R 4.2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (363 entries)

en: %d of the package tests failed | %d of the package tests failed
zh_TW[0]: %d 項套件測試失敗

en: %s calls:
zh_TW: %s 呼叫：

en: %s has wrong argument list %s
zh_TW: %s 的引數串列 %s 無效

en: '--as-cran' turns off '--extra-arch'
zh_TW: '--as-cran' 會把 '--extra-arch' 關了

en: '--multiarch' specified with only one usable sub-architecture
zh_TW: '--multiarch' 只設定了一個可以用的子架構結構

en: '::' or ':::' import not declared from: %s
zh_TW: '::' 或 ':::' 匯入沒有被宣告: %s

en: '::' or ':::' imports not declared from:
zh_TW: '::' 或 ':::' 匯入沒有被宣告：

en: ':::' call which should be '::': %s
zh_TW: ':::' 呼叫應該是 '::'：%s

en: ':::' calls which should be '::':
zh_TW: ':::' 呼叫應該是 '::'：

en: 'cleanup' exists but is not executable -- see the 'R Installation and Administration Manual'
zh_TW: 有 'cleanup' 但它不是可執行檔 -- 請參考 'R 安裝和管理手冊 '

en: 'data(package=)' call not declared from: %s
zh_TW: 'data(package=)' 呼叫沒有被宣告: %s

en: 'data(package=)' calls not declared from:
zh_TW: 'data(package=)' 呼叫沒有被宣告：

en: 'library' or 'require' call not declared from: %s
zh_TW: 'library' 或 'require' 呼叫沒有被宣告: %s

en: 'library' or 'require' call to %s in package code.
zh_TW: 'library' 或 'require' 於套件原始碼中對於 %s 的呼叫。

en: 'library' or 'require' call to %s which was already attached by Depends.
zh_TW: 'library' 或 'require' 對於 %s 的呼叫已照依存性附加。

en: 'library' or 'require' calls in package code:
zh_TW: 'library' 或 'require' 於套件原始碼中的呼叫：

en: 'library' or 'require' calls not declared from:
zh_TW: 'library' 或 'require' 呼叫沒有被宣告：

en: 'library' or 'require' calls to packages already attached by Depends:
zh_TW: 'library' 或 'require' 對於套件的呼叫已照依存性附加：

en: 'loadNamespace' or 'requireNamespace' call not declared from: %s
zh_TW: 'loadNamespace' 或 'requireNamespace' 呼叫沒有被宣告: %s

en: 'loadNamespace' or 'requireNamespace' calls not declared from:
zh_TW: 'loadNamespace' 或 'requireNamespace' 呼叫沒有被宣告：

en: 'macros' must be TRUE or must specify existing macros
zh_TW: 'macros' 必須是 TRUE 或必須指定既存的巨集

en: 'text' must be a character vector
zh_TW: 'text' 必須是字元向量

en: 'type' must be one of 'txt', 'html', 'latex' or 'example'
zh_TW: 'type' 值必須在 'txt'，'html'，'latex' 或 'example' 取一個

en: 'x' must be a single character string
zh_TW: 'x' 必須是單字串

en: *** someone has corrupted the Built field in package '%s' ***
zh_TW: *** 套件 '%s' 裡的 Built 欄位壞了 ***

en: -l option without value
zh_TW: -l 選項一定得有值

en: -o option without value
zh_TW: -o 選項必須帶值

en: -t option without value
zh_TW: -t 選項必須帶值

en: .install_packages() exit status
zh_TW: .install_packages() 離開狀態

en: All field tags must be ASCII.
zh_TW: 所有欄位的標籤都必須是 ASCII。

en: Argument %s must be a character vector or NULL and not %s
zh_TW: 引數 %s 必須是字元向量或空值且非 %s

en: Argument %s must be a function and not %s
zh_TW: 引數 %s 必須是個函式而非 %s

en: Argument items with no description in Rd object '%s':
zh_TW: Rd 物件 '%s' 裡存在沒有描述的引數：

en: Argument names in code not in docs:
zh_TW: 引數名稱在編碼裡有記錄但不在檔案裡：

en: Argument names in docs not in code:
zh_TW: 引數名稱在檔案裡有記錄但不在編碼裡：

en: Asserted error: %s
zh_TW: 所主張的錯誤：%s

en: Asserted warning: %s
zh_TW: 所主張的警告：%s

en: Assignments in \usage in documentation object '%s':
zh_TW: 使用手冊物件 '%s' 裡\usage 指派：

en: Authors@R field gives more than one person with maintainer role:
zh_TW: Authors@R 欄位沒有提供維護者角色：

en: Authors@R field gives no person with maintainer role, valid email address and non-empty name.
zh_TW: Authors@R 欄位沒有提供維護者角色、有效的電子郵件地址和姓名。

en: Authors@R field gives no person with name and author role
zh_TW: Authors@R 欄位沒有提供作者姓名與作者角色

