R-3.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (611 entries)

en: %d observation deleted due to missingness | %d observations deleted due to missingness
ko[0]: 결측으로 인하여 %d개의 관측치가 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d observation with NA, NaN or Inf deleted | %d observations with NAs, NaNs and/or Infs deleted
ko[0]: NA, NaNs 그리고/또는 Infs를 가지는 %d 개의 관측치들이 삭제되었습니다.

en: %s applies only to two-way tables
ko: %s는 2차원 테이블에만 적용됩니다.

en: %s link not recognised
ko: 인식되지 않는 %s 링크입니다

en: %s must be 0 or 1
ko: %s는 반드시 0 또는 1 이어야 합니다.

en: %s needs package 'Matrix' correctly installed
ko: %s는 정상적으로 설치되어 있는 패키지 'Matrix'를 필요로 합니다

en: '%s' cannot be of mode '%s'
ko: '%1$s'는 모드 '%2$s'가 될 수 없습니다

en: 'A' must be an array or table
ko: 'A'는 반드시 배열 또는 테이블이어야 합니다

en: 'ColSideColors' must be a character vector of length ncol(x)
ko: 'ColSideColors'는 반드시 길이가 ncol(x)인 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'P.values' is TRUE, but 'has.Pvalue' is not
ko: 'P.values'는 TRUE, 그러나 'has.Pvalue'는 그렇지 않습니다

en: 'RowSideColors' must be a character vector of length nrow(x)
ko: 'RowSideColors'는 반드시 길이 nrow(x)인 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'T' must be nonnegative
ko: 'T'는 반드시 음이 아닌 값이어야 합니다

en: 'V' is not a square numeric matrix
ko: 'V'는 수치형 정방행렬이 아닙니다

en: 'X' is not a dendrogram
ko: 'X'는 덴드로그램이 아닙니다

en: 'X' matrix has %d case (row) | 'X' matrix has %d cases (rows)
ko[0]: 'X' 행렬은 %d 개의 케이스(행의 개수)들을 가지고 있습니다.

en: 'X' matrix was collinear
ko: 'X'행렬은 collinear입니다

en: 'Y' has %d case (row) | 'Y' has %d cases (rows)
ko[0]: 'Y'는 %d개의 케이스(행의 개수)들을 가지고 있습니다.

en: 'acf' must be of length two or more
ko: 'acf'는 반드시 길이가 2 또는 그 이상이어야 합니다

en: 'all.knots' is TRUE; 'nknots' specification is disregarded
ko: 'all.knots'가 TRUE이기 때문에 'nknots'지정은 사용되지 않습니다

en: 'alpha', 'beta' and 'gamma' must be within the unit interval
ko: 'alpha', 'beta' 그리고 'gamma'는 반드시 unit interval 내에 있어야 합니다

en: 'anova' is only defined for sequences of "nls" objects
ko: 여러개의 "nls" 객체들의 시퀀스로부터 'anova'만이 정의됩니다

en: 'anova' object must have colnames
ko: 'anova' 객체는 반드시 colnames를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'approx' requires n >= 1
ko: 'approx'는 n이 1 보다 크거나 같아야 합니다

en: 'ar' part of model is not stationary
ko: 모델의 'ar' 파트가 stationary 하지 않습니다

en: 'bw' is not positive.
ko: 'bw'는 양수가 아닙니다

en: 'by' must be a list
ko: 'by'는 반드시 리스트이어야 합니다

en: 'centers' must be a number or a matrix
ko: 'centers'는 반드시 숫자 또는 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'circular' must be logical and not NA
ko: 'circular'는 반드시 논리값이고 NA가 아니어야 합니다

en: 'coef' does not have the correct length
ko: 'coef'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: 'coef' must be a vector
ko: 'coef'는 반드시 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'coef' must define a contrast, i.e., sum to 0
ko: 'coef'는 반드시 contrast를 정의해야 합니다.  예를들면, 총계는 0입니다

