R 3.5.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (393 entries)

en: "MethodsList" is defunct; allMethods now are empty
zh_TW: "MethodsList" 已失去功能；目前 allMethods 為空

en: "class" is a reserved slot name and cannot be redefined
zh_TW: "class"是為保留槽名稱，不可以重新被定義

en: %d: target "%s": chose "%s" (others: %s)
zh_TW: %d: 目標"%s": 選擇"%s" (其他：%s)

en: %f is not a valid generic function: methods list was an object of class %s
zh_TW: %f 不是正確的泛型函式: 方法串列是類別為 %s 的物件

en: %s arguments (%s) after %s in the generic must appear in the method, in the same place at the end of the argument list
zh_TW: 泛型方法裡在 %2$s .. %3$s .. 之後的引數 (%1$s) 必須也存在於方法裡，在引數串列末端的相同地方

en: %s dispatches internally;  methods can be defined, but the generic function is implicit, and cannot be changed.
zh_TW: %s 為內部派送 ; 能夠為其設定方法，但泛型函式是隱含定義的，無法對之進行改動。

en: %s has a sealed class definition and cannot be redefined
zh_TW: %s 的類別定義被封閉了，因此無法重新被定義

en: %s has no methods defined
zh_TW: %s 沒有設定任何方法

en: %s is a primitive function; its generic form cannot be redefined
zh_TW: %s 是基元函式；其泛型形式是不能被重新定義的

en: %s is not a defined class
zh_TW: %s 不是有定義的類別

en: %s is not a defined class in this environment
zh_TW: %s 在這個環境裡沒有類別定義

en: %s is not a field in class %s
zh_TW: %s 不是在 %s 類別裡的場

en: %s is not a field in this class
zh_TW: %s 不是這個類別裡的場

en: %s is not a generic function (or not visible here)
zh_TW: %s 不是泛型函式(或從這兒看不到)

en: %s is not a method for reference class %s
zh_TW: %s 不是適用於參照類別 %s 的方法

en: %s is not a reference class
zh_TW: %s 不是參照類別

en: %s is not a slot in class %s
zh_TW: %s 不是在 %s 類別裡的槽

en: %s is not a valid field or method name for reference class %s
zh_TW: "%s"場要麼無效，要麼參照類別 %s 的方法名稱無效

en: %s is not a valid field or method name for this class
zh_TW: %s 不是個有效的場，也不是這個類別的方法名稱

en: %s is not an S4 generic function in %s; methods not removed
zh_TW: %s 不是在 %s 裡的 S4 泛型函式；因此方法沒有被刪除掉

en: %s is not currently a generic:  define it first to create a non-default implicit form
zh_TW: %s 目前不是泛型函式：請先將之定義以建立一個非較默隱含形式

en: %s is not eligible to be the data part of another class (must be a basic class or a virtual class with no slots)
zh_TW: %s 不可以成為另外一個類別的資料部分(必須是沒有槽的基本類別或虛擬類別才可以)

en: %s is not one of the element names
zh_TW: %s 不是單元名稱中的一個

en: %s is not one of the reference super classes for this object
zh_TW: %s 不是該物件的參照超類別之一

en: %s must be TRUE, FALSE, or a named logical vector of those values; got an object of class %s
zh_TW: %s 的值必須為 TRUE，FALSE，或是個帶名稱的邏輯向量 ; 現在得到的卻是類別為 %s 的物件

en: %s() is not a generic function in the target environment -- methods will not be inserted
zh_TW: %s()不是在目標環境裡的泛型函式 -- 因此方法沒有被插入

en: %s, along with other use of the "MethodsList" metadata objects, is defunct.
zh_TW: %s 和其他 "MethodsList" 後設資料目標物件都已經不推薦使用了。

en: %s, along with other use of the "MethodsList" metadata objects, is deprecated.
zh_TW: %s 和其他"MethodsList"後設資料目標物件都已經不推薦使用了

en: '%s' is not a known generic function {and 'package' not specified}
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 這樣一個泛型函式，{也沒有設定 'package'}

en: 'Class' must be a valid class definition or class
zh_TW: 'Class' 必須是有效的類別名稱或類別定義

en: 'S3Class' can only assign to S4 objects that extend "oldClass"; not true of class %s
zh_TW: 'S3Class' 只能指派給擴充"oldClass"類別的 S4 目標物件；不適用於類別 %s

en: 'S3Class' only defined for extensions of %s or classes with a data part:  not true of class %s
zh_TW: 'S3Class' 只能定義於為 %s 擴充或帶資料部分的類別，不適用於類別 %s

en: 'as' method should have one argument, or match the arguments of coerce(): got  (%s)
zh_TW: 'as' 方法必須有一個引數，或同 coerce()相對應，得到的卻是(%s)

en: 'class1' must be the name of a class or a class definition
zh_TW: 'class1' 必須是類別名稱或類別定義

en: 'class2' must be the name of a class or a class definition
zh_TW: 'class2' 必須是類別名稱或類別定義

en: 'externalptr' objects cannot be initialized from new()
zh_TW: 'externalptr' 物件無法從 new() 裡來進行初始化

en: 'file' must be a character string or a connection
zh_TW: 'file' 必須是字串或聯結

en: 'initialize' method returned an object of class %s instead of the required class %s
zh_TW: 'initialize' 方法回復了類別為 %s 的物件而不是所要求的 %s 此一類別

en: (class %s)
zh_TW: (類別 %s)

en: All %s names must be distinct in:
    (%s)
zh_TW: 所有 %s 的名稱都必須是不同的：
    (%s)

en: All %s names must be nonempty in:
    (%s)
zh_TW: 所有 %s 的名稱都不能是空的：
    (%s)

en: Also defined by
zh_TW: 同時被定義自

en: An object of class %s
zh_TW: 為類別為 %s 的物件

en: Argument "representation" cannot be used if argument "slots" is supplied
zh_TW: 如果已經提供了"slots"引數的話，"representation"引數就不能用了

en: Choosing method %s from %d ambiguous possibility | Choosing method %s from %d ambiguous possibilities
zh_TW[0]: 從 %2$d 個歧義可能選擇中選 %1$s 方法

en: Class %s is not a subclass of %s; functional semantics not defined for this class
zh_TW: %s 類別不是 %s 的子類別；這沒有功能語義定義

en: Copying the generic function %s to environment %s, because the previous version was in a sealed namespace (%s)
zh_TW: 因為前版本是封閉的命名空間(%3$s) ，所以將泛型函式 %1$s 拷貝到 %2$s 環境裡

en: Could not find local object in supplied environment
zh_TW: 無法在所提供的環境找到本地物件

en: Created a package name, %s, when none found
zh_TW: 建立了程輯封包名稱: %s，因為找不到其他名稱

en: Creating a generic function for %s from %s in %s
        (from the saved implicit definition)
zh_TW:  %3$s 裡的從 %2$s 為 %1$s 建立新的泛型函式(從儲存的隱含定義)

en: Creating a generic function for %s from package %s in %s
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 裡的套件 %2$s 為 %1$s 建立新的泛型函式

en: Creating a generic function from function %s in %s
zh_TW: 用 %s 裡的函式 %s 來建立新的泛型函式