en: Authors@R field gives no person with name and roles.
zh_TW: Authors@R 欄位沒有提供作者姓名與角色。

en: Authors@R field gives persons with no name:
zh_TW: Authors@R 欄位沒有提供作者姓名：

en: Authors@R field gives persons with no role:
zh_TW: Authors@R 欄位沒有提供作者角色：

en: Auto-generated content requiring editing in Rd object '%s':
zh_TW: 在 Rd 物件 '%s' 裡自動產生的內容需要修改：

en: Bad \usage lines found in documentation object '%s':
zh_TW: 使用手冊物件 '%s' 有些\usage 不對：

en: Call sequence:
zh_TW: 呼叫序列：

en: Cannot change the %s engine or use an engine of that name
zh_TW: 無法改變 %s 引擎或使用該名稱的引擎

en: Cannot extract Author field from Authors@R field:
zh_TW: 無法從 Authors@R 欄位中解開作者欄位

en: Cannot extract Maintainer field from Authors@R field:
zh_TW: 無法從 Authors@R 解開維護者欄位

en: Cannot extract version info from the following section titles:
zh_TW: 無法從下面的段標題找到關於版本的資訊

en: Cannot process chunk/lines:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法處理段/列：
    %s

en: Changes require specified 'style'
zh_TW: 改動需要特別 'style'

en: Checking %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %s

en: Chunk %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 文字塊 %s:
    %s

en: Code demonstrations:
zh_TW: 程式碼展示

en: Code: %s
zh_TW: 編碼: %s

en: Codoc mismatches from documentation object '%s':
zh_TW: 使用手冊物件 '%s' 裡的 Codoc 配合錯誤：

en: Comparing %s to %s ...
zh_TW: 比較 %s 和 %s

en: Converting Rd files to LaTeX ...
zh_TW: 把 Rd 檔案轉化成 LaTeX…

en: Corresponding BibTeX entry: | Corresponding BibTeX entries:
zh_TW[0]: 相關的 BibTeX 條目：

en: Could not extract news from the following text chunks:
zh_TW: 無法從下面的文字塊中找到新的資訊

en: DESCRIPTION file is for package '%s', not '%s'
zh_TW: DESCRIPTION 檔案用於程式套件 '%s' 而非 '%s'

en: DESCRIPTION file not found
zh_TW: 找不到 DESCRIPTION 檔案

en: DIFFERED
zh_TW: 相異

en: Data codoc mismatches from documentation object '%s':
zh_TW: 使用手冊物件 '%s' 裡的資料 codoc 配合錯誤：

en: Data with usage in documentation object '%s' but not in code:
zh_TW: 資料的使用方法在使用手冊物件 '%s' 裡有記錄但不在編碼裡：

en: Deprecated license: %s
zh_TW: 已過時的的使用授權：%s

en: Docs: %s
zh_TW: 檔案: %s

en: Documented arguments not in \usage in documentation object '%s':
zh_TW: 使用手冊物件 '%s' 裡入檔的檔案引數沒有在\usage 裡提到：

en: Duplicated \argument entries in documentation object '%s':
zh_TW: 使用手冊物件 '%s' 裡有重複的\argument 條目：

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: ERROR: '--merge-multiarch' applies only to a single tarball
zh_TW: 錯誤：--merge-multiarch 只適用於單獨壓縮檔

en: ERROR: cannot cd to directory %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法進入目錄 %s

en: ERROR: cannot create check dir %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立檢查目錄 %s

en: ERROR: no packages specified
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有設定程式套件

en: ERROR: no permission to install to directory
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有在這個目錄裡安裝的許可

en: ERROR: this R is version %s, package '%s' requires R %s %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：R 的版本是 %s，程式套件 '%s' 要求版本為 %s %s 的 R

en: ERROR: this R is version %s, required is R %s %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：R 的版本是 %s，需要的是版本為 %s %s 的 R

en: Encoding '%s' is not portable
zh_TW: 編碼 '%s' 不可攜

en: Engine name %s and package %s do not match
zh_TW: 引擎名稱 %s 與套件 %s 不相符

en: Entries must be names of packages optionally followed by '<=' or '>=', white space, and a valid version number in parentheses.
zh_TW: 每條目都必須是套件的名稱，名稱後面可以跟 '<=' 或 '>='，空格，或在括號內的適當版本數目。

en: Entries with infeasible comparison operator:
zh_TW: 帶不可行比較運算子號的條目：

en: Entries with infeasible version number:
zh_TW: 帶不可行的版本數目的條目：

en: Error in running tools::texi2pdf()
zh_TW: 呼叫 tools::texi2pdf()時發生錯誤

en: Error: cannot rename directory to %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法變更目錄名稱到時 %s

en: Error: no packages were specified
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有設定程式套件

en: FAILED
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to get %s in evaluating %s
zh_TW: 無法於求值 %2$s 時獲取 %1$s

