range specification ('%lc-%lc')
zh_CN: 不能设定递减的范围('%lc-%lc')

en: default method not implemented for type '%s'
zh_CN: 没有为'%s'类型实现默认的方法

en: deparse may be incomplete
zh_CN: 反向分析可能不完全

en: deparse may be not be source()able in R < 2.7.0
zh_CN: 在R < 2.7.0的版本里deparse可能不可以被source()

en: detaching "package:base" is not allowed
zh_CN: "package:base"不能被拆离

en: dimensions would exceed maximum size of array
zh_CN: 尺寸会超过阵列最大大小

en: dimnames(<value>) is neither NULL nor list of length %d
zh_CN: dimnames(<value>)的值不是NULL也不是长度为%d的列表

en: dispatch error
zh_CN: 分派错误

en: dispatch error in group dispatch
zh_CN: 组分派错误

en: display list redraw incomplete
zh_CN: 显示列表没有完全被刷新

en: duplicate 'switch' defaults: '%s' and '%s'
zh_CN: 重复'switch'默认值：'%s'和'%s'

en: editor ran but returned error status
zh_CN: 启动了编辑器但返回错误状态

en: element (%d, %d) is zero, so the inverse cannot be computed
zh_CN: 元素(%d,%d)为零, 因此无法求逆

en: embedded nul in string: '%s'
zh_CN: 字符串里嵌入了nul：'%s'

en: empty 'what' specified
zh_CN: 'what'设定不能是空的

en: encoding '%s' is not recognised
zh_CN: 编码'%s'不存在

en: encoding of a filename cannot be 'bytes'
zh_CN: 编码的文件名不能是'bytes'

en: environments cannot be coerced to other types
zh_CN: 环境不能被强制改变成其他类型

en: error %d in extracting from zip file
zh_CN: 从zip文件中提取%d时出了错

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'dtrcon()'
zh_CN: Lapack例行程序'dtrcon()'回复了[%d]错误代码

en: error [%d] from Lapack 'ztrcon()'
zh_CN: Lapack例行程序'ztrcon()'回复了[%d]错误代码

en: error code %d from Lapack routine '%s'
zh_CN: Lapack例行程序'%2$s'回复了%1$d错误代码

en: error during cleanup
zh_CN: 收捲时出错:

en: error in running command
zh_CN: 调用命令时发生了错误

en: error in running command: '%s'
zh_CN: 运行命令时出错：'%s'

en: error message must be a character string
zh_CN: 错误信息必需是字符串

en: error message not a string
zh_CN: 错误信息不是字符串

en: error message truncated to 255 chars
zh_CN: 错误信息缩短到255个字节

en: error reading from ascii connection
zh_CN: 读取ascii链结时发生了错误

en: error reading from connection
zh_CN: 读取链结时发生了错误

en: error writing to connection
zh_CN: 链结书写发生了错误

en: evaluation nested too deeply: infinite recursion / options(expressions=)?
zh_CN: 评估嵌套太深：无穷递归/ options(expressions=)?

en: exact singularity: U[%d,%d] = 0 in LU-decomposition {Lapack 'dgetrf()'}
zh_CN: 精密奇异：LU-分解里产生了U[%d,%d] = 0 {Lapack 'dgetrf()'}

en: exactly one attribute 'which' must be given
zh_CN: 只能给一个'which'属性

en: expanded 'from' name too long
zh_CN: 扩展后的'from'名称太长

en: expanded 'to' name too long
zh_CN: 扩展后的'to'名称太长

en: exported symbol '%s' has no value
zh_CN: 引出的符号’%s'没有值

en: extracting substrings from a non-character object
zh_CN: 无法从非字符对象里提取子字串

en: factor has bad level
zh_CN: 因子的水平不正确

en: fifo '%s' is not ready
zh_CN: 先进先出'%s'还没有准备好

en: fifo connections are not available on this system
zh_CN: 本系统没有先进先出链结这个功能

en: fifo("") only supports open = "w+" and open = "w+b": using the former
zh_CN: fifo("")只支持open = "w+"和open = "w+b"这两种模式：现在使用前者

en: file '%s' appears not to be compressed by bzip2
zh_CN: 文件'%s'看起来不象是bzip2类

en: file '%s' cannot be opened for reading
zh_CN: 无法读取'%s'文件

en: file '%s' has trailing content that appears not to be compressed by bzip2
zh_CN: 文件'%s'结尾的内容看起来不是由bzip2压缩的

en: file association for '%ls' not available or invalid
zh_CN: 无法同'%ls'文件关联

en: file association for '%s' not available or invalid
zh_CN: 无法同'%s'进行文件关联

en: file choice cancelled
zh_CN: 撤消文件选择

en: file name conversion problem
zh_CN: 转换文件名时出了问题

en: file name conversion problem -- name too long?
zh_CN: 转换文件名时出了问题--名称太长了？

en: file name too long
zh_CN: 文件名太长

en: file stream does not have gzip magic number
zh_CN: 文件串流没有gzip幻数

en: file stream does not have valid gzip header
zh_CN: 文件串流的gzip表头有错误

en: file truncation failed
zh_CN: 未能缩短文件

en: file truncation unavailable on this platform
zh_CN: 本平台上没有文件缩短功能

en: file("") only supports open = "w+" and open = "w+b": using the former
zh_CN: file("")只支持open = "w+"和open = "w+b"这两种模式：现在使用前者

en: file.show(): file '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: file.show():不存在'%s'这个文件

en: filename too long in bmp() call
zh_CN: bmp()调用时文件名称太长

en: filename too long in jpeg() call
zh_CN: jpeg()调用时文件名称太长

en: filename too long in png() call
zh_CN: png()调用时文件名称太长

en: filename too long in tiff() call
zh_CN: tiff()调用时文件名称太长

en: finalizer must be a function or NULL
zh_CN: 定局器必需是函数或NULL

en: first argument must be a character string
zh_CN: 第一个参数必需是字符串

en: first argument must be a character vector
zh_CN: 第一参数必需是字符向量

en: first argument must be a file name
zh_CN: 第一参数必需是文件名称

en: first argument must be a named list
zh_CN: 第一个参数必需是带名称的列表

en: first argument must be a string (of length 1) or native symbol reference
zh_CN: 第一个参数要么是字符串(长度为一)要么是本机符号引用

en: first argument must be a vector
zh_CN: 第一参数必需是向量

en: first argument must be environment or external pointer
zh_CN: 第一参数必需是环境或外部指针

en: first element used of '%s' argument
zh_CN: 只用'%s'参数里的第一个元素

en: font face %d not supported for font family '%s'
zh_CN: 模面%1$d不支持字模家族'%2$s'

en: font family not found in X11 font database
zh_CN: X11字体数据库里没有这一字体家族

en: formal argument "%s" matched by multiple actual arguments
zh_CN: 正式参数"%s"有多个与之相对应的实际参数

en: formal classes cannot be used without the 'methods' package
zh_CN: 一定要有'methods'程序包才能用正式类别

en: format string is too long
zh_CN: 格式字符串太长

en: full precision may not have been achieved in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'可能达不到全精度

en: function '%s' not provided by package '%s'
zh_CN: 程序包'%s'不提供'%s'这样的函数

en: function cannot be evaluated at initial parameters
zh_CN: 无法用初始参数来评估函数

en: further partial match of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'进一部分匹配到'%s'

en: generic 'function' is not a function
zh_CN: 类属'function'不是函数

en: generic function not specified
zh_CN: 没有设定类属功能

en: getAttrib: invalid type (%s) for TAG
zh_CN: getAttrib: 标记的类型(%s)无效

en: group is incomplete
zh_CN: 组不全

en: group length is 0 but data length > 0
zh_CN: 组的长度为零但数据的长度大于零

en: handler or restart stack mismatch in old restart
zh_CN: 旧重新启动里的处理器或重新启动堆叠不匹配

en: ignoring 'display' argument as an X11 device is already open
zh_CN: 因为X11设备已经打开了，'display'参数忽略不用

en: ignoring non-pairlist attributes
zh_CN: 忽略非pairlist的属性

en: imaginary parts discarded in coercion
zh_CN: 强制改变时丢弃了虚数部分

en: impossible to create 'reader thread'; you must free some system resources
zh_CN: 无法建立‘reader thread’，系统资源不足

en: inaccurate integer conversion in coercion
zh_CN: 强制改变整数不精确

en: incompatible 'names' argument
zh_CN: 非兼容'names'参数

en: incompatible arguments
zh_CN: 不可兼容的参数

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in [[ assignment
zh_CN: [[ 赋值里有不可兼容的类型(从%s到%s)