en: Creating a new generic function for %s in %s
zh_TW: 為 %2$s 裡的 %1$s 建立新的泛型函式

en: Data part is undefined for general S4 object
zh_TW: 沒有定義一般 S4 物件的資料部分

en: Empty function name in .getGeneric
zh_TW: .getGeneric 裡不能有空的函式名稱

en: Environment of class %s is locked; using global environment for new class
zh_TW: 類別為 %s 的環境被鎖住了；為新的類別用全域環境

en: For function %s, signature %s: argument in method definition changed from (%s) to (%s)
zh_TW: %s 函式，%s 標記：方法定義中的引數由(%s)改成(%s)

en: Found more than one class "%s" in cache; using the first, from namespace '%s'
zh_TW: 在快取中找到一個以上的類別 "%s"；使用來自命名空間 '%s' 的第一個

en: Function %s is a group generic; do not call it directly
zh_TW: 函式 %s 是群體泛型函式；不能直接調用

en: Function %s is already a group generic; no change
zh_TW: 函式 %s 已經是群體泛型函式了；沒有變動

en: Function must be an S4 generic
zh_TW: 函式必須是 S4 泛型

en: Methods inserted for function %s(): %s
zh_TW: 為函式 %s()插入了方法: %s

en: Methods not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 這個方法

en: Modified functions inserted through trace(): %s
zh_TW: 用 trace()插入修改過的函式: %s

en: New functions are not currently inserted (not untraceable): %s
zh_TW: 目前沒有插入新函式(不可追溯): %s

en: No %s names supplied
zh_TW: 沒有提供 %s 名稱

en: No next method available
zh_TW: 沒有下一個方法可用

en: No simply inherited methods found for function %s; using non-simple method
zh_TW: 找不到適用於函式 %s 的簡單方法；用複雜方法

en: Non-function objects are not currently inserted (not traceable): %s
zh_TW: 目前沒有插入非函式物件(不可追溯): %s

en: Note: method with signature %s chosen for function %s,
     target signature %s.
     %s would also be valid
zh_TW: 注意: 為函式"%2$s"選擇了帶"%1$s"標籤的方法 ,
     目標標籤為"%3$s".
     %4$s 應該是有效的

en: Note: some superclasses of class %s in package %s have duplicate definitions.  This definition is not being treated as equivalent to that from package %s
zh_TW: 在程式套件 %2$s 中類別 %1$s 的某些超類別有重複的定義。這個定義不同於程式套件 %3$s 裡的定義

en: Note: the specification for class %s in package %s seems equivalent to one from package %s: not turning on duplicate class definitions for this class.
zh_TW: 程式套件 %2$s 裡的 %1$s 類別定義似乎與程式套件 %3$s 裡的類別定義相當，因此不開啟重複的類別定義

en: Notes: %s.
zh_TW: 記錄：%s。

en: OOPS: something wrong with '.OldClassesPrototypes[[%d]]'
zh_TW: 啊呀：'.OldClassesPrototypes[[%d]]' 那裡發生錯誤了

en: Reference superclasses must come from the same package for the environment to be defined:  got %s and %s
zh_TW: 參照超類別必須來自要定義的環境中相同的套件： 卻得到 %s 和 %s

en: Reported %d ambiguous selection out of %d for function %s
     | Reported %d ambiguous selections out of %d for function %s
zh_TW[0]: 函式 %3$s 裡 %2$d 個選擇有 %1$d 是歧義的

en: Restoring default function definition of %s
zh_TW: 重存 %s 的預設函式定義

en: S3Part() is only defined for classes set up by setOldCLass(), basic classes or subclasses of these:  not true of class %s
zh_TW: S3Part()只適用於由 setOldCLass()，基本類別，或基本類別或這些類別的子類別 %s 類別不是這種情況

en: Selecting %d method of minimum distance | Selecting %d methods of minimum distance
zh_TW[0]: 選用最小距離 %d 方法

en: Selecting %d non-group method | Selecting %d non-group methods
zh_TW[0]: 選用 %d 非組方法

en: Selecting %d partially exact-matching method | Selecting %d partially exact-matching methods
zh_TW[0]: 選用 %d 部分精密匹配方法

en: Skeleton of method written to %s
zh_TW: 方法骨架寫於 %s

en: a 'replace' method definition in 'setAs' must be a function of two arguments, got %d
zh_TW: 'setAs' 中的 'replace' 方法定義必須是帶兩個引數的函式，得到的卻是 %d

en: a call to callNextMethod() appears in a call to %s, but the call does not seem to come from either a generic function or another 'callNextMethod'
zh_TW: callNextMethod() 的呼叫是在調用 %s 時所要求的，但此一調用既不從泛型函式來，也從另外一個 'callNextMethod' 中來

en: a call to superClass() is in the method %s but there is no superclass definition of this method for class %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 方法裡呼叫了 superClass()，但是 %s 類別裡無此方法的超類別定義

en: a function for argument 'f' must be a generic function
zh_TW: 為引數 'f' 提供的函式必須是泛型函式

en: a prototype object was supplied with object slot of class %s, but the class definition requires an object that is class %s
zh_TW: 原型物件與類別為 %s 的物件槽同時被提供，但類別定義要求類別為 %s 的物件

en: a prototype was supplied of class %s, but the class definition requires an object that is class %s
zh_TW: 被提供的原型的類別為 %s，類別定義需要類別為 %s 的物件

en: a single class name is needed for field %s, got a character vector of length %d
zh_TW: %s 場需要單一類別名稱，現在得到的是長度為 %d 的字串

en: a validity method must be a function of one argument, got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 正確的方法必須的帶一個引數的函式，收到的卻是類別為 %s 的物件

en: abnormal type %s is not supported as a superclass of a class definition
zh_TW: 不支援做為一個類別定義的超類別 %s

en: action function %s has no arguments, should have at least 1
zh_TW: 作業函式 %s 沒有引數，至少應該有一個

en: ambiguous object (length != 1) to coerce to "name"
zh_TW: 物件不明確(長度！=1) 因此無法強制轉換成"name"

en: apparently bad method or class metadata in saved environment;
zh_TW: 儲存的環境中出現了不良方法或類別後設資料；

en: argument %s is not S4
zh_TW: 引數 %s 不是 S4

en: argument %s must be a generic function or a single character string; got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 引數 %s 要麼是泛型函式要麼是單一字串；現在得到的卻是類別為 %s 的目標物件物件

en: argument %s must be a list or a character vector; got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 引數 %s 要麼是串列要麼是單一字串；現在得到的卻是類別為 %s 的目標物件

en: argument 'Classes' must be a vector of two classes; got an argument of length %d
zh_TW: 引數 'classes' 必須是包含兩個類別的向量；現在得到的是長度為 %d 的引數

en: argument 'S4Class' must be a class definition: got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 引數 'S4Class' 必須是類別定義：現在得到的卻是類別為 %s 的目標物件

en: argument 'abbreviate' must be 0, 1, 2, or 3
zh_TW: 引數 'abbreviate' 必須為零，1，2，或 3

en: argument 'classDef' must be a class definition or the name of a class
zh_TW: 引數 'classDef' 必須是類別定義或是類別的名稱

en: argument 'classDef' must be a string or a class representation; got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 引數 'classDef' 要麼是個字串要麼是個類別表現；現在得到的卻是類別為 %s 的目標物件