en: 'coef' must have same length as 'contrast.obj'
ko: 'coef'는 반드시 'contrast.obj'와 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'col.vars' missing or incorrect
ko: 'col.vars'이 빠져있거나 잘못되었습니다

en: 'conf.level' must be a single number between 0 and 1
ko: 'conf.level'은 반드시 0과 1사이에 있는 단 한개의 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'control' argument must be a named list
ko: 'control' 인자는 반드시 named list이어야 합니다

en: 'covmat' is not a valid covariance list
ko: 'covmat'은 유효한 공분산 목록이 아닙니다

en: 'covmat' is of unknown type
ko: 알수 있는 타입의 'covmat'입니다

en: 'cterms' argument must match terms in model object
ko: 'cterms' 인자는 반드시 모델 객체내의 항들과 일치해야 합니다

en: 'cutpoints' must be unique in 0 < cuts < 1, but are =
ko: 'cutpoints'는 반드시 0과 1사이에 고유한 값이어야 하는데 다음과 같습니다  =

en: 'cutpoints' must be unique, but are =
ko: 'cutpoints'는 반드시 고유해야 하는데 다음과 같습니다 =

en: 'cv' must not be NA when 'df' is specified
ko: 'df'가 지정되었을때 'cv'는 반드시 NA이서는 안됩니다

en: 'data' must be a data.frame, not a matrix or an array
ko: 'data'는 행렬 또는 배열이 아닌 반드시 데이터 프레임이어야 합니다

en: 'data' must be a list or an environment
ko: 'data'는 반드시 리스트 또는 environment이어야 합니다

en: 'degree' must be 0, 1 or 2
ko: 'degree'는 반드시 0, 1, 또는 2이어야 합니다

en: 'degree' must be at least 1
ko: 'degree'는 반드시 적어도 1이어야 합니다

en: 'degree' must be less than number of unique points
ko: 'degree'의 값은 반드시 고유한 값을 가지는 포인트들의 개수보다 적어야 합니다

en: 'deriv' must be between 0 and 3
ko: 'deriv'는 반드시 0과 3사이에 있어야 합니다

en: 'end' value not changed
ko: 변경되지 않은 'end' 값입니다.

en: 'family' argument seems not to be a valid family object
ko: 'family' 인자는 유효한 family 객체가 아닌 것 같습니다

en: 'family' not recognized
ko: 인식할 수 없는 'family'입니다

en: 'file' must be a character string or connection
ko: 'file'은 반드시 문자형 또는 커넥션이어야 합니다

en: 'filter' is longer than time series
ko: 'filter'는 더이상 시계열이 아닙니다

en: 'formula' has '.' in both left and right hand sides
ko: 'formula'의 양변 모두 '.'를 가지고 있습니다

en: 'formula' missing
ko: 'formula'가 없습니다

en: 'formula' missing or incorrect
ko: 'formula'가 누락되었거나 잘못되었습니다

en: 'formula' missing or invalid
ko: 'formula'가 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다

en: 'formula' must have both left and right hand sides
ko: 'formula'는 반드시 좌변과 우변이 함께 있어야 합니다

en: 'formula' should be of the form response ~ group
ko: 'formula'는 반드시 response ~ group의 형식을 가져야 합니다

en: 'frequency' not changed
ko: 변경되지 않은 'frequency'입니다.

en: 'height' must be at least %g, the maximal height of its components
ko: 'height'는 적어도 구성요소들의 최대값인 %g이어야 합니다

en: 'hybrid' is ignored for a 2 x 2 table
ko: 2 x 2 분할표에서 'hybrid'는 무시됩니다

en: 'id.n' must be in {1,..,%d}
ko: 'id.n'는 반드시 {1,..,%d}내에 있어야 합니다

en: 'init' is of the wrong length
ko: 잘못된 길이를 가지는 'init'입니다

en: 'init' must have %d column | 'init' must have 1 or %d columns
ko[0]: 'init'는 반드시 %d개의 열을 가지고 있어야 합니다.