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in array subset assignment
zh_CN: 陈列子集赋值有不可兼容的类型(从%s到%s)

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in matrix subset assignment
zh_CN: 矩阵子集赋值里有不可兼容的类型(从%s到%s)

en: incompatible types (from %s to %s) in subassignment type fix
zh_CN: 下赋值fix类型里有不可兼容的类型(从%s到%s)

en: incomplete final line found on '%s'
zh_CN: 读'%s'时最后一行未遂

en: incomplete string at end of file has been discarded
zh_CN: 忽略文件末不完整的字符串

en: incorrect number of arguments to "%s"
zh_CN: "%s"里的参数数目不正确

en: incorrect number of columns in matrix subscript
zh_CN: 矩阵下标里列的数目不正确

en: incorrect number of dimensions
zh_CN: 量度数目不正确

en: incorrect number of probabilities
zh_CN: 机率数目不正确

en: incorrect number of subscripts
zh_CN: 下标数目不正确

en: incorrect number of subscripts on matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵里的下标数目不正确

en: index %d outside bounds
zh_CN: 索引%d在界限外

en: initial value in 'vmmin' is not finite
zh_CN: 'vmmin'的初始值不能为无穷大

en: initializing bzip2 compression for file '%s' failed
zh_CN: 在开始给'%s'文件进行bzip2压缩时出现了错误

en: input format does not match specified format
zh_CN: 输入格式同设定的格式不匹配

en: input string %lld is invalid in this locale
zh_CN: 输入字符串 %lld 在此区域设置中无效

en: input string is too long
zh_CN: 输入字符串太长

en: input string x[%d] is invalid in this locale
zh_CN: 输入的字符串x[%d]不适用于此语言环境

en: input string y[%d] is invalid in this locale
zh_CN: 输入的字符串y[%d]不适用于此语言环境

en: insufficient OS support on this platform
zh_CN: 本平台操作系统支持不足

en: insufficient memory to allocate point array
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存以分配给数点排列

en: integer literal %s contains decimal; using numeric value
zh_CN: 整数文字%s里有小数点；转用数值

en: integer literal %s contains unnecessary decimal point
zh_CN: 整数文字%s里含多余的小数点

en: integer overflow - use sum(as.numeric(.))
zh_CN: 整数上溢-请用sum(as.numeric(.))

en: integer overflow in 'cumsum'; use 'cumsum(as.numeric(.))'
zh_CN: 'cumsum'中整数上溢；请用'cumsum(as.numeric(.))'

en: internal connection is not a %s
zh_CN: 内部连接不是 %s

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: internal error ('op = %d' in do_summary).	 Call a Guru
zh_CN: 内部错误(do_summary里的'op = %d').	 请向专家请教

en: internal error in 'do_sys'
zh_CN: 'do_sys'里发生了内部错误

en: internal error in use of recursive indexing
zh_CN: 递回索引在运行时发生了内部错误

en: internal out-of-memory condition
zh_CN: 内部出现了内存不足情况

en: internet routines cannot be accessed in module
zh_CN: 无法读写模块里的互联网例行程序

en: internet routines cannot be loaded
zh_CN: 无法载入互联网例行程序

en: interrupts suspended; signal ignored
zh_CN: 暫停中断; 忽略信号

en: invalid %s argument
zh_CN: 无效的 %s 参数

en: invalid %s type in 'x %s y'
zh_CN: 'x %2$s y'中%1$s类型无效

en: invalid '%s' argument
zh_CN: '%s'参数无效

en: invalid '%s' argument of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型'%2$s'的参数'%1$s'无效

en: invalid '%s' specification
zh_CN: '%s'设定无效

en: invalid '%s' value
zh_CN: '%s'值无效

en: invalid 'cutoff' value for 'deparse', using default
zh_CN: 'deparse'的'cutoff'值无效, 用默认值

en: invalid 'deparse.cutoff', used 60
zh_CN: 'deparse.cutoff'无效，用了60

en: invalid 'group' argument found in 'NextMethod'
zh_CN: 'NextMethod'里的'group'参数无效

en: invalid 'mode' argument
zh_CN: 'mode'参数无效

en: invalid 'na.print' specification
zh_CN: 'na.print'设定无效

en: invalid 'ncol' value (< 0)
zh_CN: 'ncol'值无效(< 0)

en: invalid 'ncol' value (too large or NA)
zh_CN: 'ncol'值无效(要么是太大，要么是含NA)

en: invalid 'nrow' value (< 0)
zh_CN: 'nrow'值无效(< 0)

en: invalid 'nrow' value (too large or NA)
zh_CN: 'nrow'值无效(要么是太大，要么是含NA)

en: invalid 'pattern' regular expression
zh_CN: 'pattern'正规表现无效

en: invalid 'runLast', FALSE assumed
zh_CN: 'runLast'无效, 假設为FALSE

en: invalid 'sep' value: must be one byte
zh_CN: 'sep'值无效: 大小只能为一拜

en: invalid 'status', 0 assumed
zh_CN: 'status'无效, 假設为零

en: invalid 'strip.white' length
zh_CN: 'strip.white'的长度无效

en: invalid 'type' (%s) of argument
zh_CN: 'type'(%s)参数无效

en: invalid 'width' or 'height'
zh_CN: 'width'或'height'的值无效

en: invalid 'x' type in 'x %s y'
zh_CN: 'x %s y'里的'x'类型无效

en: invalid 'y' type in 'x %s y'
zh_CN: 'x %s y'里的'y'类型无效

en: invalid (NULL) left side of assignment
zh_CN: 赋值公式左手不能是(NULL)值

en: invalid (do_set) left-hand side to assignment
zh_CN: (do_set)赋值公式左手无效

en: invalid .Internal() argument
zh_CN: .Internal()参数无效

en: invalid Normal type in 'RNGkind'
zh_CN: 'RNGkind'里的Normal类无效

en: invalid UTF-8 input in readChar()
zh_CN: readChar()的UTF-8输入有错误

en: invalid UTF-8 string
zh_CN: UTF-8字符串有错误

en: invalid UTF-8 string 'new'
zh_CN: UTF-8字符串'new'有错误

en: invalid UTF-8 string 'old'
zh_CN: UTF-8字符串'old'有错误

en: invalid \u{xxxx} sequence (line %d)
zh_CN: \u{xxxx}顺序无效(%d行)

en: invalid accent
zh_CN: 重音无效

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: invalid argument 'base' of length 0
zh_CN: 不能有长度为零的'base'参数

en: invalid argument list
zh_CN: 参数列表无效

en: invalid argument to edit()
zh_CN: edit()参数无效

en: invalid argument to unary operator
zh_CN: 一进列运算符的参数无效

en: invalid argument type
zh_CN: 参数类型无效

en: invalid arguments
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: invalid axis extents [GEPretty(.,.,n=%d)
zh_CN: 座标范围无效[GEPretty(.,.,n=%d)