en: Failed to get error in evaluating %s
zh_TW: 無法於求值 %s 時獲取錯誤

en: Fields with non-ASCII tags:
zh_TW: 欄位內有非 -ASCII 的標籤：

en: Fields with non-ASCII values:
zh_TW: 欄位內有非 -ASCII 的值 values：

en: File %s:
zh_TW: 檔案 %s：

en: File '%s':
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s'：

en: File 'DESCRIPTION' is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少 'DESCRIPTION' 這個檔案

en: Files 'DESCRIPTION' and 'DESCRIPTION.in' are missing.
zh_TW: 缺少 'DESCRIPTION' 和 'DESCRIPTION.in' 這兩個檔案

en: Found %s, possibly from %s
zh_TW: 找到了 %s, 可能是從 %s 來的

en: Found a .Internal call in methods for the following reference class: | Found .Internal calls in methods for the following reference classes:
zh_TW[0]: 下面的參照類別裡的方法呼叫了.Internal:

en: Found a .Internal call in the following function: | Found .Internal calls in the following functions:
zh_TW[0]: 下面的函式呼叫了.Internal:

en: Found a.Internal call in methods for the following S4 generic: | Found .Internal calls in methods for the following S4 generics:
zh_TW[0]: 下面的 S4 泛型函式的方法呼叫了.Internal:

en: Found an obsolete/platform-specific call in methods for the following S4 generic: | Found an obsolete/platform-specific call in methods for the following S4 generics:
zh_TW[0]: 下面 S4 泛型函式裡出現了過時/平臺限定的呼叫

en: Found an obsolete/platform-specific call in methods for the following reference class: | Found an obsolete/platform-specific call in methods for the following reference classes:
zh_TW[0]: 下面參照類型裡出現了過時/平臺限定的呼叫：

en: Found an obsolete/platform-specific call in the following function: | Found an obsolete/platform-specific call in the following functions:
zh_TW[0]: 下面的函式裡出現了過時/平臺限定的呼叫：

en: Found possibly global 'T' or 'F' in the examples of the following Rd file: | Found possibly global 'T' or 'F' in the examples of the following Rd files:
zh_TW[0]: 在以下的 Rd 例子檔案中遇到了有可能是全域的 T 或 F 值:

en: Found possibly global 'T' or 'F' in the following function: | Found possibly global 'T' or 'F' in the following functions:
zh_TW[0]: 在下面的函式裡遇到了有可能是全域的 T 或 F 值:

en: Found the defunct/removed function: | Found the defunct/removed functions:
zh_TW[0]: 出現已不存在的或是被取消的功能：

en: Found the deprecated function: | Found the deprecated functions:
zh_TW[0]: 出現了不推薦使用的功能：

en: Found the platform-specific device: | Found the platform-specific devices:
zh_TW[0]: 出現平臺特定的裝置：

en: Functions or methods with usage in documentation object '%s' but not in code:
zh_TW: 函式或檔案的使用方法在使用手冊物件 '%s' 裡有記錄但不在編碼裡：

en: Generic without any methods in %s: %s | Generics without any methods in %s: %s
zh_TW[0]: 沒有方法的同屬函式在 %s: %s

en: Generics 'g' in 'env' %s where '%s' errors: %s
    May need something like
    
    %s
    in NAMESPACE.
zh_TW: 泛型函式 'g' 在 'env'%s 裡 '%s' 出現了錯誤: %s
    可能需要這樣的
    
    %s
    在命名空間。

en: Got %s in evaluating %s; wanted %s
zh_TW: 求值 %2$s 時取得 %1$s；原本是要 %3$s

en: Got warning in evaluating %s, but also an error
zh_TW: 求值 %s 時取得警告，但同時也有錯誤

en: Help on topic '%s' was found in the following package: | Help on topic '%s' was found in the following packages:
zh_TW[0]: 在以下這些程式套件裡找到了關於 '%s' 主題的說明:

en: Help pages:
zh_TW: 說明頁面：

en: In '%s' vignettes '%s' and '%s' have the same vignette name
zh_TW: '%s' 簡介裡 '%s' 和 '%s' 的名稱是一樣的

en: Invalid DESCRIPTION file
zh_TW: DESCRIPTION 檔案無效

en: Invalid Priority field.
zh_TW: Priority 欄位不對。

en: Invalid VignetteBuilder field.
zh_TW: 無效的 VignetteBuilder 欄位。

en: Invalid license file pointers: %s
zh_TW: 執照檔案指示器無效：%s

en: License components which are templates and need '+ file LICENSE':
zh_TW: 是範本且需要 '+ file LICENSE' 的使用授權元件：

en: License components with restrictions not permitted:
zh_TW: 不允許有限制的使用授權元件：

en: Link %s in package %s could not be located
zh_TW: 程式套件 %s 裡的鏈結 %s 不存在

en: Located more than one %s output file (by engine %s) for vignette with name %s: %s
zh_TW: 定位一個以上的 %s 輸出檔案 (由引擎 %s) 當做名為 %s 的簡介：%s