en: argument 'f' must be a generic function or %s
zh_TW: 引數 'f' 必須是泛型函式，或為 %s

en: argument 'f' must be a string, generic function, or primitive: got an ordinary function
zh_TW: 'f' 引數要麼是字元，要麼是泛型函式，要麼是原始函式：現在得到的卻是普通函式

en: argument 'includeSubclasses' must be a logical, either one value or a vector of the same length as argument 'classes'
zh_TW: 引數 'includeSubclasses' 必須是邏輯值，要麼是單一值要麼是向量，其長度應同引數 'classes' 相等

en: argument 'signature' is not meaningful for tracing reference methods
zh_TW: 'signature' 引數不能適用於參照追蹤方法

en: argument 'signature' is not meaningful with the current implementation and is ignored 
    (extract a subset of the methods list instead)
zh_TW: 'signature' 引數對目前的實作沒有意義，因此忽略不用
    (解開方法串列子集)

en: argument 'signatures' must be a character matrix whose rows are method signatures
zh_TW: "signatures"引數必須為字元矩陣，每列裡都是標籤方法

en: argument 'what' should be the name of a function
zh_TW: 引數 'what' 必須是一個函式名稱

en: argument f must be a generic function with signature "..."
zh_TW: 引數 f 必須是帶"…"標記的泛型函式

en: argument names in 'replace' changed to agree with 'coerce<-' generic:
    %s
zh_TW: 'replace' 裡的引數名稱得到了修改使之與 'coerce<-' 泛型相符合:
    %s

en: arguments 'names' and 'signature' must have the same length
zh_TW: 'names' 和 'signature' 這兩個引數的長度必須相同

en: arguments must all be character string names of fields
zh_TW: 引數必須是場名稱的字串

en: arguments to methods() must be named, or one named list
zh_TW: methods() 裡的引數必須帶名稱，或是是帶名稱的串列

en: assigning as %s a class representation with internal name %s
zh_TW: 無法將內部名稱為 %2$s 的類別表現指定成 %1$s

en: assigning over the binding of symbol %s in environment/package %s
zh_TW: 在環境/程輯封包 %2$s 將符號 %1$s 的連結重新設定

en: assignment of an object of class %s is not valid for @%s in an object of class %s; is(value, "%s") is not TRUE
zh_TW: 不可以在類別為 %3$s 的物件裡的@%2$s 槽指定類別為 %1$s 的物件；is(value，"%4$s")的值不是 TRUE

en: assignment of an object of class %s is not valid for slot %s in an object of class %s; is(value, "%s") is not TRUE
zh_TW: 不可以在類別為 %3$s 的物件裡的 %2$s 槽指定類別為 %1$s 的物件；is(value，"%4$s")的值不是 TRUE

en: bad class specified for element %d (should be a single character string)
zh_TW: 為單元 %d 所設定的類別不對(應當是條單字元字串)

en: bad method object stored in method table, class %s
zh_TW: 做為方法的物件(類別是 %s)發生錯誤

en: bad object found as method (class %s)
zh_TW: 做為方法的物件(類別 %s)發生錯誤

en: both classes must be defined
zh_TW: 兩個類別都得有定義

en: call to 'callNextMethod' does not appear to be in a 'method' or 'callNextMethod' context
zh_TW: 調用 'callNextMethod' 既不在 'method' 也不在 'callNextMethod' 的文脈中出現

en: callGeneric() must be called from within a method body
zh_TW: callGeneric() 只能從方法之中呼叫

en: cannot create a 'setIs' relation when neither of the classes (%s and %s) is local and modifiable in this package
zh_TW: 無法建立 'setIs' 這個關係，因為兩個類別 (%s 和 %s) 都不是局部性的，也不能在程輯封包進行改動

en: cannot find an environment corresponding to package name '%s"
zh_TW: 找不到對應的環境於程式套件 '%s"

en: cannot have more than one unnamed argument as environment
zh_TW: 不能有超過一個的無名稱引數來做為環境用

en: cannot insert methods for these functions (methods table not found in source): %s
zh_TW: 無法為這些函式插入方法(原始碼裡找不到方法表):%s

en: cannot insert these (not found in source): %s
zh_TW: 這些無法插入(在原始碼中找不到)：%s

en: cannot remove methods for %s in locked environment/package %s
zh_TW: 無法將鎖住的環境/程輯封包 %2$s 裡的 %1$s 方法刪除

en: cannot specify array() arguments when specifying '.Data'
zh_TW: 在指定 '.Data' 時不能同時指定 array()引數

en: cannot specify matrix() arguments when specifying '.Data'
zh_TW: 在指定 '.Data' 時不能同時指定 matrix()引數

en: cannot untrace method for %s; no method defined for this signature: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 刪除追蹤；此一標記沒有與之相對應的方法：%s

en: cannot use 'at' argument unless the function body has the form '{ ... }'
zh_TW: 不能用 'at' 這個引數，除非函式的主體有 '{ … }' 這樣的形式

en: cannot use 'at' argument without a trace expression
zh_TW: 不能用 'at' 這個引數，因為沒有追蹤表式

en: cannot use object of class %s in new():  class %s does not extend that class
zh_TW: 無法在 new() 裡用類別為 %s 的物件；類別 %s 並不擴充此類別

en: class %s cannot extend class %s
zh_TW: 類別 %s 無法擴充類別 %s

en: class %s does not have a data part (a .Data slot) defined
zh_TW: 類別 %s 沒有資料部分(.Data 槽)

en: class %s does not have an S3 data part, and so is of type "S4"; no S3 equivalent
zh_TW: 類別 %s 不包含 S3 資料部分，因此其種類為 "S4"；而不是 S3 同變類別

en: class %s extends an undefined class (%s)
zh_TW: 類別 %s 擴充不存在的類別(%s)

en: class %s extends an undefined class, %s
zh_TW: 類別 %s 不能擴充不存在的類別 ,%s

en: class %s for field %s is not defined
zh_TW: 場 %2$s 的類別 %1$s 還沒有定義

en: class %s has a locked definition in package %s
zh_TW: 類別 %s 在程輯封包 %s 裡的定義被鎖住了

en: class %s has multiple definitions visible; only the first removed
zh_TW: 類別 %s 有多個定義；只刪除了第一個

en: class %s has no visible definition from package or environment %s
zh_TW: 類別 %s 在程輯封包或環境 %s 裡沒有看得見的定義

en: class %s is VIRTUAL; not meaningful to create an S4 object from this class
zh_TW: %s 是虛擬類別；用這種類別來建立新的 S4 目標物件是沒有意義的

en: class %s is a class union: 'coerce' relations to a class union are not meaningful
zh_TW: 類別 %s 是類別併集：類別併集的 'coerce' 關係在這裡沒有意義

en: class %s is defined but is not a reference class
zh_TW: 類別 %s 有定義但不是參照類別

en: class %s is defined, with package %s, but no corresponding metadata object was found (not exported?)
zh_TW: %s 類別已經在 %s 程式套件裡被定義過了，但沒有與之相對應的後設資料物件(有沒有被匯出過？)

en: class %s is inheriting an inconsistent superclass structure from class %s, inconsistent with %s
zh_TW: %s 類別從 %s 繼承了有矛盾的超類別結構，與 %s 有矛盾