en: invalid body
zh_CN: 函数体无效

en: invalid body argument for 'function'
zh_CN: ’function’的函数体定义无效

en: invalid body for function
zh_CN: 函数定义本体无效

en: invalid char string in output conversion
zh_CN: 输出转换字符串有错误

en: invalid character length in 'dblepr'
zh_CN: 'dblepr'字符长度无效

en: invalid character length in 'intpr'
zh_CN: 'intpr'字符长度无效

en: invalid character length in 'realpr'
zh_CN: 'realpr'字符长度无效

en: invalid colortype passed to X11 driver
zh_CN: 传给X11驅動器的颜色类型无效

en: invalid column labels
zh_CN: 列标签无效

en: invalid comparison with complex values
zh_CN: 不能比较复数值

en: invalid complex unary operator
zh_CN: 复数一进列运算符有错误

en: invalid connection
zh_CN: 链结无效

en: invalid data of mode '%s' (too short)
zh_CN: 数据状态为"%s"无效(太短了)

en: invalid decimal separator
zh_CN: 十进位分隔符无效

en: invalid decimal separator: must be one byte
zh_CN: 十进位分隔符无效: 大小只能为一拜

en: invalid description of 'unz' connection
zh_CN: 'unz'链结的描述无效

en: invalid device
zh_CN: 设备无效

en: invalid environment
zh_CN: 环境无效

en: invalid environment specified
zh_CN: 环境设定有错误

en: invalid file extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名无效

en: invalid filename argument
zh_CN: filename参数无效

en: invalid filename pattern
zh_CN: 文件名称式样无效

en: invalid filename specification
zh_CN: 文件名称设定无效

en: invalid first argument
zh_CN: 第一个参数无效

en: invalid first argument, must be %s
zh_CN: 第一个参数无效, 必需是 %s

en: invalid first filename
zh_CN: 第一个文件名称无效

en: invalid font specification
zh_CN: 字体设定无效

en: invalid for() loop sequence
zh_CN: for()循环顺序无效

en: invalid formal arguments for 'function'
zh_CN: ’function’的正式参数无效

en: invalid format '%s'; %s
zh_CN: '%s'的格式无效；%s

en: invalid function in complex assignment
zh_CN: 复数赋值里的函数无效

en: invalid generic argument to 'NextMethod'
zh_CN: 'NextMethod'里不能有类属参数

en: invalid graphical device number
zh_CN: 图形设备号无效

en: invalid graphics state
zh_CN: 图形狀態无效

en: invalid group delimiter
zh_CN: 组定界无效

en: invalid group specification
zh_CN: 组设定无效

en: invalid hex digit in 'color' or 'lty'
zh_CN: 'color'或'lty'里的十六进制数字无效

en: invalid input '%s' in 'utf8towcs'
zh_CN: 'utf8towcs'里的输入'%s'无效

en: invalid input found on input connection '%s'
zh_CN: 输入链结'%s'内的输入无效

en: invalid input type
zh_CN: 输入类型无效

en: invalid length
zh_CN: 长度无效

en: invalid length 0 argument
zh_CN: 长度为零的参数是无效的

en: invalid line end
zh_CN: 行终点出错

en: invalid line join
zh_CN: 行接合出错

en: invalid line type
zh_CN: 行类无效

en: invalid line type: must be length 2, 4, 6 or 8
zh_CN: 行类无效: 长度必需是2, 4, 6或8

en: invalid line type: zeroes are not allowed
zh_CN: 排类别无效：不能有零值

en: invalid math style encountered
zh_CN: 数学字体无效

en: invalid mathematical annotation
zh_CN: 数学注释无效

en: invalid mode (%s) to pass to C or Fortran (arg %d)
zh_CN: 传给C或Fortran(arg%2$d)的状态(%1$s)出错

en: invalid mode (%s) to pass to Fortran (arg %d)
zh_CN: 传给Fortran(arg%2$d)的状态(%1$s)出错

en: invalid multibyte char in pch="c"
zh_CN: pch="c"里的多字节字元无效

en: invalid multibyte format string
zh_CN: 多字节格式字符串无效

en: invalid multibyte input string
zh_CN: 多字节输入字符串无效

en: invalid multibyte string 'new'
zh_CN: 多字节字符串'new'有错误

en: invalid multibyte string 'old'
zh_CN: 多字节字符串'old'有错误

en: invalid multibyte string at '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'多字节字符串有错误

en: invalid multibyte string, %s
zh_CN: 无效的多字节字符串，%s

en: invalid multibyte string, element %ld
zh_CN: 无效的多字节字符串，元素 %ld

en: invalid name in position %d
zh_CN: 在%d位置的名称无效

en: invalid number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数数目无效

en: invalid number of subscripts to list assign
zh_CN: 列表赋值里的下标数目无效

en: invalid object for 'as.environment'
zh_CN: as.environment的对象无效

en: invalid object: must be a primitive function
zh_CN: 对象无效: 必需是原始函数

en: invalid option "error"
zh_CN: 选项"error"无效

en: invalid option "warning.expression"
zh_CN: "warning.expression"选项无效

en: invalid partial string match
zh_CN: 部分字符串比较无效

en: invalid polynomial coefficient
zh_CN: 多项式系数无效

en: invalid primitive methods code ("%s"): should be "clear", "reset", "set", or "suppress"
zh_CN: 原始方法代码("%s")有错误：应该是"clear", "reset", "set", 或"suppress"

en: invalid primitive operation given for dispatch
zh_CN: 不能分派原始运算

en: invalid prompt
zh_CN: 提示无效

en: invalid quote symbol set
zh_CN: 引号符号集无效

en: invalid regular expression '%s'
zh_CN: 正规表现’%s'无效

en: invalid regular expression '%s', reason '%s'
zh_CN: 正规表现’%s'无效，原因是'%s'

en: invalid regular expression, reason '%s'
zh_CN: 正规表现无效, 原因是'%s'

en: invalid replacement object to be a class string
zh_CN: 字符串类别的替换对象无效

en: invalid row labels
zh_CN: 行标签无效

en: invalid sample type in 'RNGkind'
zh_CN: “RNGkind”中的样本类型无效

en: invalid second argument of length 0
zh_CN: 第二参数长度为零是无效的

en: invalid second argument, must be %s
zh_CN: 第二个参数无效，必须是 %s

en: invalid second filename
zh_CN: 第二个文件名称无效

en: invalid separator
zh_CN: 分隔符无效

en: invalid sequence argument in for loop
zh_CN: 循环里的顺序参数无效

en: invalid subscript in list assign
zh_CN: 列表赋值里的下标无效

en: invalid subscript type '%s'
zh_CN: 类别为'%s'的下标无效

en: invalid substring arguments
zh_CN: 子字符串参数无效

en: invalid symbol
zh_CN: 符号无效

en: invalid tag in name extraction
zh_CN: 提取名称的标记无效

en: invalid ties.method for rank() [should never happen]
zh_CN: rank()的ties.method无效[这是不应该发生的]

en: invalid time series parameters specified
zh_CN: 时间系列参数设定无效

en: invalid timestamp
zh_CN: 时间标签无效

en: invalid to change the storage mode of a factor
zh_CN: 不能改变因子的存储方式

en: invalid to set the class to matrix unless the dimension attribute is of length 2 (was %d)
zh_CN: 除非维度的长度为二(目前是%d)，否则不能设为矩阵类别

en: invalid to use names()<- on an S4 object of class '%s'
zh_CN: 在类 '%s' 的 S4 对象上使用 names()<- 无效

en: invalid type '%s' for slot name
zh_CN: 类型名称的类别'%s'无效

en: invalid type (%s) for 'dimnames' (must be a vector)
zh_CN: 设'dimnames'时的类型(%s)无效(必需为向量)

en: invalid type (%s) for 'names': must be vector or NULL
zh_CN: 'names' 的类型（%s）无效：必须是向量或为NULL

en: invalid type (%s) to set 'names' attribute
zh_CN: 设'names'属性时类型(%s)出错

en: invalid type of argument[%d]: '%s'
zh_CN: 参数[%d] 的类型无效：'%s'