en: Macro file %s should only contain Rd macro definitions and comments
zh_TW: 巨集檔案 %s 應該只包含 Rd 巨集定義與註解

en: Malformed Authors@R field:
zh_TW: 異常 Authors@R 欄位。

en: Malformed Depends or Suggests or Imports or Enhances field.
zh_TW: Depends/Suggests/Imports/Enhances 這些欄位中有些是異常的。

en: Malformed Description field: should contain one or more complete sentences.
zh_TW: 異常的描述欄位：應該包含一或多個完整句子。

en: Malformed NEWS.Rd file:
    Chunk starting
      %s
    contains more than one \itemize.
    Using the first one.
zh_TW: NEWS.Rd 檔案格式不對:
    開始塊
      %s
    包含多個\itemize.因此用第一個。

en: Malformed NEWS.Rd file:
    Chunk starting
      %s
    contains no \itemize.
zh_TW: NEWS.Rd 檔案格式不對:
    開始塊
      %s
    沒有\itemize.

en: Malformed Title field: should not end in a period.
zh_TW: 異常的標題欄位：不應以句號結尾。

en: Malformed maintainer field.
zh_TW: 異常維護者欄位。

en: Malformed package name
zh_TW: 異常套件名稱

en: Malformed package version.
zh_TW: 異常套件版本。

en: Mismatches in argument default values (first 3):
zh_TW: 引數預設值配合錯誤(開頭三個)：

en: Mismatches in argument default values:
zh_TW: 引數預設配合錯誤：

en: Mismatches in argument names (first 3):
zh_TW: 引數名稱配合錯誤(開頭三個)：

en: Mismatches in argument names:
zh_TW: 引數名稱配合錯誤：

en: Missing link or links in documentation object '%s':
zh_TW: 使用手冊物件 '%s' 缺少聯結：

en: Missing object imported by a ':::' call: %s
zh_TW: 由 ':::' 呼叫匯入的缺少物件：%s

en: Missing objects imported by ':::' calls:
zh_TW: 由 ':::' 呼叫匯入的缺少物件：

en: Missing or unexported object: %s
zh_TW: 缺少或未匯出的物件：%s

en: Missing or unexported objects:
zh_TW: 缺少或未匯出的物件：

en: NB: need Internet access to use CRAN incoming checks
zh_TW: 注：需要上網才能用 CRAN 傳入檢查

en: NEWS file not found
zh_TW: 找不到 'NEWS' 這個檔案

en: NOTE
zh_TW: 註解

en: Namespace in Imports field not imported from: %s
zh_TW: 匯入欄位中的命名空間未被匯入自：%s

en: Namespaces in Imports field not imported from:
zh_TW: 匯入欄位中的命名空間未被匯入自：

en: No Rd macros in package '%s'.
zh_TW: 套件 '%s' 中沒有 Rd 巨集。

en: No docs found for package %s
zh_TW: 程式套件 %s 裡沒有任何檔案

en: No files in this directory
zh_TW: 目錄裡沒有任何檔案

en: No help found for package %s
zh_TW: %s 的程式套件沒有求助檔案

en: No help found for topic %s in any package.
zh_TW: 沒有在任何程式套件裡找到關於 %s 的主題

en: No help on %s found in RdDB %s
zh_TW: RdDB %2$s 裡找不到關於 %1$s 的說明

en: No news found in given file using package default format.
zh_TW: 在所提供的檔案中用預設格式找不到任何新資訊。

en: No package index found for package %s
zh_TW: 程式套件 %s 裡沒有索引

en: No package named %s could be found
zh_TW: 找不到叫 %s 的程式套件

en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到任何結果

en: Non-portable flags in variable '%s':
zh_TW: 變數 '%s' 裡有不可攜的標記：

en: Non-standard license specification:
zh_TW: 非標準執照規格

en: None of packages %s have registered vignette engines
zh_TW: 沒有任何一個套件 %s 有已註冊的簡介引擎

en: Note: found %d marked Latin-1 string | Note: found %d marked Latin-1 strings
zh_TW[0]: 注意：發現 %d 個標記着 Latin – 1 的字串

en: Note: found %d marked UTF-8 string | Note: found %d marked UTF-8 strings
zh_TW[0]: 注意：發現 %d 個標記着 UTF-8 的字串

en: Note: found %d string marked as "bytes" | Note: found %d strings marked as "bytes"
zh_TW[0]: 注意：發現 %d 個標記為"bytes"的字串

en: OK
zh_TW: 好

en: Objects in \usage without \alias in documentation object '%s':
zh_TW: 使用手冊物件 '%s' 裡的\usage 物件沒有\alias 這條目：

en: Offending entries:
zh_TW: 有問題的條目為：

en: Only help files, %s, %s and files under %s and %s in a package can be viewed
zh_TW: 能夠檢視的檔案限制於求助檔案，%s，%s 和 %s 下的檔案和程式套件 %s 裡的檔案