en: 'interval' must be a vector of length 2
ko: 'interval'은 반드시 길이가 2인 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'iter.max' must be positive
ko: 'iter.max'는 반드시 양수이어야 합니다

en: 'k' and 'h' must be a scalar
ko: 'k'와 'h'는 반드시 스칼라이어야 합니다

en: 'k' is bigger than 'n'!  Changing 'k' to %d
ko: 'k'는 'n'보다 큽니다! 'k'를 %d로 변경합니다

en: 'k' is not a kernel
ko: 'k'는 커널이 아닙니다

en: 'k' is not an integer
ko: 'k'는 정수가 아닙니다

en: 'k' must be in {1, 2, ..  n - 1}
ko: 'k'는 반드시 {1, 2, .. n - 1} 내에 있어야 합니다

en: 'k' must be odd!  Changing 'k' to %d
ko: 'k'는 반드시 홀수이어야 합니다!  'k'를 to %d로 변경합니다

en: 'k' must be positive
ko: 'k'는 반드시 양수이어야 합니다

en: 'kernapply' is not available for object 'x'
ko: 객체 'x'에 'kernapply'을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: 'lag.max' must be at least 0
ko: 'lag.max'는 반드시 적어도 0이어야 합니다

en: 'lag.max' must be at least 1
ko: 'lag.max'는 반드시 적어도 1이어야 합니다

en: 'low' and 'high' cannot be both TRUE
ko: 'low'와 'high' 동시에 TRUE일 수 없습니다

en: 'lower' and 'upper' must be finite values
ko: 'lower'과 'upper'의 값은 반드시 유한해야 합니다

en: 'm' is less than 1
ko: 'm'은 1보다 적습니다

en: 'm' must be numeric with non-negative integers
ko: 'm'은 반드시 음이 아닌 정수를 가지는 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'main' must be TRUE, FALSE, NULL or character (vector).
ko: 'main'은 반드시 TRUE, FALSE, NULL 또는 문자 (벡터)입니다.

en: 'margins' must be a numeric vector of length 2
ko: 'margins'는 반드시 길이가 2인 수치형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'mlm' objects with weights are not supported
ko: weights와 함께 사용된 'mlm' 객체들은 지원되지 않습니다

en: 'model$order' must be of length 3
ko: 'model$order'의 길이는 반드시 3이어야 합니다.

en: 'model' must be list
ko: 'model'은 반드시 리스트(list)이어야 합니다.

en: 'mu' must be a single number
ko: 'mu'는 반드시 한개의 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'mult' must be integer >= 2, typically = 30
ko: 'mult'는 반드시 2이상의 정수이어야 하는데 일반적으로 30이 사용됩니다

en: 'n' must be a positive integer >= 'x'
ko: 'n'은 반드시 'x'보다 크거나 같은 양의 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'n' must be strictly positive
ko: 'n'은 반드시 양수이어야 합니다.

en: 'n.ahead' must be at least 1
ko: 'n.ahead'는 반드시 적어도 1이어야 합니다

en: 'newdata' does not have named columns matching one or more of the original columns
ko: 'newdata'는 하나 또는 그 이상의 본래의 행들에 일치하는 named columns를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: 'newdata' does not have the correct number of columns
ko: 'newdata'는 올바른 열의 수를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: 'newdata' had %d row | 'newdata' had %d rows
ko[0]: 'newdata'는 %d 개의 행을 가지고 있었습니다.