en: invalid type or length for slot name
zh_CN: 名称类型的类别或长度无效

en: invalid unary operator
zh_CN: 一进列运算符无效

en: invalid upper part of serialized vector length
zh_CN: 上部序列向量的长度无效

en: invalid use of %d < 0 in '%s'
zh_CN: '%2$s'里%1$d < 0用得无效

en: invalid use of 'missing'
zh_CN: ’missing'的用法无效

en: invalid value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: invalid value for "device.ask.default", using FALSE
zh_CN: "device.ask.default"的值无效，用FALSE

en: invalid value for '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'的值无效

en: invalid zip name argument
zh_CN: zip名称参数无效

en: it is not known that wchar_t is Unicode on this platform
zh_CN: wchar_t在本平台上不应该是Unicode

en: jpeg() does not support transparency: using white bg
zh_CN: jpeg()不支持透明绘图: 用白色的背景

en: length %d is too large for hashing
zh_CN: 雜亂定址法的长度%d太大了

en: length of 'dimnames' [%d] must match that of 'dims' [%d]
zh_CN: 'dimnames'的长度[%d]必需同'dims'的长度[%d]相等

en: length of 'dimnames' [%d] not equal to array extent
zh_CN: 'dimnames'的长度[%d]必需与陈列范围相等

en: length of NULL cannot be changed
zh_CN: 无法更改 NULL 的长度

en: length of import and export names must match
zh_CN: 引进和引出名称的长度必需相等

en: length-0 dimension vector is invalid
zh_CN: 不能有零长度的大小向量

en: likely truncation of character string to %d characters
zh_CN: 字符串很可能被缩短到%d个字符

en: line %d may be truncated in call to system(, intern = TRUE)
zh_CN: 调用system(, intern = TRUE)时%d行可能会被截断

en: line longer than buffer size %lu
zh_CN: 行长于缓冲区大小 %lu

en: list argument expected
zh_CN: 需要列表参数

en: list argument has no valid names
zh_CN: 列表参数的名称不正确

en: loaded data is not in pair list form
zh_CN: 载入数据没有成双列表形式

en: locale not supported by Xlib: some X ops will operate in C locale
zh_CN: Xlib不支持语言环境: 某些X操作指令将在C语言环境中起动

en: long vector '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持'%s'这种长向量

en: long vectors (argument %d) are not supported in %s
zh_CN: %2$s里不支持长向量（参数%1$d）

en: long vectors are not supported for matrix/array results
zh_CN: 不支持长向量矩阵/数组结果

en: long vectors not supported yet: %s:%d
zh_CN: 现在还没有支持长向量：%s:%d

en: longer argument not a multiple of length of shorter
zh_CN: 长参数的长度不是短参数的长度的整倍数

en: longer object length is not a multiple of shorter object length
zh_CN: 长的对象长度不是短的对象长度的整倍数

en: malformed factor
zh_CN: 畸形因子

en: matrices of 2^31 or more elements are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持2 ^ 31个或更多的元素矩阵

en: matrix subscripting not handled for this type
zh_CN: 这一类型不能有矩阵下标

en: maximum number of pushback lines exceeded
zh_CN: 超出推回线的最大数量

en: memory allocation error in 'realpr'
zh_CN: 'realpr'内存分配错误

en: memory allocation to copy clipboard failed
zh_CN: 抄写裁剪板时内存分配失败

en: memory allocation to open clipboard failed
zh_CN: 打开裁剪板时内存分配失败

en: memory profiling is not available on this system
zh_CN: 本系统没有记忆概要分析这个功能

en: mismatch on types
zh_CN: 类型不匹配

en: missing subscript
zh_CN: 缺少下标

en: missing value is invalid
zh_CN: 缺失值无效

en: missing value where TRUE/FALSE needed
zh_CN: 需要TRUE/FALSE值的地方不可以用缺少值

en: mode '%s' is not supported in call_R
zh_CN: call_R不支持'%s'状态

en: more elements supplied than there are to replace
zh_CN: 用来替换的元素比所要替换的值多

en: multi-argument returns are not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许多参数返回值

en: must pass package name or DllInfo reference
zh_CN: 必需传给程序包名称或DllInfo引用

en: must specify ascii, binary, or xdr format
zh_CN: 必需指定ascii， binary， 或xdr格式中的一个

en: n >= 2^31, replace = FALSE is only supported on 64-bit platforms
zh_CN: n >= 2^31, replace = FALSE只能在64位平台上才能用

en: names in persistent strings are currently ignored
zh_CN: 持续字符串里的名称现在不用

en: names in persistent strings are not supported yet
zh_CN: 目前不支持持续字符串里的名称

en: names() applied to a non-vector
zh_CN: names()不能用于非向量

en: names(x) must be a character vector of the same length as x
zh_CN: name(x)必需是长度与x一样的字符向量

en: namespace already registered
zh_CN: 命名空间已经注册了

en: namespace not registered
zh_CN: 命名空间没有注册

en: namespaces may not be available when loading
zh_CN: 载入时命名空间可能无用

en: negative extents to 3D array
zh_CN: 三维排列的范围不能是负值

en: negative extents to matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵的范围不能是负值

en: negative index passed to R_removeTaskCallbackByIndex
zh_CN: R_removeTaskCallbackByIndex不能用负的索引值

en: negative length vectors are not allowed
zh_CN: 不能有负长度向量

en: negative serialized length for vector
zh_CN: 向量序列长度不能是负的

en: negative serialized vector length:
    perhaps long vector from 64-bit version of R?
zh_CN: 负序列化的向量长度：
    也许向量是从64位版本的R来的？

en: negative values are not allowed in a matrix subscript
zh_CN: 矩阵下标里不能有负数值

en: no '.S3MethodsClass' table, cannot use S4 objects with S3 methods ('methods' package not attached?)
zh_CN: 没有'.S3MethodsClass'表，不能将S3方法用在S4目标对象上('methods'

en: no 'dimnames' attribute for array
zh_CN: 陈列中没有'dimnames'这一属性

en: no 'fileext'
zh_CN: 没有'fileext'

en: no 'pattern'
zh_CN: 没有'pattern'

en: no 'tempdir'
zh_CN: 没有'tempdir'

en: no active or default device
zh_CN: 没有在使用中的或缺省的设备

en: no applicable method for '%s' applied to an object of class "%s"
zh_CN: "%s"没有适用于"%s"目标对象的方法

en: no applicable method for `@` applied to an object of class "%s"
zh_CN: 没有适用于`@`的方法应用于类“%s”的对象

en: no arguments
zh_CN: 没有参数

en: no arguments supplied
zh_CN: 没有提供参数

en: no binding for "%s"
zh_CN: "%s"没有联编

en: no browser context to query
zh_CN: 询问缺乏浏览器上下文

en: no calling generic was found: was a method called directly?
zh_CN: 找不到调用此方法的类属函数: 是不是已经直接调用这个方法?