en: Only one Rd section per %s is supported.
zh_TW: 每 %s 只支援一個 Rd 章節

en: Only operators '<=' and '>=' are possible.
zh_TW: 可用的運算子號只能是 '<=' 和 '>='。

en: Package detach functions should have one argument with name starting with %s.
zh_TW: 程式套件脫離函式需要有個名稱開頭為 %s 的引數。

en: Package detach functions should not call %s.
zh_TW: 程式套件脫離函式不應該呼叫 %s 。

en: Package has no 'Version' field
zh_TW: 套件沒有 'Version' 欄位

en: Package in Depends field not imported from: %s
zh_TW: 依存欄位中的套件未被匯入自：%s

en: Package startup functions should have two arguments with names starting with %s and %s, respectively.
zh_TW: 程式套件啟動函式需要有兩個名稱分別為 %s 和 %s 的引數

en: Package startup functions should not call %s.
zh_TW: 程式套件啟動函式不應該呼叫 %s 。

en: Package startup functions should not change the search path.
zh_TW: 程式套件啟動函式不應該變更搜尋路徑

en: Package startup functions should use %s to generate messages.
zh_TW: 程式套件啟動函式應該用 %s 來產生訊息

en: Package unavailable to check Rd xrefs: %s | Packages unavailable to check Rd xrefs: %s
zh_TW[0]: 沒有可用來檢查 Rd xrefs 的程式套件：%s

en: Packages in Depends field not imported from:
zh_TW: 依存欄位中的套件未被匯入自：

en: Packages with priorities 'base' or 'recommended' or 'defunct-base' must already be known to R.
zh_TW: R 必須知道帶 'base'，'recommended' 或 'defunct-base' 優先權的套件。

en: Processing %s ...
zh_TW: 正在處理 %s …

en: Processing packages:
zh_TW: 正在處理套件：

en: Prototyped non-primitives:
zh_TW: 非原始函式做樣機

en: R CMD build failed
zh_TW: R CMD build 失敗

en: R include directory is empty -- perhaps need to install R-devel.rpm or similar
zh_TW: R 包含目錄是空的 -- 也許您需要安裝 R-devel.rpm 或類似的程式套件

en: Rd files must have a non-empty %s.
zh_TW: Rd 檔案裡必須要有非空白的 %s。

en: Rd files must have a non-empty \title.
zh_TW: Rd 檔案必須要有非空白的\title。

en: Rd files with duplicated alias '%s':
zh_TW: Rd 檔案不能有重複的別名 '%s'：

en: Rd files with duplicated name '%s':
zh_TW: 有重複名稱 '%s' 的 Rd 檔案：

en: Rd macro package '%s' is not installed.
zh_TW: Rd 巨集套件 %s 尚未安裝。

en: Rd object required
zh_TW: 需要 Rd 物件

en: Required field missing or empty: | Required fields missing or empty:
zh_TW[0]: 所需要的欄位缺少或為空值:

en: Run R CMD build with --no-build-vignettes to prevent rebuilding.
zh_TW: 以 --no-build-vignettes 執行 R 命令組建以避免重新組建。

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行

en: Running %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s

en: Running 'texi2dvi' on '%s' failed.
zh_TW: 給 '%s' 呼叫 'texi2dvi' 失敗了

en: Running specific tests for package %s
zh_TW: 為程式套件 %s 執行特定的檢驗程式

en: Running vignettes for package %s
zh_TW: 執行簡介給程式套件 %s

en: S3 methods shown with full name in documentation object '%s':
zh_TW: 使用手冊物件 '%s' 裡 S3 方法用全名稱顯示出來：

en: S4 class codoc mismatches from documentation object '%s':
zh_TW: 使用手冊物件 '%s' 裡的 S4 類別 codoc 配合有錯誤：

en: See
      %s
    for details.
zh_TW: 參看
     %s
    以取得詳細資訊。

en: See chapter 'Writing R documentation' in manual 'Writing R Extensions'.
zh_TW: 請參考說明書 ' 如何寫 R 附加軟體 ' 中 ' 如何寫 R 使用手冊 ' 此一章。

en: See section %s in '%s'.
zh_TW: 參見 '%2$s' 裡的 %1$s 章節

en: See section 'Cross-references' in the 'Writing R Extensions' manual.
zh_TW: 請參考 '如何寫 R 附加軟體' 說明書中 '交叉參照' 這一段。

en: See section 'The DESCRIPTION file' in the 'Writing R Extensions' manual.
zh_TW: 請參考 '如何寫 R 附加軟體' 說明書中關於 DESCRIPTION 檔案的資訊。