en: class %s is missing slot from class %s (%s), and no coerce method was supplied | class %s is missing slots from class %s (%s), and no coerce method was supplied
zh_TW[0]: 類別 %s 在類別 %s(%s)中缺少槽，找不到強制方法

en: class %s is not defined in this environment
zh_TW: 類別 %s 在這個環境裡沒有定義

en: class %s is sealed; 'resetClass' will have no effect
zh_TW: 類別 %s 被封閉了；因此 'resetClass' 沒有任何作用

en: class %s is sealed; new superclasses can not be defined, except by 'setClassUnion'
zh_TW: 類別 %s 被封閉了；除了 'setClassUnion' 之外無法設定新的父類別

en: class %s not found on %s; 'resetClass' will have no effect
zh_TW: 類別 %s 不存在於 %s 中；因此 'resetClass' 沒有任何作用

en: class cannot have both an ordinary and hidden data type
zh_TW: 類別不能同時具有普通的和暗藏的資料種類

en: class definition cannot extend more than one of these data types: %s
zh_TW: 類別定義最多只能擴充這些資料種類中的一個: %s

en: class definition for %s not found (no action taken)
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 類別定義(無效)

en: class generator function for class %s from package %s
zh_TW: 套件"%2$s"裡用於"%1$s"此一類別的類別產生函式

en: class must be a reference class representation or a character string; got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 類別必須是參照類別或字串；現在得到的卻是類別為 %s 的目標物件

en: code for methods in class %s was not checked for suspicious field assignments (recommended package %s not available?)
zh_TW: 沒有檢查 %s 類別方法程式碼可能不正確的場指派(是不是因為沒有推薦套件 %s？)

en: conflicting definition of data part: .Data = %s, superclass implies %s
zh_TW: 資料部分的定義相互有矛盾: .Data = %s，而父類別卻意味着 %s

en: default method must be a method definition, a primitive or NULL: got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 預設方法必須是方法定義，原始方法或 NULL，得到的卻是類別為 %s 的物件

en: direct calls to callSuper() are invalid:  should only be called from another method
zh_TW: 不能直接呼叫 callSuper()：只能用其他的方法來呼叫它

en: does not seem to be a method table for generic %s in tracing environment
zh_TW: 在追溯環境裡找不到 %s 泛型函式的方法表

en: duplicate class names among superclasses: %s
zh_TW: 父類別裡有重複的類別名稱: %s

en: duplicate element names in 'MethodsList' at level %d: %s
zh_TW: 'MethodsList' 裡 %d: %s 水平上的單元名稱有重複

en: duplicated slot name: %s | duplicated slot names: %s
zh_TW[0]: 重複槽名稱: %s

en: duplicated slot names: %s
zh_TW: 重複槽名稱: %s

en: element %d at level %d (class %s) cannot be interpreted as a function or named list
zh_TW: 水平 %2$d 上的 %1$d 單元(%3$s 類別)既不是函式也不是命名串列

en: element %d of the representation was not a single character string
zh_TW: 表現的 %d 單元不是單字元的字串

en: error in contained classes (%s) for class %s and unable to remove definition from %s
zh_TW: %2$s 類別裡包含的子類別(%1$s)不對，但無法將定義從 %3$s 中刪除

en: error in contained classes (%s) for class %s and unable to restore previous definition from %s
zh_TW: %2$s 類別裡包含的子類別(%1$s)不對，但無法將 %3$s 中原來的定義重新儲存

en: error in contained classes (%s) for class %s; class definition removed from %s
zh_TW: %2$s 類別裡包含的子類別(%1$s)不對；類別定義從 %3$s 中被刪除

en: error in contained classes (%s) for class %s; previous definition restored to %s
zh_TW: %2$s 類別裡包含的子類別(%1$s)不對；原來的定義重新儲存到 %3$s 中

en: error in load action %s for package %s: %s: %s
zh_TW: 為套件 %2$s 荷載作業 %1$s 時發生錯誤：%3$s: %4$s

en: error in updating S4 generic function %s; the function definition is not an S4 generic function (class %s)
zh_TW: 更新泛型函式 %s 時發生錯誤；函式定義不是泛型函式(類別為 %s)

en: expanding the signature to include omitted arguments in definition: %s
zh_TW: 在定義裡擴充標記來包括進忽略的引數：%s

en: expected a non-empty character string for argument name
zh_TW: 引數的名稱應該是非空字串

en: explicit coercion of old-style class (%s) is not defined
zh_TW: 舊式類別(%s)的明確強制轉換沒有定義

en: explicit replacement not defined for as(x, "%s") <- value for old-style class %s
zh_TW: 用於舊式類別 %2$s 的 as(x，"%1$s") <- value 的替換值沒有明確的定義

en: failed to find expected group generic function:
zh_TW: 找不到需要的團體泛型函式：

en: field %s is already locked
zh_TW: 場 %s 已經被鎖住了

en: field %s of class %s has a non-default binding and cannot be locked
zh_TW: %1$s 類別的 %2$s 場有非預設的約束力，因此不能被鎖定

en: field %s was supplied as an object of class %s; must be a class name or a binding function
zh_TW: 場 %s 被提供了類別 %s 的物件 ; 但它必須是類別名稱或繫結函式

en: first argument should be the names of one of more generic functions (got object of class %s)
zh_TW: 第一個引數應當為泛型函式的名稱 (現在卻是類別為 %s 的物件)

en: formal arguments (%s) omitted in the method definition cannot be in the signature
zh_TW: 方法定義裡所忽略的正式引數(%s)不能存在於標記

en: formal arguments differ (in default values?)
zh_TW: 正式引數不相對(預設值不一樣？)

en: formal arguments differ: (%s), (%s)
zh_TW: 正式引數不相對: (%s)，(%s)

en: formal arguments in method and generic do not appear in the same order
zh_TW: 方法正式引數和泛型方法正式引數的順序不同

en: found %d equally good next method | found %d equally good next methods
zh_TW[0]: 找到了 %d 個同樣有效的方法

en: function %s appears to be a generic function, but with generic name %s
zh_TW: 函式 %s 好像是泛型函式，卻有 %s 的泛型名稱

en: function supplied as argument 'f' must be a generic
zh_TW: 給引數 'f' 所提供的函式必須是泛型函式

en: generic function %s not found for removal
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 這樣的泛型函式，因此不能將之刪除

en: generic function supplied was not created for %s
zh_TW: 所提供的泛型函式沒有為 %s 建立

en: generic names differ: %s, %s
zh_TW: 泛型名稱不相對：%s，%s

en: got a negative maximum number of frames to look at
zh_TW: 框的最大數不能是負值

en: groups differ: %s, %s
zh_TW: 組不相對: %s，%s

en: if the 'def' argument is supplied, it must be a function that calls standardGeneric("%s") or is the default
zh_TW: 如果設定了 'def' 引數的話，它要麼是調用 standardGeneric("%s")的函式，要麼是預設值

en: in changing formal arguments in %s, some of the old names are not in fact arguments: %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中變更正式引數時，一些舊的引數名稱其實不是引數: %s