en: 'newdata' must be a matrix or data frame
ko: 'newdata'는 반드시 행렬 또는 데이터 프레임이어야 합니다

en: 'nknots' must be at least 1
ko: 'nknots'은 반드시 적어도 1이어야 합니다

en: 'nknots' must be numeric (in {1,..,n})
ko: 'nknots'는 반드시 {1,..,n)내에 있는 수치형이어야 합니다

en: 'nterms' is missing with no default
ko: 'nterms'은 기본값 없이 누락되었습니다

en: 'object' does not include an error 'qr' component
ko: 'object'는 에러 'qr'구성요소를 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: 'object' has no 'effects' component
ko: 'object'는 'effects' 구성요소를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: 'offset' must be numeric
ko: 'offset'은 반드시 수치형이어야 합니다

en: 'or' must be a single number between 0 and Inf
ko: 'or'은 반드시 0과 Inf사이의 한개의 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'order' must be a non-negative numeric vector of length 3
ko: 'order'는 반드시 길이가 3이며 음의 값을 가지지 않는 수치형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'order.dendrogram' requires a dendrogram
ko: 'order.dendrogram'는 덴드로그램을 필요로 합니다

en: 'order.max' must be < 'n.obs'
ko: 'order.max'는 'n.obs' 보다 작아야 합니다.

en: 'order.max' must be < 'n.used'
ko: 'order.max'는 반드시 'n.used'보다 작아야 합니다

en: 'order.max' must be >= 0
ko: 'order.max'는 반드시 0보다 크거나 같아야 합니다

en: 'order.max' must be >= 1
ko: 'order.max'는 1 보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: 'p' must be a single number between 0 and 1
ko: 'p'는 반드시 0과 1 사이 한 개의 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'p' must be between 0 and 0.5
ko: 'p'는 반드시 0과 0.5 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: 'p' must have the same length as 'x' and 'n'
ko: 'p'는 'x'와 'n'과 같은 길이를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'params' has wrong length
ko: 'params'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: 'ppr' applies only to numerical variables
ko: 'ppr'은 오로지 수치형 변수들에만 적용합니다

en: 'print.level' must be in {0,1,2}
ko: 'print.level'은 반드시 {0,1,2}내에 있어야 합니다

en: 'prob' and 'mu' both specified
ko: 'prob'와 'mu' 모두 지정되어 있습니다

en: 'probs' outside [0,1]
ko: 'probs'는 [0,1] 범위외입니다

en: 'r' is less than 0
ko: 'r'은 0보다 적습니다

en: 'r' is less than 1
ko: 'r'은 1보다 적습니다

en: 'r' must be a single positive number
ko: 'r'은 반드시 양의 값을 가지는 하나의 숫자이어야 합니다

en: 'ratio' must be a single positive number
ko: 'ratio'는 반드시 양의 값을 가지는 하나의 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: 'ref' must be an existing level
ko: 'ref'는 반드시 존재하는 level이어야 합니다

en: 'ref' must be of length one
ko: 'ref'는 반드시 길이가 1이어야 합니다

en: 'reorder.dendrogram' requires a dendrogram
ko: 'reorder.dendrogram'는 덴드로그램을 필요로 합니다

en: 'row.var.names' missing
ko: 'row.var.names'이 빠져있습니다

en: 'sampleT' and 'nser' must be integer
ko: 'sampleT'와 'nser'는 반드시 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'scale' is outside [0, 1]
ko: 'scale'이 [0,1] 범위외입니다

en: 'scores' argument is of the wrong length
ko: 'scores' 인자의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: 'scores' must all be different numbers
ko: 'scores'는 반드시 모두 다른 숫자들이어야 합니다

en: 'se.fit' not yet implemented for multivariate models
ko: 다변량모델을 위한 'se.fit'은 아직 구현되어 있지 않습니다

en: 'seasonal$order' must be a non-negative numeric vector of length 3
ko: 'seasonal$order'는 반드시 길이가 3이며 음의 값을 가지지 않는 수치형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'seasonal' must be a list with component 'order'
ko: 'seasonal'은 반드시 'order'라는 요소를 함께 가지는 리스트이어야 합니다

en: 'sep' must be a character string
ko: 'sep'은 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'span' must be between 0 and 1.
ko: 'span'은 반드시 0과 1 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: 'spar' must be of length 1
ko: 'spar'은 반드시 길이가 1 이어야 합니다

en: 'spline' requires n >= 1
ko: 'spline'은 n이 1보다 크거나 같아야 합니다

en: 'start' > 'end'
ko: 'start'는 'end'보다 큽니다.