en: Slots for class '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 類別的槽

en: Standardizable: %s
zh_TW: 可以標準化：%s

en: Standardized license specification:
zh_TW: 標準執照規格：

en: Testing examples for package %s
zh_TW: 試驗程式套件 %s 的範例

en: The default JSS style may not be modified.
zh_TW: 不能對預設 JSS 式樣進行修改

en: The package 'dir' argument must be of length 1
zh_TW: 套件 'dir' 的引數長度必須為一

en: These fields must have ASCII values.
zh_TW: 這些欄位必須要有 ASCII 值。

en: This field must contain one or more packages (and no version requirement).
zh_TW: 此欄位必須包含一或多個套件 (且不需版本號碼)。

en: URL %s was not found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 這個 URL

en: Unavailable namespace imported from by a ':::' call: %s
zh_TW: 由 ':::' 呼叫匯入的不可使用命名空間：%s

en: Unavailable namespaces imported from by ':::' calls:
zh_TW: 由 ':::' 呼叫匯入的不可使用命名空間：

en: Undocumented %s:
zh_TW: 未公開的 %s：

en: Undocumented S4 classes:
zh_TW: 未公開的 S4 類別：

en: Undocumented S4 methods:
zh_TW: 未公開的 S4 方法：

en: Undocumented arguments in documentation object '%s'
zh_TW: 使用手冊物件 '%s' 有未公開的引數

en: Undocumented code objects:
zh_TW: 未公開的編碼物件：

en: Undocumented data sets:
zh_TW: 未公開的資料集：

en: Unexported object imported by a ':::' call: %s
zh_TW: 由 ':::' 呼叫匯入的未匯出物件：%s

en: Unexported objects imported by ':::' calls:
zh_TW: 由 ':::' 呼叫匯入的未匯出物件：

en: Unknown encoding
zh_TW: 不明的編碼

en: Unknown encoding with non-ASCII data
zh_TW: 不明的編碼，帶非 ASCII 資料：

en: Unknown encoding with non-ASCII data: converting to ASCII
zh_TW: 不明帶非 ASCII 資料的編碼: 轉換為 ASCII

en: Unknown package %s in Rd xrefs | Unknown packages %s in Rd xrefs
zh_TW[0]: Rd xrefs 裡包含了不知來源的程式套件 %s

en: Unsupported engine name
zh_TW: 不支援這樣的引擎名稱

en: Variables in data frame '%s'
zh_TW: 資料框 '%s' 裡的變數

en: Variables overriding user/site settings:
zh_TW: 變數覆寫使用者/場所設定：

en: Version numbers must be sequences of at least two non-negative integers, separated by single '.' or '-'.
zh_TW: 版本數目至少要由兩個非負整陣列成，中間用單一的 '.' 或 '-' 符號分開。

en: Vignette %s overwrites the following %s output by vignette %s: %s
zh_TW: 簡介 %s 覆寫以下的 %s 輸出經由簡介 %s：%s

en: Vignette '%s' is non-ASCII but has no declared encoding
zh_TW: 簡介 '%s' 非 ASCII 卻沒有宣告編碼

en: Vignette dependencies (%s entries) must be contained in the DESCRIPTION Depends/Suggests/Imports entries.
zh_TW: 簡介依存(%s 條目)必須包含在 DESCRIPTION 檔案裡的 Depends/Suggests/Imports 條目中。

en: Vignette engine %s is not registered
zh_TW: 簡介引擎 %s 尚未註冊

en: Vignette engine %s is not registered by any of the packages %s
zh_TW: 簡介引擎 %s 尚未被任何的套件所註冊 %s

en: Vignette engine package not specified
zh_TW: 尚未指定簡介引擎

en: Vignette product %s does not have a known filename extension (%s)
zh_TW: 簡介 %s 沒有一個已知的檔案副檔名(%s)

en: Vignettes:
zh_TW: 簡介：

en: WARNING: malformed 'Depends' field in 'DESCRIPTION'
zh_TW: 警告：'DESCRIPTION' 裡 'Depends' 項格式無效

en: WARNING: omitting pointless dependence on 'R' without a version requirement
zh_TW: 警告：忽略不帶版本需求的無意義 'R' 依存

en: Warning in file %s: | Warnings in file %s:
zh_TW[0]: 檔案 '%s' 裡有警告：

en: Warning: unknown option
zh_TW: 警告：不明的選項

en: all packages should have a NAMESPACE
zh_TW: 所有的程式套件都必須有 NAMESPACE 這個檔案

en: argument '%s' must be a character string or connection
zh_TW: 引數 '%s' 必須是字串或聯結

en: argument 'delim' must specify two characters
zh_TW: 引數 'delim' 必須指定兩個字元

en: argument 'outFile' must be a character string or connection
zh_TW: 引數 'outfile' 必須是字串或聯結

en: argument 'package' must be of length 1
zh_TW: 引數 'package' 的長度必須為一

en: argument 'x' must be a character vector
zh_TW: 引數 'x' 必須是字元向量

en: assertConditon: Successfully caught a condition
zh_TW: assertConditon：成功擷取到條件