en: in constructing the prototype for class %s, slots in prototype and not in class: %s
zh_TW: 為類別 %s 建立原型時發生錯誤，原型裡有槽但類別裡卻沒有: %s

en: in constructing the prototype for class %s: prototype has class %s, but the data part specifies class %s
zh_TW: 為類別 %s 建立原型時發生錯誤：原型的類別是 %s，但資料部分設定的類別是 %s

en: in defining class %s, the supplied data part class, %s is not valid (must be a basic class or a virtual class combining basic classes)
zh_TW: 是設定類別 %s 時，所提供的資料部分類別，%s 不正確(必須是基本類別或組合多個基本類別的虛擬類別)

en: in definition of class %s, information for superclass %s is of class %s (expected "SClassExtension")
zh_TW: 在類別 %s 的定義中有關於父類別 %s 的資訊的類別是 %s (所要求的則是"SClassExtension")

en: in making the prototype for class %s elements of the prototype failed to match the corresponding slot class: %s
zh_TW: 為類別"%s"建立原型時發生錯誤，原型的單元同槽的類別對應不上: %s

en: in method for %s with signature %s:
zh_TW: 帶 %s 標記的 %s 的方法：

en: in the method signature for function %s invalid argument name in the signature: %s | in the method signature for function %s invalid argument names in the signature: %s
zh_TW[0]: 在函式 %s 裡的方法標記中標記的引數名稱不對: %s

en: inconsistent old-style class information for %s (maybe mixing old and new classes?)
zh_TW: %s 舊式類別資訊有矛盾(會不會是將舊的和新的類別混在了一起用？)

en: inconsistent old-style class information for %s; the class is defined but does not extend %s and is not valid as the data part
zh_TW: %s 舊式類別資訊有矛盾；雖然類別的定義是存在的，但它不擴充 %s 而且也不能當作資料來用

en: initializing objects from class %s with these arguments is not supported
zh_TW: 類別為 %s 的帶這些引數的物件無法被初始化

en: inserting method corresponding to empty signature
zh_TW: 無法插入相對應於空標記的方法

en: inserting method into non-methods-list object (class %s)
zh_TW: 無法將方法插入非方法串列物件(類別為 %s)

en: inserting method with invalid signature matching argument '...' to class %s
zh_TW: 無法插入標記不正確的方法其引數 '…' 同類別 %s 相對應

en: invalid 'Class' argument:  should be a single string
zh_TW: 'Class' 引數不對：應當是單字元字串

en: invalid 'ignore' argument; should be a class definition or a character vector, got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 'ignore' 引數不對，它要麼是類別定義，要麼是字串；現在得到的卻是類別為 %s 的物件

en: invalid 'package' slot or attribute, wrong length
zh_TW: 'package' 槽或屬性發生錯誤，其長度無效

en: invalid 'source' argument: expected file names or a connection but got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 'source' 引數不對：應該是檔案名稱或鏈結，現在卻是類別為 %s 的物件

en: invalid S4 class corresponding to S3 class: slots in  S4 version must extend corresponding slots in S3 version: fails for %s
zh_TW: 與 S3 類別相對應的 S4 類別不對：S4 類別裡的槽必須擴充類別 S3 中相對的槽：%s 發生錯誤

en: invalid argument 'name': %s
zh_TW: 引數 'name' 無效: %s

en: invalid assignment for reference class field %s, should be from class %s or a subclass (was class %s)
zh_TW: 參照類別欄位 %s 的賦值不對，應當是 %s 類別或子類別 (原來是 %s 類別)

en: invalid call in method dispatch to '%s' (no default method)
zh_TW: 給 '%s' 進行方法指派時的呼叫發生錯誤(沒有預設方法)

en: invalid call to 'classLabel': expected a name or a class definition, got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 'classLabel' 呼叫不對：需要的是個名稱或類別定義，但得到的卻是類別為 %s 的目標物件

en: invalid class %s object
zh_TW: 類別為 %s 的物件無效

en: invalid element in a list for "signature" argument; element %d is neither a class definition nor a class name
zh_TW: "signature"引數裡串列元素發生錯誤；第 %d 個元素不是類別定義出不是類別名稱

en: invalid element in the "groupMembers" slot (class %s)
zh_TW: "groupMembers"槽裡的單元不對(類別為 %s)

en: invalid first argument: should be the name of the first argument in the dispatch
zh_TW: 第一個引數不對: 應該是指派裡的第一引數的名稱

en: invalid group generic function in search for inherited method (class %s)
zh_TW: 在找繼承方法時出現的團體泛型函式不對(類別 %s)

en: invalid index for function argument
zh_TW: 函式引數的索引無效

en: invalid method definition: expected a function, got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 方法定義不對：提供的應該是函式，現在卻是個類別為 %s 的物件

en: invalid method sublist
zh_TW: 方法子串列不正確

en: invalid methods table request
zh_TW: 方法表要求發生錯誤

en: invalid mlist element for signature %s at level %d (should be MethodDefinition or .Primitive, had class %s)
zh_TW: 無效的 mlist 元素的標籤 %s 的 %d 級 (應該是方法列表或方法，類別另是 %s)

en: invalid name for slot of class %s: %s | invalid names for slots of class %s: %s
zh_TW[0]: 類別 %s 的槽的名稱不對：%s

en: invalid object for formal method definition: type %s
zh_TW: 正式方法定義的物件不對: %s 種類

en: invalid object in meta table of methods for %s, label %s, had class %s
zh_TW: 元方法表裡方法 %1$s，標籤 %2$s 的物件不對，類別不應該是 %3$s

en: invalid object in methods table (%s), expected a method, got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 方法表 (%s)裡的物件定義不對：應該是方法，現在卻是個類別為 %s 的物件

en: invalid or unset methods table in generic function %s
zh_TW: 泛型函式 %s 的方法表不對，或還沒有設置"

en: invalid replacement: reference class field %s is read-only
zh_TW: 無效的替換值：參照類別欄位 %s 為唯讀

en: invalid value from generic function %s, class %s, expected %s
zh_TW: 類別為 %2$s 的泛型函式 '%1$s' 的值不對，所要求的是 %3$s

en: local assignment to field name will not change the field:
        %s
     Did you mean to use "<<-"? ( in method %s for class %s)
zh_TW: 場名稱本地指派不會變更場的內容：
        %1$s
     您意思是不是用"<<-"？ (在類別 %3$s 的 %2$s 方法裡)

en: making a generic for special function %s
zh_TW: 為特殊函式 %s 製造泛型函式

en: making a traced version of a special; arguments may be altered
zh_TW: 創造一個被追蹤的特殊函式版本；其引數可被變更

en: method is not being debugged
zh_TW: 方法未被除錯

en: methods can add arguments to the generic %s only if '...' is an argument to the generic
zh_TW: 只有當 '…' 是泛型方法引數時方法才能給泛型 %s 加引數

en: methods currently exist for coercing from %s to %s; they will be replaced.
zh_TW: 目前存在着強制轉換 %s 成 %s 的方法；這些方法將會被替換掉。

en: methods declared in usingMethods() but not found: %s
zh_TW: usingMethods() 裡有方法的宣告，但找不到：%s

en: methods may not be defined for primitive function %s in this version of R
zh_TW: 此版本的 R 沒有給基元函式 %s 定義方法