en: no enclosing environment
zh_CN: 没有封闭环境

en: no function to return from, jumping to top level
zh_CN: 没有可回归的函数, 跳到最高层

en: no graphics device is active
zh_CN: 没有活动图形设备

en: no graphics event handlers set
zh_CN: 还没有设定图形事件处理机

en: no graphics system to unregister
zh_CN: 没有可以取消注册的图形系统

en: no history available to save
zh_CN: 没有可以保存的历史

en: no history mechanism available
zh_CN: 没有历史功能

en: no index specified
zh_CN: 没有索引设定

en: no input is available
zh_CN: 没有输入值

en: no item called "%s" on the search list
zh_CN: 寻找列表里没有"%s"这样一个项目

en: no jpeg support in this version of R
zh_CN: 本R版本不支持jpeg

en: no loop for break/next, jumping to top level
zh_CN: 没有可中断/下一步骤的循环, 跳到最高层

en: no method for assigning subsets of this S4 class
zh_CN: 不存在给这个S4类别分配子集的方法

en: no method for coercing this S4 class to a vector
zh_CN: 没有可用来把这个S4类别强迫改为向量的方法

en: no method to invoke
zh_CN: 没有可以调用的方法

en: no non-missing arguments to max; returning -Inf
zh_CN: max里所有的参数都不存在；返回-Inf

en: no non-missing arguments to min; returning Inf
zh_CN: min里所有的参数都不存在; 返回Inf

en: no non-missing arguments, returning NA
zh_CN: 所有的参数都不存在; 返回NA

en: no plot on device to save
zh_CN: 没有可以保存的设备

en: no png support in this version of R
zh_CN: 本R版本不支持png

en: no restore method available
zh_CN: 没有復原的方法

en: no right-hand side in 'b'
zh_CN: 'b'在等号右手没有公式

en: no sink to remove
zh_CN: 没有可以除去的汇集

en: no slot of name "%s" for this object of class "%s"
zh_CN: 没有名称为"%s"的插槽对于此对象类 "%s"

en: no such index at level %d
zh_CN: 在%d层没有这一索引

en: no such primitive function
zh_CN: 没有这种原始函数

en: no tiff support in this version of R
zh_CN: 本R版本不支持tiff

en: node stack overflow
zh_CN: 节点堆叠上溢

en: non-character argument
zh_CN: 非字符参数

en: non-character names
zh_CN: 不能有非字符名称

en: non-character object(s)
zh_CN: 非字符对象

en: non-conformable arguments
zh_CN: 非整合参数

en: non-conformable arrays
zh_CN: 非整合陈列

en: non-empty character argument expected
zh_CN: 需要非空字符参数

en: non-empty data for zero-extent matrix
zh_CN: 零范围矩阵的非空数据

en: non-finite value supplied by 'optim'
zh_CN: 'optim'回覆了无限值

en: non-integer value %s qualified with L; using numeric value
zh_CN: 同L一起修饰的%s是非整数值; 转用数值

en: non-numeric argument to binary operator
zh_CN: 二进列运算符中有非数值参数

en: non-numeric argument to function
zh_CN: 函数不能有非数值参数

en: non-numeric argument to mathematical function
zh_CN: 数学函数中用了非数值参数

en: non-numeric data frame in rowsum
zh_CN: rowsum里不能有非数值数据框

en: non-numeric matrix extent
zh_CN: 非数值的矩阵范围

en: non-positive 'fill' argument will be ignored
zh_CN: 忽略负的'fill'参数值

en: non-symbol loop variable
zh_CN: 非符号循环变量

en: norm_rand(): invalid N01_kind: %d
zh_CN: norm_rand(): N01_kind:%d无效

en: not a BUILTIN function
zh_CN: 非BUILTIN函数

en: not a function
zh_CN: 不是函数

en: not a list of sockets
zh_CN: 非插坐列表

en: not a proper file name
zh_CN: 文件名称有错误

en: not a proper raw vector
zh_CN: 不是原始向量

en: not a socket connection
zh_CN: 非插坐链结

en: not a symbol
zh_CN: 不是符号

en: not a valid named list
zh_CN: 带名称的列表不正确

en: not a weak reference
zh_CN: 非微弱引用

en: not an environment
zh_CN: 不是环境

en: not an open X11cairo device
zh_CN: 不是已打开的X11cairo设备

en: not byte code profiling
zh_CN: 非位元组码程序概要分析

en: not enough memory to allocate device (in GEcreateDevDesc)
zh_CN: 分配设备内存不足(GEcreateDevDesc)

en: not in a try context
zh_CN: 不在try的上下文中

en: not safe to return vector pointer
zh_CN: 返回向量指针不是安全的做法

en: not that many calls to browser are active
zh_CN: 没有么多浏览器得指令

en: not that many frames on the stack
zh_CN: 堆叠上没有这么多的环境框

en: not that many functions on the call stack
zh_CN: 堆叠上没有这么多函数

en: nothing to append to
zh_CN: 没有可以追加的文件

en: nothing to link
zh_CN: 没有可以链结的文件

en: null terminator not found: breaking string at 10000 bytes
zh_CN: 没有null终止符: 字符串截断于10000个字节

en: number of characters is not computable in "bytes" encoding, %s
zh_CN: 字符数在"bytes" 编码中不可计算，%s

en: number of characters is not computable in "bytes" encoding, element %ld
zh_CN: 字符数在 "bytes" 编码中不可计算，元素 %ld

en: number of columns of matrices must match (see arg %d)
zh_CN: 矩阵的列数必需相符(见arg%d)

en: number of contexts must be positive
zh_CN: 上下文数目必需是正数

en: number of items read is not a multiple of the number of columns
zh_CN: 读取的项目数必需是列数的倍数

en: number of items to replace is not a multiple of replacement length
zh_CN: 被替换的项目不是替换值长度的倍数

en: number of rows of matrices must match (see arg %d)
zh_CN: 矩阵的行数必需相符(见arg%d)

en: numeric 'envir' arg not of length one
zh_CN: 数值'envir'参数的长度不是一

en: numeric EXPR required for 'switch' without named alternatives
zh_CN: 没有名称替代的'switch'需要数值EXPR

en: object '%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到对象'%s'

en: object '%s' of mode '%s' was not found
zh_CN: 没有状态为"%2$s"的"%1$s"目标对象

en: object is not a matrix
zh_CN: 对象不是矩阵

en: object not specified
zh_CN: 没有设定对象

en: object of class "%s" does not correspond to a valid S3 object
zh_CN: 类别为"%s"的目标对象不符合一个有效的S3目标对象

en: object of type '%s' is not subsettable
zh_CN: 类别为'%s'的对象不可以取子集

en: object returned as generic function "%s" does not appear to be one
zh_CN: 回归为同属函数的目标对象"%s"看起来不象

en: one argument not used by format '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'里的参数值在范围外

en: one of "yes", "no", "ask" or "default" expected.
zh_CN: 只能用"yes", "no", "ask"或"default"中的一个.

en: only %d arguments are allowed
zh_CN: 只允许%d个参数

en: only 0's may be mixed with negative subscripts
zh_CN: 只有负下标里才能有零

en: only 2^31-1 bytes can be written in a single writeBin() call
zh_CN: 单次调用writeBin()的话最多只能写2^31-1字节

en: only 2^31-1 bytes can be written to a raw vector
zh_CN: 写原始向量最多只能用2^31-1字节

en: only ascii format can be read from text mode connections
zh_CN: 只能用ascii格式读取文字状态的链结

en: only ascii format can be written to text mode connections
zh_CN: 只能用ascii格式书写文字状态的链结

en: only atomic vectors can be sorted
zh_CN: 只有基元向量才能被排序

en: only atomic vectors can be tested to be sorted
zh_CN: 只有基元向量才能被检验排序

en: only first element of 'description' argument used
zh_CN: 只用了'description'参数的第一个元素

en: only first element of 'destfile' argument used
zh_CN: 只用'destfile'参数的第一个元素

en: only first element of 'url' argument used
zh_CN: 只用'url'参数的第一个元素

en: only positive values of 'n' are allowed
zh_CN: 'n'只允许是正数

en: only the first character of 'quote' will be used
zh_CN: 只用了'quote'的第一个字符

en: only the first element is used as variable name
zh_CN: 只用了第一个元素作为变量名

en: operations are possible only for numeric, logical or complex types
zh_CN: 此运算只适用于数值，逻辑值或复数值类型

en: operator needs one or two arguments
zh_CN: 运算符需要一个或两个参数

en: option '%s' requires a non-empty argument
zh_CN: 选项“%s”需要一个非空参数

en: option '%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项“%s”需要一个参数

en: out of memory reading ascii string
zh_CN: 读取ascii字符串时内存不足

en: out of memory reading binary string
zh_CN: 读取二进列字符串时内存不足

en: out of memory while clipping polyline
zh_CN: 剪裁多重线的时候内存不足

en: out-of-range values treated as 0 in coercion to raw
zh_CN: 在强制改变成原始值时，任何溢位值当作零来处理