en: 'start' and 'table' must be same length
ko: 'start'와 'table'는 반드시 같은 길이이어야 합니다

en: 'start' cannot be after 'end'
ko: 'start'는 'end' 뒤에 올 수 없습니다.

en: 'start' must have %d row | 'start' must have %d rows
ko[0]: 'start'은 반드시  %d 개의 행을 가지고 있어야 합니다.

en: 'start' value not changed
ko: 변경되지 않은 'start'값입니다.

en: 'termlabels' must be a character vector of length at least one
ko: 'termlabels'는 반드시 적어도 길이가 1인 문자형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'termobj' must be a object of class %s
ko: 'termobj'은 반드시 클래스 %s인 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'tol' must be strictly positive and finite
ko: 'tol'은 반드시 양수이고 유한해야 합니다

en: 'trace != 0' needs 'REPORT >= 1'
ko: 'trace != 0'은 'REPORT >= 1'를 필요로 합니다

en: 'ts' object must have one or more observations
ko: 'ts' 객체는 반드시 하나 또는 그 이상의 관찰값들을 가지고 있습니다.

en: 'variance' "%s" is invalid: possible values are "mu(1-mu)", "mu", "mu^2", "mu^3" and "constant"
ko: 유효하지 않은 'variance' "%s" 입니다: 가능한 값들은 "mu(1-mu)", "mu", "mu^2", "mu^3" 그리고 "constant"입니다

en: 'varying' arguments must be the same length
ko: 'varying' 인자들은 반드시 같은 길이이어야 합니다

en: 'varying' has wrong length
ko: 'varying'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: 'varying' must be in seq_along(pars)
ko: 'varying'은 반드시 seq_along(pars)내에 있어야 합니다

en: 'varying' must be logical, integer or character
ko: 'varying'은 반드시 논리값, 정수 또는 문자이어야 합니다

en: 'varying' must be nonempty list or vector
ko: 'varying'은 반드시 비어있지 않은 리스트 또는 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'weights' must all be finite
ko: 'weights'는 모두 유한한 값을 가지고 있어야 합니다.

en: 'weights' must be a numeric vector
ko: 'weights'는 반드시 수치형 벡터입니다

en: 'weights' must not be negative
ko: 'weights'는 반드시 음수이어야 합니다

en: 'which' must be in 1:6
ko: 'which'는 반드시 1:6내에 있어야 합니다

en: 'which' specified no factors
ko: 'which'는 어떠한 요인들도 지정하지 않았습니다

en: 'which' specified some non-factors which will be dropped
ko: 'which'는 제거되어질 일부 요인이 아닌 것들을 지정했습니다

en: 'x' and 'g' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'g'는 반드시 같은 길이를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'n' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'n'은 반드시 같은 길이를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'p' must have the same number of elements
ko: 'x'와 'p'는 반드시 같은 수의 요소들을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'w' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'w'는 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다.

en: 'x' and 'weights' have unequal length
ko: 'x'와 'weights'는 서로 다른 길이를 가지고 있습니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have at least 2 levels
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 최소한 2 level들을 가져야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same length
ko: 'x'와 'y'의 길이는 반드시 같아야 합니다

en: 'x' and 'y' must have the same number of levels (minimum 2)
ko: 'x'와 'y'는 반드시 같은 수의 level들을 가져야 합니다 (적어도 2이상)

en: 'x' contains missing values
ko: 'x'는 결측치들을 포함하고 있습니다

en: 'x' has been rounded to integer: %s
ko: 'x'는 다음과 같은 정수로 반올림 되었습니다: %s

en: 'x' has rank 0
ko: 'x'의 rank는 0입니다

en: 'x' is empty
ko: 'x'는 empty합니다

en: 'x' is not a kernel
ko: 'x'는 커널이 아닙니다

en: 'x' is not a vector
ko: 'x'는 벡터가 아닙니다

en: 'x' is not a vector or matrix
ko: 'x'는 벡터 또는 행렬이 아닙니다

en: 'x' is shorter than kernel 'k'
ko: 'x'는 커널 'k'보다 짧습니다

en: 'x' must at least have 2 elements
ko: 'x'는 반드시 적어도 2개의 요소들을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be *strictly* increasing (non - NA)
ko: 'x'는 반드시 *단조* 증가해야합니다 (non - NA)