en: methods:::bind_activation() is defunct;
     rather provide methods for cbind2() / rbind2()
zh_TW: methods:::bind_activation() 失去功能；
     代之以提供 cbind2() / rbind2() 方法

en: missing function for load action: %s
zh_TW: 荷載作業時找不到函式：%s

en: missing package slot (%s) in object of class %s (package info added)
zh_TW: %2$s 類別的物件裡缺少程輯封包槽(%1$s)(加入了程輯封包資訊)

en: more elements in the method signature (%d) than in the generic signature (%d) for function %s
zh_TW: 用在函式 %3$s 上的方法標記(%1$d)裡元素比泛型標記(%2$d)裡的要多

en: more than one possible class for the data part: using %s rather than %s
zh_TW: 資料部分有多種類別：用 %s 而不用 %s

en: move the file or remove the class/method
zh_TW: 移動檔案或刪除類別/方法

en: multiple class definitions for %s from packages: %s; picking the first
zh_TW: 程式套件:%2$s 裡有多個類別 %1$s 的定義；現在用第一個

en: multiple definition of class %s visible (%s); using the definition
       in package %s for %s | multiple definitions of class %s visible (%s); using the definition
       in package %s for %s
zh_TW[0]: 看得到 %s 有多個定義(%s)；現在用程式套件 %s 中 %s 的定義

en: multiple definitions exist for class %s, but the supplied package (%s) is not one of them (%s)
zh_TW: %s 類別存在多個定義，但提供的套件(%s)不是其中之一(%s)

en: multiple definitions exist for class %s; should specify one of them (%s), e.g. by className()
zh_TW: %s 類別存在多個定義；應該指定用一個(%s)，比如透過 className()

en: multiple definitions of %s found; using the one on %s
zh_TW: %s 有多個定義；用 %s 此一個

en: multiple direct matches: %s; using the first of these
zh_TW: 有多個直接的匹配:%s；用第一個

en: multiple equivalent inherited matches: %s; using the first of these
zh_TW: 多條等價繼承安匹配: %s；用第一個

en: multiple generics match pattern, using table %s
zh_TW: 有多個泛型同模式相匹配，用表 %s

en: must provide an environment table; got class %s
zh_TW: 必須提供環境表；得到的是 %s 類別

en: must supply 'generic.function' or 'class'
zh_TW: 必須提供 'generic.function' 或 'class'

en: must supply a function skeleton for %s, explicitly or via an existing function
zh_TW: 必須提供函式 %s 的骨架，要麼是明確地提供，要麼透過已存在的函式來提供

en: must supply either a generic function or a function as default for %s
zh_TW: 必須為 %s 提供一個作預設用的泛型函式或函式

en: named elements of prototype do not correspond to slot name: %s | named elements of prototype do not correspond to slot names: %s
zh_TW[0]: 原型的命名單元同槽的名稱對應不上: %s

en: need a definition for the method here
zh_TW: 這裡需要方法定義

en: needed the supplied labels vector of length %d, got %d
zh_TW: 需要的是長度為 %d 而不是 %d 的標籤向量

en: no '.Data' slot defined for class %s
zh_TW: 類別 %s 沒有 '.Data' 此一個槽

en: no 'replace' method was defined for 'as(x, "%s") <- value' for class %s
zh_TW: 不存在 %2$s 此一類別用於 'as(x，"%1$s") <- value' 函式的 'replace' 方法

en: no definition for class %s | no definition for classes %s
zh_TW[0]: 類別 %s 的定義不存在

en: no definition for object %s found in tracing environment
zh_TW: 在追溯環境裡找不到 %s 物件的定義

en: no definition for the class of %s (class %s) found
zh_TW: 類別為 %s 的定義不存在 (類別 %s)

en: no definition found for class %s
zh_TW: 類別 %s 的定義不存在

en: no definition found for inherited class: %s
zh_TW: 繼承類別的定義不存在: %s

en: no definition of %s to use for %s
zh_TW: %s 沒有定義，不能為 %s 可行

en: no definition of class %s found
zh_TW: 類別 %s 的定義不存在

en: no definition of class %s in the specified position, %s, definition on : %s | no definition of class %s in the specified position, %s, definitions on : %s
zh_TW[0]: 在指定的 %2$s 這個位置不存在類別 %1$s 的定義，定義在: %3$s

en: no definition of inheritance from %s to %s, though the relation was implied by the setIs() from %s
zh_TW: 不存在從 %s 到"%s"類別的繼承定義，雖然 %s 的 setIs()暗示其存在

en: no definition was found for superclass %s in the specification of class %s
zh_TW: 在定義 %2$s 裡不存在母類別 %1$s 的定義

en: no environment or package corresponding to argument where=%s
zh_TW: 找不到與 where=%s 引數符合的環境或套件

en: no existing definition for function %s
zh_TW: 函式 %s 沒有定義

en: no function %s found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 此一函式

en: no function definition for %s found
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 這樣一個函式定義

en: no function definition found for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 函式定義

en: no generic function %s found
zh_TW: 不存在 %s 此一泛型函式

en: no generic function found corresponding to %s
zh_TW: %s 找不到泛型函式

en: no generic function found for %s
zh_TW: 為 '%s' 找不到泛型函式

en: no generic function found for '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到適合 '%s' 的泛型函式

en: no generic version of %s on package %s is allowed;
       a new generic will be assigned for %s
zh_TW: 程式套件 %2$s 不允許泛型版本的 %1$s；
    一個新的泛型函式將會同程式套件 %3$s 一起被指派

en: no method for %s matches class %s
zh_TW: %2$s 類別裡沒有一個匹配 %1$s 的方法

en: no method found for function %s and signature %s
zh_TW: 找不到對函式 %s 和標記 %s 適用的方法

en: no method found for function '%s' and signature %s
zh_TW: 函式 '%s' 和標記 %s 找不到方法

en: no method found for signature %s
zh_TW: 標記 %s 裡不存在任何方法

en: no method in methods table for %s for signature %s
zh_TW: 函式 %s 標記 %s 方法表裡沒有設定方法

en: no method or default for as() replacement of %s with Class="%s"
zh_TW: 沒有可用於 Class="%2$s"as()"%1$s"替換值的方法或預設函式

en: no method or default for coercing %s to %s
zh_TW: 沒有可以用來強制轉換 %s 成 %s 的方法或預設函式

en: no method or default matching the "..." arguments in %s
zh_TW: %s 裡沒有同"…"引數符合的方法或預設值

en: no methods found for %s; cacheGenericsMetaData() will have no effect
zh_TW: %s 找不到方法；'cacheGenericsMetaData()' 沒有作用

en: no methods table for generic %s from package %s in package %s
zh_TW: 在 %3$s 程式套件中程式套件 %2$s 裡的泛型 %1$s 沒有方法列表

en: no non-generic function %s found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 此一非泛型函式

en: no package name supplied and no class definition found for %s
zh_TW: 沒有套件也沒有給 %s 做的類別定義

en: no suitable arguments to dispatch methods in this function
zh_TW: 此函式裡沒有合適的引數可用來指派方法

en: non-argument found in the signature: %s | non-arguments found in the signature: %s
zh_TW[0]: 標記裡出現了非引數：%s