en: overlong name in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'中的名称太长

en: pairlists are passed as SEXP as from R 2.15.0
zh_CN: 从R版本2.15.0之后pairlists作为SEXP来用

en: parsing result not of length one, but %d
zh_CN: 解析结果长度不为 1，而应是 %d

en: partial argument match of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'部分匹配为'%s'

en: partial match of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'部分匹配到'%s'

en: path rendering is not implemented for this device
zh_CN: 没有为这个设备实现路径呈现这个功能

en: path too long
zh_CN: 路径太长

en: pattern matches an empty string infinitely, returning first match only
zh_CN: 模式无限匹配了一个空字符串，因此只返回第一个匹配

en: pch value '%d' is invalid in this locale
zh_CN: '%d'这个pch值在本语言环境下不适用

en: pnbinom_mu() -> bratio() gave error code %d
zh_CN: pnbinom_mu() -> bratio()得到了错误代码%d

en: primitive function "%s" has been set for methods but no generic function supplied
zh_CN: 原始函数"%s"有了设定的方法，但却没有同属函数

en: printing not enabled for this connection
zh_CN: 此链结无法打印

en: printing of extremely long output is truncated
zh_CN: 缩短了极长输出的打印

en: probable complete loss of accuracy in modulus
zh_CN: 系数精确度很可能完全损失

en: problem copying %ls to %ls: %s
zh_CN: 拷贝%ls到%ls时出了问题：%s

en: problem copying %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: 拷贝%s到%s出了问题: %s

en: problem creating directory %ls: %s
zh_CN: 建立文件目录%ls时出了问题：%s

en: problem creating directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 建立文件目录%s时出了问题：%s

en: problem in displaying '%ls'
zh_CN: 在显示'%ls'时出了问题

en: problem in displaying '%s'
zh_CN: 在显示'%s'时出了问题

en: problem in saving the history file '%s'
zh_CN: 在保存履历文件'%s'时出了问题

en: problem in setting variable '%s' in Renviron
zh_CN: 在Renviron里设定'%s'变量时出了问题

en: problem in truncating the history file
zh_CN: 截短履历文件时出了问题

en: problem reading directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件目录%s时出了问题：%s

en: problem with running editor %s
zh_CN: 启动编辑器%s时出了问题

en: problem with setting timezone
zh_CN: 设定时区时出了问题

en: problem with unsetting timezone
zh_CN: 取消时区设制时出了问题

en: problem writing to connection
zh_CN: 写入链结有问题

en: profile timer in use
zh_CN: 程序概要分析计时器在运行中

en: promise already under evaluation: recursive default argument reference or earlier problems?
zh_CN: 已经在评估：递归缺省参数参考还是早先原来的问题？

en: protect(): protection stack overflow
zh_CN: protect()：防护堆叠上溢

en: raster capture is not available for this device
zh_CN: 栅格捕捉不适用于这个设备

en: raster rendering is not implemented for this device
zh_CN: 没有为这个设备实现光栅渲染这一功能

en: raw is always of size 1
zh_CN: raw的大小只能是一

en: raw vectors cannot be sorted
zh_CN: 无法排序原始向量

en: rbinom: probability sum should be 1, but is %g
zh_CN: rbinom: 机率和应该为一, 而不是%g

en: reached CPU time limit
zh_CN: 到达了CPU时间限制

en: reached elapsed time limit
zh_CN: 到达了流逝时间限制

en: reached session CPU time limit
zh_CN: 到达了对话CPU时间限制

en: reached session elapsed time limit
zh_CN: 到达了对话流逝时间限制

en: read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: read error on '%s'
zh_CN: 读取'%s'时出了错

en: read failed
zh_CN: 读取失败

en: read failed on %s
zh_CN: 读取%s失败

en: recursive indexing failed at level %d
zh_CN: 递回索引在%d层失败

en: recursive use of 'getGraphicsEvent' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持'getGraphicsEvent'的递归应用

en: reference index out of range
zh_CN: 引用索引在范围外

en: reference to non-existent argument %d
zh_CN: 不能引用不存在的参数%d

en: regcomp error:  '%s'
zh_CN: regcomp出错：'%s'

en: regcomp error: '%s'
zh_CN: regcomp出错：'%s'

en: regular expression is invalid UTF-8
zh_CN: 正规表现不是UTF-8

en: regular expression is invalid in this locale
zh_CN: 正规表现不适用于此语言环境

en: repeated formal argument 'recursive'
zh_CN: 重复的参数'recursive'

en: repeated formal argument 'use.names'
zh_CN: 重复的形参 'use.names'

en: replacement has length zero
zh_CN: 更换参数长度为零

en: replacement object is not an environment
zh_CN: 替换对象不是环境

en: replacing substrings in a non-character object
zh_CN: 无法在非字符的对象里替换子字串

en: requested file not found in the zip file
zh_CN: 你所要求的文件在zip文件中没有

en: required resulting string length %d is greater than maximal %d
zh_CN: 所需要的字符串长度%d大于最大限度%d

en: requires SDI mode
zh_CN: 必需用SDI方式

en: requires numeric/complex matrix/vector arguments
zh_CN: 需要数值/复数矩阵/向量参数

en: restart not on stack
zh_CN: 不能在堆叠上重新启动

en: restarting interrupted promise evaluation
zh_CN: 重新评估被中断的许诺

en: restore compatibility error - no version %d compatibility
zh_CN: 復原相容错误：没有同版本%d相容的功能

en: restore file may be empty -- no data loaded
zh_CN: 復原文件可能是空的 -- 没有载入任何数据

en: restore file may be from a newer version of R -- no data loaded
zh_CN: 復原文件可能是由比目前R版本要新的R保存的 -- 没有载入任何数据

en: result is zero-length and so cannot be a language object
zh_CN: 计算结果的长度为零，因此不可能是语言目标对象

en: result string is too long
zh_CN: 结果字符串太长

en: result would be too long a vector
zh_CN: 答案向量会太长

en: result would exceed 2^31-1 bytes
zh_CN: 结果将会超过2^31-1个字节

en: resulting vector exceeds vector length limit in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'产生了长度超过限制的向量

en: right-hand side should have %d not %d rows
zh_CN: 公式右手应该有%d而不是%d行

en: root finding code failed
zh_CN: 寻根码运行失败

en: row names must be 'character' or 'integer', not '%s'
zh_CN: 行名必需是'character'或'integer'，不能是'%s'

en: running command '%s' had status %d
zh_CN: 运行命令'%s'的状态是%d

en: running command '%s' had status %d and error message '%s'
zh_CN: 运行命令'%s'的状态是%d：错误消息是'%s'

en: save="ask" in non-interactive use: command-line default will be used
zh_CN: save="ask"不能在非交互型状态时使用，改用命令行默认值

en: savePlot() is not supported on this build
zh_CN: 本平台不支持savePlot()

en: scan() expected '%s', got '%s'
zh_CN: scan()需要'%s', 而不是'%s'

en: second argument must be a factor
zh_CN: 第二参数必需是因子

en: second argument must be a function
zh_CN: 第二参数必需是函数

en: second argument must be an environment
zh_CN: 第二参数必需是环境

en: seed length must be in 0...625; ignored
zh_CN: 随机种的长度必需在0到625之间; 忽略不用

en: seek failed on %s
zh_CN: 读取%s失败

en: seek is not relevant for text connection
zh_CN: 读取不适用于文字链结

en: seek not enabled for this connection
zh_CN: 读取在这个链结无效

en: seek on a gzfile connection returned an internal error
zh_CN: 读取gz文件链结时内部出错

en: semi-transparency is not supported on this device: reported only once per page
zh_CN: 这装置不支持半透明输出：每一页只提醒一次

en: serialization is too large to store in a raw vector
zh_CN: 串行太大，无法存储于原始向量中

en: setting 'LC_NUMERIC' may cause R to function strangely
zh_CN: 设定'LC_NUMERIC'后有可能会使R运转出现问题