en: building a fake installation is disallowed
zh_TW: 不充許偽造安裝

en: cannot check R code installed as image
zh_TW: 因為影像安裝無法檢查 R 編碼

en: cannot copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 拷貝到 '%s'

en: cannot create directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 '%s'

en: cannot create temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法建立臨時性目錄

en: cannot create unique directory for build
zh_TW: 無法建立獨一的目錄用以組建

en: cannot deal with Rd objects with missing/empty names
zh_TW: 無法使用缺少或有空白名稱的 Rd 物件

en: cannot link from %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 聯結

en: cannot open directory '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 '%s'

en: cannot read index information in file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 '%s' 中讀取索引資訊

en: cannot source package code:
zh_TW: 無法讀取套件來源編碼

en: cannot turn off locale-specific sorting via LC_COLLATE
zh_TW: 無法透過 LC_COLLATE 來關掉地方化分類整理

en: checking %s ...
zh_TW: %s…

en: comparing %s to %s ...
zh_TW: 比較 %s 和 %s

en: compiling TeX file %s failed with message:
    %s
zh_TW: 編譯 TeX 檔案 %s 失敗，訊息為:
    %s

en: configuration files are not supported as from R 2.12.0
zh_TW: R 2.12.0 以後的版本不支援設定檔案

en: contains a blank line
zh_TW: 帶空列

en: current working directory cannot be ascertained
zh_TW: 不能確定的目前工作目錄

en: declared S3 method '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到公布的 S3 方法 '%s'

en: directory '%s' does not contain R code
zh_TW: 檔案目錄 '%s' 不含 R 編碼

en: directory '%s' does not contain Rd objects
zh_TW: 目錄 '%s' 沒有 Rd 物件

en: directory '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 不存在 '%s' 這個檔案目錄

en: done
zh_TW: 好了

en: downloading %s ...
zh_TW: 下載 %s。。。

en: downloading reverse dependencies ...
zh_TW: 下載扭轉的依存性

en: duplicated files in '%s' field:
zh_TW: '%s' 欄位裡有重複檔案：

en: elapsed-time limit of %g %s reached for sub-process
zh_TW: %g %s 達到了子行程的經過時間限制

en: empty 'data' directory
zh_TW: 空的 'data' 目錄

en: error reading file '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: exactly one Rd file must be specified
zh_TW: 只能設定一個 Rd 檔案

en: failed to start the httpd server
zh_TW: 打不開 httpd 伺服器

en: file '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 不存在 '%s' 此一檔案

en: file '%s' is not in valid DCF format
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 不含正確的 DCF 格式

en: file '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 這個檔案

en: files in '%s' field missing from '%s':
zh_TW: '%2$s' 裡沒有 '%1$s' 欄位裡所指定的檔案：

en: files in '%s' missing from '%s' field:
zh_TW: '%2$s' 欄位裡沒有 '%1$s' 裡的檔案：

en: found T/F in %s
zh_TW: %s 裡不能有 T/F 這樣的值

en: generating debug symbols (%s)
zh_TW: 產生除錯符號(%s)

en: httpd server disabled by R_DISABLE_HTTPD
zh_TW: R_DISABLE_HTTPD 的設定關閉了 httpd 伺服器

en: ignored as vignettes have been rebuilt.
zh_TW: 由於簡介已經重新組建因而忽略。

en: invalid package
zh_TW: 套件無效。

en: invalid package layout
zh_TW: 套件版面設置無效

en: invalid value for '%s' : %s
zh_TW: '%s' 值無效：%s

en: invalid value for '--compact-vignettes', assuming %s
zh_TW: --compact-vignettes 的值不對，假定用 %s

en: loading failed
zh_TW: 載入失敗

en: missing/empty %s field in '%s'
zh_TW: '%2$s' 裡缺少或有空白的 %s 欄位

en: missing/empty \name field in Rd file
    %s | missing/empty \name field in Rd files
    %s
zh_TW[0]: Rd 檔案裡缺少或有空白的\name 欄位
    %s

en: missing/empty \title field in '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 裡缺少或有空白的\title 欄位

en: more than one \examples section, using the first
zh_TW: 多個\example 段，取用第一段

en: namespace must not be already loaded
zh_TW: 還沒有載入命名空間

en: neither code nor data objects found
zh_TW: 找不到編碼也找不到資料物件

en: no 'type' specified
zh_TW: 沒有設定 'type'

en: no DLL was created
zh_TW: 無法產生 DLL 檔案

en: no Rd sections specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定 Rd 區段

en: no examples found for package %s
zh_TW: 程式套件 %s 沒有範例

en: no inputs
zh_TW: 沒有輸入

en: no native symbols were extracted
zh_TW: 沒有任何原生的符號被抽出

en: no packages to check
zh_TW: 沒有可以查檢的東西

en: no parsed files found
zh_TW: 找不到句法分析過的檔案

en: no running server to stop
zh_TW: 關不了不在執行的伺服器，

en: no source files found
zh_TW: 找不到來源程式檔案

en: non-ASCII input in a CITATION file without a declared encoding
zh_TW: CITATION 檔案沒有宣告編碼，但檔案裡出現了非 ASCII 的輸入