en: non-function action: %s
zh_TW: 非函式作業：%s

en: non-generic function '%s' given to findMethods()
zh_TW: findMethods()不適用於非泛型函式 '%s'

en: non-local assignment to method names is not allowed
        %s
    ( in method %s for class %s)
zh_TW: 不行允許非本地指派方法名稱
        %1$s
    (在類別 %3$s 的 %2$s 方法裡)

en: non-local assignment to non-field names (possibly misspelled?)
        %s
    ( in method %s for class %s)
zh_TW: 非本地指派非場名稱(是不是您寫錯了？)
        %1$s
    (在類別 %3$s 的 %2$s 方法裡)

en: none of the objects in the source code could be found:  need to attach or specify the package
zh_TW: 在原始碼中找不到任何物件：需要附加或指定程式套件

en: not a reference class: %s
zh_TW: 非參照類別: %s

en: not allowed to have test==TRUE and an S4Class definition
zh_TW: test==TRUE 和 S4Class 定義不能同時存在

en: not both functions!
zh_TW: 不能同時用於兩個函式！

en: object %s not changed (it does not appear to be from a version of R earlier than 1.8.0)
zh_TW: 物件 %s 沒有變動 (它不是從 R 版本 1.8.0 之前來的)

en: object %s not changed (it is not consistent with the current definition of class %s from %s)
zh_TW: 物件 %1$s 沒有變動 (它與 %3$s 裡類別為 %2$s 的目前定義不相符合)

en: object %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 這個物件

en: object must be a valid data part for class %s; not true of type %s
zh_TW: %s 類別的目標物件必須包含有效的資料部分；但 %s 種類不是這樣的

en: object to use as a method signature for function %s does not look like a legitimate signature (a vector of single class names): there were %d class names, but %d elements in the signature object
zh_TW: 為函式 %1$s 做為方法標記而用的物件看來不像是合法的標記(單類別名稱向量) ：一共有 %2$d 類別名稱，但標記物件裡只有 %3$d 個元素

en: objects found in multiple packages: using %s and ignoring %s
zh_TW: 在多個程式套件中找到了物件：用 %s 而不用 %s

en: only FALSE is meaningful for 'inherited', when 'where' is supplied (got %s)
zh_TW: 用 'where' 時，只有 FALSE 對於 'inherited' 有意義，(卻得到 %s)

en: only arguments 'Class' and 'where' can be supplied when argument 'representation' is a 'classRepresentation' object
zh_TW: 當引數 'representation' 是 'classRepresentation' 物件時只能使用 'Class' 和 'where' 引數

en: only one data object (unnamed argument to prototype) allowed
zh_TW: 只能有一個資料物件(原型的引數沒具名字)

en: original function is prohibited as a generic function
zh_TW: 原始函式是禁止做為泛型函式來用的

en: package %s is not attached and no namespace found for it
zh_TW: %s 程式套件沒有被附加，也找不到它的命名空間

en: package slots  differ: %s, %s
zh_TW: 套件槽不相對: %s，%s

en: potential cycle in class inheritance: %s has duplicates in superclasses and subclasses (%s)
zh_TW: 類別繼承裡有可能有循環: %s 在父類別和子類別(%s)裡有重複

en: primitive functions cannot be methods; they must be enclosed in a regular function
zh_TW: 基元函式不能是方法函式；它們必須被包含在一個正規函式裡

en: prototype is a list with named elements (could be ambiguous):  better to use function prototype() to avoid trouble.
zh_TW: 原型是帶名稱單元的串列(允許有歧義) ：最好用函式 prototype()以避免發生錯誤。

en: replacement value must be of class %s, got one of class %s
zh_TW: 替換值的類別必須是 %s，但現在得到的類別是 %s

en: replacement value must extend class %s, got %s
zh_TW: 替換值必須擴充 %s 類別，但現在得到的是 %s

en: restoring definition of class %s
zh_TW: 恢復類別 %s 的定義

en: setting a method over the binding of symbol %s in environment/package %s
zh_TW: 在環境/程輯封包 %2$s 裡將符號 %1$s 的連結重新進行了方法設定

en: signatures differ:  (%s), (%s)
zh_TW: 標記不相對: (%s)，(%s)

en: single string; got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 單獨字串：不該是類別為 %s 的物件

en: skipping methods list element %s of unexpected class %s
zh_TW: 因為其類別 %2$s 沒有定義，忽略 %1$s 此一方法串列單元

en: slot %s: class %s should extend class %s
zh_TW: 槽 %s：類別 %s 無法擴充類別 %s

en: slot in class %s must extend corresponding slot in class %s: fails for %s | slots in class %s must extend corresponding slots in class %s: fails for %s
zh_TW[0]: 類別 %s 裡的槽必須擴充類別 %s 中相對的槽：%s 發生錯誤

en: some actions are missing: %s
zh_TW: 有些作業沒有：%s

en: supplied package, %s, differs from package inferred from source, %s
zh_TW: 提供的程式套件，%s，與從來源推斷出的程式套件，%s，不一樣

en: the "ambiguousMethodSelection" option should be a function to be called as the condition action; got an object of class %s
zh_TW: "ambiguousMethodSelection" 這個選項應該是做為條件來呼叫的函式；現在它卻是類別為 %s 的物件

en: the %s argument must be NULL or a generic function object; got an object of class %s
zh_TW: %s 的引數要麼是 NULL，要麼是泛型函式物件；現在卻是類別為 %s 的物件

en: the '%s' list for class %s, includes an undefined class %s
zh_TW: 類別為 %2$s 的 '%1$s' 串列，包含不存在的類別 %3$s

en: the 'S3Class' argument must be a superclass of %s:  not true of class %s
zh_TW: 'S3Class' 引數必須是 %s 的母類別: %s 不是這種情況

en: the 'coerce' argument to 'setIs' should be a function of one argument, got an object of class %s
zh_TW: 'setIs' 的 'coerce' 引數值必須是單引數函式，而現在它卻是類別為 %s 的物件

en: the 'contains' argument should be the names of superclasses:  got an element of class %s
zh_TW: 'contains' 引數應當是超類別的名稱(現在卻是類別為 %s 的物件)

en: the 'replace' argument to setIs() should be a function of 2 or 3 arguments, got an object of class %s
zh_TW: setIs()的 'replace' 引數必須是個二或三引數的函式，現在得到的卻是類別為 %s 的物件

en: the 'where' environment (%s) is a locked namespace; cannot assign methods there
zh_TW: 'where' 所指的環境(%s)是個鎖住的命名空間；因此無法在其中指定方法

en: the S3 class of the prototype, "%s", is undefined; only allowed when this is the S3 class being registered ("%s")
zh_TW: S3 類別的原型，"%s"，沒有定義；只有在註冊這個 S3 類別時才允許這種情況("%s")

en: the body of the generic function for %s calls 'standardGeneric' to dispatch on a different name ("%s")!
zh_TW: '%s' 泛型函式的程式部分調用 'standardGeneric' 來指派給一個不同的名稱("%s")！

en: the class of field %s in the object is not compatible with the desired class %s in the target
zh_TW: %s 物件場類別不符合目標中 %s 類別的需要