en: setting profile timer failed
zh_CN: 程序概要分析计时器设制失败

en: shared object '%s' was not loaded
zh_CN: 没有载入共享目标对象'%s'

en: signrank allocation error
zh_CN: signrank分配错误

en: singular matrix in 'backsolve'. First zero in diagonal [%d]
zh_CN: 'backsolve'里出现了奇异矩阵。对角线[%d]里第一个零

en: sink stack is full
zh_CN: 汇集堆叠满了

en: size %d is unknown on this machine
zh_CN: 本系统没有%d这样大小的值

en: size changing is not supported for complex vectors
zh_CN: 不支持复数向量大小的改变

en: size changing is not supported for raw vectors
zh_CN: 不支持原始向量大小的改变

en: socket routines cannot be loaded
zh_CN: 无法载入插坐例行程序

en: source files skipped by Rprof; please increase '%s'
zh_CN: 源文件跳过Rprof，请增加“%s”

en: string argument required
zh_CN: 需要字符串参数

en: strtrim() requires a character vector
zh_CN: strtrim()需要字符向量

en: subscript out of bounds
zh_CN: 下标出界

en: subscript too large for 32-bit R
zh_CN: 标过大，因为是32位的R

en: subscripting on non-vector
zh_CN: 非向量不能有下标

en: supplied argument name '%s' does not match '%s'
zh_CN: 提供的参数名'%s'同'%s'不匹配

en: supplied seed is not a valid integer
zh_CN: 提供的随机种不是正确的正数

en: symbol "%s" not in environment of method
zh_CN: 方法环境里没有"%s"这个符号

en: symbol '%s' is too long
zh_CN: 符号'%s'太长

en: symbol already has a regular binding
zh_CN: 符号已经有了正式联编

en: symbolic links are not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 这个平台不支持符号链结

en: system is computationally singular: reciprocal condition number = %g
zh_CN: 系统计算上是奇异的: 倒条件数=%g

en: table entry must be an external pointer
zh_CN: 桌项必需是外部指针

en: target context is not on the stack
zh_CN: 目标上下文不在堆叠上

en: target of assignment expands to non-language object
zh_CN: 赋值目标擴充到非语言对象

en: temporary name too long
zh_CN: 临时文件名太长

en: text connection: appending to a non-existent char vector
zh_CN: 文字链结: 不能符加给不存在的字符向量

en: the base graphics system is not registered
zh_CN: 基本图形系统还没有注册

en: the dims contain missing values
zh_CN: dims不能包含缺少值

en: the dims contain negative values
zh_CN: dims不能包含负值级

en: the empty environment has no parent
zh_CN: 空环境没有父级环境

en: the first argument must be a character vector
zh_CN: 第一参数必需是字符向量

en: the formal definition of a primitive generic must be a function object (got type '%s')
zh_CN: 原始同属函数的正式定义必需是函数对象(不能是'%s'类)

en: the input does not start with a magic number compatible with loading from a connection
zh_CN: 在通过联结进行输入时，文件头没有魔号

en: the limit on the number of open files is too low
zh_CN: 打开文件数量的限制太低

en: there is no .Internal function '%s'
zh_CN: 没有'%s'这个内部函数

en: there is no connection %d
zh_CN: 没有%d链结

en: there is no connection NA
zh_CN: 没有NA链结

en: there must be a 'generic' argument
zh_CN: 必需有'generic'参数

en: there must be at least four control points
zh_CN: 至少得有四个控制点

en: there must be at least two control points
zh_CN: 至少得有两个控制点

en: third argument must be 'TRUE' or 'FALSE'
zh_CN: 第三个的值要么是TRUE要么是FALSE

en: this cannot happen
zh_CN: 这不应该发生

en: this graphics device does not support event handling
zh_CN: 图形设备不支持事件处理

en: this is a %s-compressed file which this build of R does not support
zh_CN: 这一版本的R不支持%s-压缩文件

en: this is already a 'gzcon' connection
zh_CN: 这已经是'gzcon'链结

en: this system cannot unset environment variables: setting to ""
zh_CN: 本系统无法復原环境变量：设成""

en: this version of R cannot read class references
zh_CN: 本R版本无法读取类别引用

en: this version of R cannot read generic function references
zh_CN: 本R版本无法读取类属功能引用

en: time-series/vector length mismatch
zh_CN: 时间系列/向量长度不等

en: too deep nesting
zh_CN: 嵌套过深

en: too few arguments
zh_CN: 参数数目太少

en: too few column labels
zh_CN: 列标签不足

en: too few lines read in readLines
zh_CN: readLines读的行数不足

en: too few positive probabilities
zh_CN: 正值机率太少

en: too few row labels
zh_CN: 行标签不足

en: too large a block specified
zh_CN: 区组太大

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: too many arguments in foreign function call
zh_CN: 外接函数调用时参数太多

en: too many arguments, sorry
zh_CN: 对不起，参数太多

en: too many characters for text connection
zh_CN: 字符太多了，无法用文字链结

en: too many elements specified
zh_CN: 设定了太多的元素

en: too many graphics systems registered
zh_CN: 注册了太多的图形系统

en: too many items
zh_CN: 项目太多

en: too many open devices
zh_CN: 太多已打开的设备

en: top-level task callback did not return a logical value
zh_CN: 最高层任务回叫没有返回逻辑值

en: trace, REPORT must be >= 0 (method = "SANN")
zh_CN: 迹,REPORT必需大于零 (method = "SANN")

en: translating strings with "bytes" encoding is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许用"bytes"编码进行字符翻译”

en: truncate not enabled for this connection
zh_CN: 不能缩短这个链结

en: trying URL '%s'
zh_CN: 试开URL’%s'

en: trying to generate an object from a virtual class ("%s")
zh_CN: 无法从虚拟类别("%s")中产生对象

en: type "%s" not supported in interlanguage calls
zh_CN: 不同语言调用不支持这一类型"%s"

en: type "single" unimplemented in R
zh_CN: "single"类型目前在R里还没有实现

en: type %d is unimplemented in '%s'
zh_CN: '%2$s'里的%1$d类型还没有被实现

en: type '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持'%s'这一类型

en: type '%s' is unimplemented in '%s'
zh_CN: 类型“%s”在“%s”中未实现

en: unable to allocate memory (in GEregister)
zh_CN: 无法分配内存(GEregister)

en: unable to contact X11 display
zh_CN: 无法链结到X11显示

en: unable to create X11 window
zh_CN: 无法建立X11窗口

en: unable to create pixmap
zh_CN: 无法建立像映

en: unable to determine R home location
zh_CN: 无法确定R本录位置

en: unable to find a non-generic version of function "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到函数"%s"非类属的版本

en: unable to initialize the JIT
zh_CN: 无法打开文件来读取数据

en: unable to load shared object '%s':
      %s
zh_CN: 无法载入共享目标对象‘%s’：:
      %s

en: unable to obtain information on display '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到关于'%s'显示的信息

en: unable to open 'file'
zh_CN: 无法打开'file'

en: unable to open connection to X11 display '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开链结到X11显示'%s'

en: unable to open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: unable to open file to read
zh_CN: 无法打开文件来读取数据

en: unable to open the base package
zh_CN: 无法打开基本程序包

en: unable to open the clipboard
zh_CN: 无法打开裁剪板

en: unable to restore saved data in %s
zh_CN: 无法復原保存在%s里的数据

en: unable to run editor '%s'
zh_CN: 无法启动编辑器'%s'

en: unable to set R_SESSION_TMPDIR
zh_CN: 无法设制R_SESSION_TMPDIR

en: unable to start device %s
zh_CN: 无法打开%s设备

en: unable to write to the clipboard
zh_CN: 无法写入裁剪板

en: unbind in the base environment is unimplemented
zh_CN: 在基本环境里切断联编这功能还没有被实现

en: underflow occurred in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'下溢