en: 'x' must be a 3-dimensional array
ko: 'x'는 반드시 3차원 배열이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a list with at least 2 elements
ko: 'x'는 반드시 2개의 요소들을 가지고 있는 리스트이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a matrix
ko: 'x'는 반드시 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a matrix or a data frame
ko: 'x'는 반드시 행렬 또는 데이터 프레임이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a numeric matrix
ko: 'x'는 반드시 수치형 행렬이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a numeric vector
ko: 'x'는 반드시 수치형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be a time series or an ar() fit
ko: 'x'는 반드시 시계열이거나 ar() 적합이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be an "ftable" object
ko: 'x'는 반드시 "ftable" 객체이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be between %s and %s
ko: 'x'는 반드시  %s와 %s사이에 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be between -1 and 1
ko: 'x'는 반드시 -1과 1 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be coefficient matrix/data frame
ko: 'x'는 반드시 계수 행렬/데이터 프레임이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be finite, nonnegative, and integer
ko: 'x'는 반드시 유한해야 하고, 음이 아닌 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be non-negative
ko: 'x'는 반드시 음수가 아니어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be nonnegative and integer
ko: 'x'는 반드시 음의 값을 가지지 않는 정수이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be numeric
ko: 'x'는 반드시 수치형이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must be square with at least two rows and columns
ko: 'x'는 반드시 적어도 2개의 행과 열을 가진 정방형이어야 합니다

en: 'x' must contain finite values only
ko: 'x'는 반드시 유하한 값들만을 포함하고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must have 1 or more non-missing values
ko: 'x'는 반드시 한 개 또는 그 이상의 결측되지 않은 값들이 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must have 2 columns
ko: 'x'는 반드시 2개의 열들을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must have at least 2 rows and 2 columns
ko: 'x'는 반드시 적어도 2개의 행과 2개의 열을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 'x' must have at least 2 rows and columns
ko: 'x'는 반드시 적어도 2개의 행과 열을 가져야 합니다

en: 'x' must have length >= 1
ko: 'x'는 반드시 길이가 1보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: 'x', 'y', and 'z' must have the same length
ko: 'x', 'y', 그리고 'z'는 반드시 같은 길이를 가져야 합니다

en: 'xi' does not have the right length
ko: 'xi'는 올바른 길이를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: 'xreg' and 'newxreg' have different numbers of columns
ko: 'xreg'와 'newxred'의 열의 길이가 서로 다릅니다

en: 'xreg' is collinear
ko: 'xreg'는 공선형입니다

en: 'xy.labels' must be logical or character
ko: 'xy.labels'는 반드시 논리형(logical) 또는 문자형(character)이어야 합니다.

en: 'y' has rank 0
ko: 'y'의 rank는 0입니다

en: 'y' must be a numeric vector
ko: 'y'는 반드시 수치형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'y' must be increasing or decreasing
ko: 'y'는 반드시 증가 또는 감소 해야합니다

en: 'y' must be numeric
ko: 'y'는 반드시 수치형이어야 합니다

en: 'y' must be numeric or a function or a string naming a valid function
ko: 'y'는 반드시 수치형이거나 함수 또는 유효한 함수를 이름짓는 문자열이어야 합니다

en: 'y' must be numeric vector
ko: 'y'는 반드시 수치형 벡터이어야 합니다

en: 'y' must be one longer than 'x'
ko: 'y'는 반드시 'x'보다 길어야 합니다.