en: the computation: 'as(object,"%s") <- value' is valid when object has class %s only if 'is(value, "%s")' is TRUE ('class(value)' was %s)
zh_TW: 運算發生錯誤：當 object 的類別是 %2$s 時，'as(object,"%1$s") <- value' 只能在 'is(value，"%3$s")' 值為 TRUE 的時候才能用('class(value) ' 的值不能是 %4$s)

en: the definition of class %s in package %s is locked so fields may not be modified
zh_TW: 套件 %2$s 中 %1$s 類別的定義封閉了，因此無法修改場的定義

en: the definition of class %s in package %s is locked, methods may not be redefined
zh_TW: 套件 %2$s 中 %1$s 類別的定義封閉了，因此無法將方法重新定義

en: the editing in trace() can only change the body of the function, not the arguments or defaults
zh_TW: trace() 裡的編輯只能用來變更函式主體，不能用於引數預設值

en: the editing in trace() can only change the body of the function; got an object of class %s
zh_TW: trace() 裡的編輯只能用來變更函式主體；現在得到的卻是類別為 %s 的物件

en: the environment %s is locked; cannot assign methods for function %s
zh_TW: 環境 %s 被鎖住了；無法為函式 %s 指定方法

en: the formal argument of the generic function for %s (%s) differs from that of the non-generic to be used as the default (%s) | the formal arguments of the generic function for %s (%s) differ from those of the non-generic to be used as the default (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 用於 %s 泛型函式(%s)的正式引數與將做為預設值(%s)來用的非泛型的正式引數不相符合

en: the function being used as %s in making a generic function for %s is currently traced; the function used will have tracing removed
zh_TW: 在為 %2$s 製造泛型函式時用的 %1$s 此一個函式現在已經被追蹤；因此刪除了對所用函式的追蹤

en: the member classes must be defined: not true of %s
zh_TW: 必須設定成員類別: %s 不明的設定

en: the method for %s for this signature was not being traced
zh_TW: 此標記的 %s 方法沒有被追蹤

en: the method for function %s and signature %s is sealed and cannot be re-defined
zh_TW: 函式 %s 的方法和 %s 標記都被封閉了，因此無法將之重新定義

en: the names in signature for method (%s) do not match %s's arguments (%s)
zh_TW: 方法(%s)標記裡的名稱同函式 %s 引數(%s)不相對應

en: the names in signature for method (%s) do not match function's arguments (%s)
zh_TW: 方法 (%s) 標記裡的名稱與函式的引數 (%s) 不相符

en: the overriding class ("%s") of field %s is not a subclass of the existing field definition ("%s")
zh_TW: 場 %2$s 的首要類別("%1$s")不是已經存在的場定義的子類別("%3$s")

en: there is no automatic definition for 'as(object, "%s") <- value' when object has class %s and no 'replace' argument was supplied; replacement will be an error
zh_TW: 當物件的類別為 %2$s 而 'replace' 引數不存在的話，沒有自動定義的 'as(object，"%1$s") <- value' 這樣一個函式；因此替換時將發生錯誤

en: topic %s is not a method name in class %s
    The class definition follows
zh_TW: %s 主題在 %s 類別裡不是方法名稱
    類別定義在下面

en: tracing the internal function %s is not allowed
zh_TW: 不可以對內部函式 %s 進行追蹤

en: trying to assign an object of class %s as the definition of class %s: must supply a "classRepresentation" object
zh_TW: 無法將類別為 %s 的物件指定成類別 %s 的定義：必須提供"classRepresentation"這種物件

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s in an object of class %s; expected a function definition
zh_TW: %s 裡在類別為 %s 的物件中是不能變更其正式引數的；所需要的是函式定義

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, but getting the new formals from an object of class %s; expected a function definition
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 中變更正式引數，因為從類別為 %s 的物件裡得到的是新的正式引數；所需要的是函式定義

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, but the number of existing arguments is greater than the number of new arguments (the extra arguments won't be used): (%s) vs (%s)
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 中變更正式引數，因為存在的引數數目比新的引數數目要大(額外的變無是不能用的): (%s)比(%s)

en: trying to change the formal arguments in %s, but the number of existing arguments is less than the number of new arguments: (%s) vs (%s)
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 中變更正式引數，因為存在的引數數目比新的引數數目要小：(%s)比(%s)

en: trying to check signature length of generic '%s', but it is not a generic function: i = %d, funs = %s, gnames = %s
zh_TW: 檢查泛型 '%s' 的標記長度，但它不是團體泛型 function: i = %d，funs = %s，gnames = %s

en: trying to check signature length of group generic '%s', but it is not a group generic
zh_TW: 檢查團體泛型 '%s' 的標記長度，但它不是團體泛型

en: trying to find a methods table in a non-generic function
zh_TW: 在非泛型函式裡是找不到方法表的

en: trying to match a method signature of class %s; expects a list or a character vector
zh_TW: 無法同類別為 %s 的方法標記相對應 ; 必須用串列或字元向量

en: trying to match a method signature to an object (of class %s) that is not a generic function
zh_TW: 無法將方法標記同一個不是泛型函式的物件(類別是 %s)相對應起來

en: trying to set an 'as' relation from %s to itself
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 與自己設立 'as' 關係

en: unable to create union class:  could not set members %s
zh_TW: 無法建立併集類別: 無法設定 %s 成員

en: unable to find a consistent ordering of superclasses for class %s: order chosen is inconsistent with the superclasses of %s
zh_TW: 無法為類別 %s 找到相容的超類別順序: 所選擇的順序同 %s 超類別不相容

en: unable to find an environment containing class %s
zh_TW: 找不到包含類別 %s 的環境

en: unable to find an inherited method for function %s for signature %s
zh_TW: 函式 %s 標籤 %s 找不到繼承方法

en: unable to find required package %s
zh_TW: 找不到所需要的程輯封包 %s

en: undefined 'coerce' method
zh_TW: 沒有 'coerce' 方法

en: undefined classes (%s) will be ignored for argument '%s'
zh_TW: 引數 '%2$s' 裡沒有定義的類別(%1$s)會被忽略不用

en: undefined slot classes in definition of %s: %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 的定義中不存在這種槽類別: %s

en: undefined subclass %s of class %s; definition not updated
zh_TW: %2$s 類別的子類別 %1$s 沒有定義；因此沒有更新

en: unloading 'methods' package ...
zh_TW: 卸載 'methods' 程式套件

en: unnamed argument must extend either the S3 class or the class of the data part; not true of class %s
zh_TW: 沒具名字的引數要麼擴充 S3 類別，要麼擴充資料類別；%s 類別沒有做到此一點

en: unnamed argument to initialize() for S3 class must have a class definition; %s does not
zh_TW: 給 S3 類別用的 initialize() 函式中沒具名字的引數必須有類別定義；但 %s 沒有

en: unnamed argument to new() must be an environment for the new object
zh_TW: 為新物件呼叫 new()時中的無名稱引數必須是環境

en: unnamed arguments to $new() must be objects from a reference class; got an object of class %s
zh_TW: $new() 裡沒具名字的引數必須是從參照類別來的物件；現在得到的卻是類別 %s 的物件

en: validity method must be NULL or a function of one argument
zh_TW: 正確的方法要麼是 NULL 要麼是帶一個引數的函式

en: value classes differ: %s, %s
zh_TW: 值類別不相對: %s，%s