en: unequal factor lengths
zh_CN: 因子长度不相等

en: unexpected %s
zh_CN: 意外的%s

en: unexpected assignment
zh_CN: 意外的赋值

en: unexpected format in ascii connection
zh_CN: ascii链结里出现了意外格式

en: unexpected input
zh_CN: 意外的输入

en: unexpected symbol
zh_CN: 意外的符号

en: unif_rand: unimplemented RNG kind %d
zh_CN: unif_rand: RNG类型%d目前没有实现

en: unimplemented complex function
zh_CN: 目前没有实现复数功能

en: unimplemented complex operation
zh_CN: 复数运算目前还没有实现

en: unimplemented feature in %s
zh_CN: %s里的功能目前没有实现

en: unimplemented pch value '%d'
zh_CN: 未实现的 pch 值“%d”

en: unimplemented predicate
zh_CN: 没有实现的谓词

en: unimplemented real function of %d numeric arguments
zh_CN: %d数值参数的实数函数目前没有实现

en: unimplemented real function of 1 argument
zh_CN: 一参数的实数函数目前还没有实现

en: unimplemented type %d in 'createRSymbolObject'
zh_CN: 'createRSymbolObject'里的类型%d目前没有被实现

en: unimplemented type '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 类型'%s'目前没有在'%s'里实现

en: unimplemented type (%d) in '%s'
zh_CN: (%d)类型目前没有在'%s'里实现

en: unknown 'rw' value
zh_CN: 没有这样的'rw'值

en: unknown 'type' in "CG" method of 'optim'
zh_CN: 'optim'的"CG"方法中没有这种'type'

en: unknown X11 color/colour model -- using monochrome
zh_CN: 没有这种X11颜色/颜色模型 --用黑白色的

en: unknown compression, assuming none
zh_CN: 不知道这种压缩格式，因此假设没有压缩

en: unknown cumxxx function
zh_CN: 没有cumxxx这个功能

en: unknown encoding: %d
zh_CN: 不支持'%d'这个编码

en: unknown error (report this!)
zh_CN: 不知是什么错误(请报告!)

en: unknown input format
zh_CN: 没有这种输入格式

en: unknown op
zh_CN: 没有这种运算符

en: unknown or inappropriate output format
zh_CN: 输出格式不正确

en: unknown output format
zh_CN: 没有这种输出格式

en: unknown type in "CG" method of 'optim'
zh_CN: 'optim'的"CG"方法中没有这一类型

en: unknown warning (report this!)
zh_CN: 不知是什么警告(请报告!)

en: unprotect_ptr: pointer not found
zh_CN: unprotect_ptr: 找不到指针

en: unrecognised format specification '%s'
zh_CN: 没有'%s'这样的格式设定

en: unrecognized value of 'save'
zh_CN: 没有这种'save'值

en: unresolved node during restore
zh_CN: 復原时遇到了无法解析的节点

en: unsupported conversion from '%s' in codepage %d
zh_CN: 不支持代码页%2$d里由'%1$s'来这种转换

en: unsupported conversion from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持'%s'到'%s'的这种转换

en: unsupported conversion from '%s' to '%s' in codepage %d
zh_CN: 不支持代码页%3$d里从'%1$s'到'%2$s'的这种转换

en: unsupported conversion to '%s' from codepage %d
zh_CN: 不支持从代码页%2$d里到'%1$s'的转换

en: unsupported mode
zh_CN: 不支持此状态

en: unsupported type
zh_CN: 不支持这一类型

en: unsupported version of Windows
zh_CN: 不支持这版本的Windows

en: unused argument %s | unused arguments %s
zh_CN[0]: 参数没有用%s

en: unz connections can only be opened for reading
zh_CN: unz链结只可读不可写

en: use format %d or %i for logical objects
zh_CN: 逻辑对象使用的格式应该是%d或%i

en: use format %d, %i, %o, %x or %X for integer objects
zh_CN: 整数对象使用的格式应该是%d，%i，%o，%x或%X

en: use format %f, %e, %g or %a for numeric objects
zh_CN: 数值对象使用的格式应该是%f,%e,%g或%a

en: use format %s for character objects
zh_CN: 字符对象使用的格式应该是%s

en: use of %s for input is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持%s这种输入状态

en: use of NULL environment is defunct
zh_CN: NULL环境不再有用

en: using 'as.environment(NULL)' is defunct
zh_CN: 'as.environment(NULL)'不再有用

en: using a text-mode 'file' connection may not work correctly
zh_CN: 文字方式的'file'联结有可能会出错

en: value in '...' is not a promise
zh_CN: '... '里的值不是允諾

en: value out of range in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s'里的值在范围外

en: value out of range in 'perm'
zh_CN: 'perm'里的值在范围外

en: variable names are limited to %d bytes
zh_CN: 变量名限制于%d字节

en: vector is too large
zh_CN: 向量设得太大了

en: vector size cannot be NA
zh_CN: 向量size不能是NA

en: vector size cannot be NA/NaN
zh_CN: 向量大小不能是NA/NaN值

en: vector size cannot be infinite
zh_CN: 向量大小不能是无限值

en: vector size specified is too large
zh_CN: 向量size设得太大了

en: vector: cannot make a vector of mode '%s'.
zh_CN: 向量: 无法建立状态为"%s"的向量.

en: version %d not supported
zh_CN: 不支持版本%d

en: warning message truncated to 255 chars
zh_CN: 警告信息缩短到255个字节

en: warning messages from top-level task callback '%s'
zh_CN: 最高层任务回叫'%s'时产生了警告信息

en: whence = "end" is not implemented for gzfile connections
zh_CN: whence = "end"不适用于gz文件链结

en: width is not computable for %s in "bytes" encoding
zh_CN: 宽度对于"bytes" 编码中的 %s 不可计算

en: width is not computable in "bytes" encoding, element %ld
zh_CN: 宽度在 "bytes" 编码中不可计算，元素 %ld

en: wilcox allocation error %d
zh_CN: wilcox分配错误%d

en: write error during file append
zh_CN: 文件追加时写入出错

en: write error in extracting from zip file
zh_CN: 提取zip文件时出现了写入错误

en: write error on 'gzcon' connection
zh_CN: 'gzcon'链结写入出错

en: write failed
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: write not enabled for this connection
zh_CN: 无法对这个链结写入

en: writeChar: more bytes requested than are in the string - will zero-pad
zh_CN: writeChar：字符串的长度比需要的字节数目短-用零来补上

en: writeChar: more characters requested than are in the string - will zero-pad
zh_CN: writeChar：字符串的长度比需要的字节数目短-用零来补上

en: writing error whilst flushing 'gzcon' connection
zh_CN: 清除'gzcon'链结时书写出错

en: wrong args for environment subassignment
zh_CN: 环境下赋值的参数有误

en: wrong argument ...
zh_CN: 参数有误 ...

en: wrong arguments for subsetting an environment
zh_CN: 取子集环境时的参数有误

en: wrong length for '%s' argument
zh_CN: '%s'参数的长度有误

en: wrong sign in 'by' argument
zh_CN: 'by'正负号有误

en: wrong type for argument
zh_CN: 参数类型有误

en: wrong type for argument %d in call to %s
zh_CN: 调用%2$s时参数%1$d的类型有误

en: wrong value for .Method
zh_CN: .Method的值有误

en: wrote too few characters
zh_CN: 写了的字符数目太小

en: you must specify '--save', '--no-save' or '--vanilla'
zh_CN: 你必需选用'--save'，’--no-save'或'--vanilla'其中的一个

en: zero-length argument
zh_CN: 参数长度为零

en: zero-length component [[%d]] in non-empty "POSIXlt" structure
zh_CN: 非空“POSIXlt”结构中的零长度组件 [%d]]

en: zero-length pattern
zh_CN: 式样长度为零

en: zip file '%s' cannot be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开'%s'文件

en: zip file is corrupt
zh_CN: zip文件有损坏

en: zip path is too long
zh_CN: zip路径太长