en: object %s is created by more than one data call | objects %s are created by more than one data call
zh_TW[0]: 不能用多個資料呼叫來產生物件 %s

en: only Rd syntax is currently supported
zh_TW: 目前只支援 Rd 語法

en: package %s %s was found, but %s %s is required by %s
zh_TW: 套件 %s %s 已找到，但是 %s %s 卻為 %s 所需

en: package %s successfully unpacked and MD5 sums checked
zh_TW: 成功將 %s 程式套件解開並 MD5 和檢查

en: package 'methods' is used but not declared
zh_TW: 用了 'methods' 這個套件卻沒有被宣告

en: package contains no R code
zh_TW: 套件沒有包含任何 R 編碼

en: package directory %s does not exist
zh_TW: 不存在 %s 這個檔案目錄

en: package name '%s' seems invalid; using directory name '%s' instead
zh_TW: 套件的名稱 '%s' 好像有問題；用檔案目錄名稱 '%s' 替代

en: package seems to be using lazy loading already
zh_TW: 套件已經使用延遲載入了

en: package seems to be using lazy loading for data already
zh_TW: 套件好像已經用資料延遲載入了

en: parse error in examples from file '%s':
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 中的例子在進行句法分析時發生錯誤：

en: parse error in file '%s':
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 裡句法分析不正確：

en: parse error in file '%s':
    %s
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 裡句法分析不正確：
    %s

en: parsing '%s'
zh_TW: 文名稱分析 '%s'

en: processing %s
zh_TW: 處理 %s

en: reading DESCRIPTION for package %s failed with message:
      %s
zh_TW: 讀取 DESCRIPTION 用於套件 %s 失敗，訊息為:
      %s

en: results differ from reference results
zh_TW: 結果與參考結果不一樣

en: running %s on vignette '%s' failed with message:
    %s
zh_TW: 用 %s 處理標頭 '%s' 失敗了，診斷資訊為:
    %s

en: running 'make' failed
zh_TW: 呼叫 'make' 失敗

en: running 'texi2dvi' on '%s' failed
zh_TW: 給 '%s' 呼叫 'texi2dvi' 失敗了

en: running tests of random deviate generation -- fails occasionally
zh_TW: 執行隨機偏離檢驗 -- 偶爾會失敗

en: server already running
zh_TW: 伺服器已經在執行

en: server could not be started on an earlier attempt
zh_TW: 已經試過開啟伺服器，但沒有成功

en: source list must have names for all elements
zh_TW: 來源列裡所有單元都必須要帶名稱

en: source must be an environment or a list
zh_TW: 原始碼要麼是環境要麼是列

en: starting httpd help server ...
zh_TW: 開啟 httpd 求助伺服器…

en: test '%s' is not available
zh_TW: 不存在 '%s' 這個測試

en: testing '%s' failed
zh_TW: 試用 '%s' 失敗了

en: this cannot be used for package 'base'
zh_TW: 這個程式不可使用在套件 'base' 上

en: this requires 'nm' to be on the PATH
zh_TW: 這需要 'nm' 位於 PATH 中

en: this requires 'objdump.exe' to be on the PATH
zh_TW: 這需要 'objdump.exe' 位於 PATH 中

en: this seems to be a bundle -- and they are defunct
zh_TW: 這看起來好像是梱綁軟體 -- 已經不存在了

en: unable to copy INDEX to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法拷貝索引至 '%s'

en: unable to create
zh_TW: 無法建立

en: unable to create '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立 '%s'

en: unable to create temp directory %s
zh_TW: 無法建立臨時目錄 %s

en: unable to re-encode %s line %s | unable to re-encode %s lines %s
zh_TW[0]: 無法重新編碼 %s 行 %s

en: unable to run %s on '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在 '%2$s' 上呼叫 %1$s

en: unable to run '%s' on '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在 '%2$s' 上呼叫 '%1$s'

en: unable to write code files
zh_TW: 無法寫編碼檔案

en: unimplemented encoding
zh_TW: 還沒有實作的編碼

en: unknown header specification
zh_TW: 未知的標頭規格

en: unsupported URL %s
zh_TW: 不支援 URL %s

en: vignette builder '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 這個簡介的作者

en: vignette filename '%s' does not match any of the '%s' filename patterns
zh_TW: 簡介檔名 '%s' 不符合任何 '%s' 檔案胚騰

en: wrong class
zh_TW: 類別錯了

en: you must specify 'dir' or 'files'
zh_TW: 您必須在 'dir' 或 'files' 中選一個

en: you must specify 'package' or 'dir'
zh_TW: 您必須指定 'package' 或 'dir' 的值

en: you must specify 'package', 'dir' or 'file'
zh_TW: 您必須設定 'package'，'dir' 或 'file' 三個中的一個