en: 'y', 'groups' and 'blocks' must have the same length
ko: 'y', 'groups' 그리고 'blocks'는 반드시 같은 길이를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: 0s in V(mu)
ko: V(mu)내에 0이 있습니다

en: AIC is -infinity for this model, so 'step' cannot proceed
ko: AIC는 이 모델에서 음의 무한값을 가지므로 'step'은 더 이상 진행할 수 없습니다

en: AIC is not defined for this model, so 'step' cannot proceed
ko: AIC는 이 모델에 정의되어 있지 않으므로 'step'은 더 이상 진행할 수 없습니다

en: Barrier algorithm ran out of iterations and did not converge
ko: Barrier 알고리즘이 주어진 최대반복수에 도달했으므로 수렴하지 않습니다

en: Cannot compute exact p-value with ties
ko: tie때문에 정확한 p값을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: Chi-squared approximation may be incorrect
ko: 카이제곱 approximation은 정확하지 않을수도 있습니다

en: Colv = "Rowv" but nrow(x) != ncol(x)
ko: Colv = "Rowv"인데, nrow(x)와 ncol(x)가 같지 않습니다

en: Consider providing an as.hclust.%s() method
ko: as.hclust.%s() 메소드를 사용하는 것을 고려해주세요

en: Design is unbalanced - use se.contrast() for se's
ko: 디자인이 unbalance 하므로 se를 계산하고자 할때는 se.contrast()를 사용해주세요

en: Error() model is singular
ko: Error() 모델이 singular합니다

en: F test assumes 'quasi%s' family
ko: F 테스트는 'quasi%s' 페밀리를 가정합니다

en: F test assumes quasi%s family
ko: F 테스트는 quasi%s 페밀리를 가정합니다

en: MA part of model is not invertible
ko: 모델의 MA부분은 invertible 합니다

en: MLE only implemented for univariate series
ko: MLE가 단변량시리즈에 대해서만 구현되어 있습니다

en: NA values not allowed in 'd'
ko: NA값들은 'd'에서 사용할 수 없습니다

en: NA's are not allowed in 'groups' or 'blocks'
ko: NA는 'groups' 또는 'blocks'내에서 허용되지 않습니다

en: NAs are not allowed
ko: NA를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: NAs in '%s'
ko: '%s' 내에 NA가 존재합니다

en: NAs in 'x'
ko: 'x'내에 NA가 있습니다

en: NAs in V(mu)
ko: V(mu)내에 NA가 있습니다

en: NAs in d(mu)/d(eta)
ko: d(mu)/d(eta)내에 NA가 있습니다

en: NAs present: setting 'delta' to -1
ko: NA가 존재하므로 'delta'를 -1로 설정합니다

en: Numeric 'all.knots' must be strictly increasing
ko: 'all.knots'는 반드시 단조증가해야 합니다.

en: Objective function decreased at outer iteration %d
ko: outer iteration %d에서 목적함수가 감소했습니다

en: Objective function increased at outer iteration %d
ko: outer iteration %d에서 목적함수가 증가했습니다

en: Refitting model to allow projection
ko: projection을 허용하도록 모델을 재적합합니다

en: Requested conf.level not achievable
ko: 수행할 수 없는 conf.level의 값이 주어졌습니다.

en: SEs for type '%s' are not yet implemented
ko: 유형 '%s'에 대한 SE는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Standard error information not returned as design is unbalanced. 
    Standard errors can be obtained through 'se.contrast'.
ko: Standard error에 대한 정보는 디자인이 unbalance하므로 반환되지 않습니다. 
    Standard errors는 'se.contrast'을 통하여 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: X matrix has rank %d, but only %d observation | X matrix has rank %d, but only %d observations
ko[0]: X 행렬은 rank %1$d를 가지고 있으나  %2$d개의 관측치 만을 가지고 있습니다.

en: a limit is NA or NaN
ko: limit은 NA 또는 NaN이어야 합니다.

en: a two-sided formula is required
ko: 양변을 가진 formula가 필요합니다

en: all 'x' values are identical
ko: 모든 'x'의 값들이 동일합니다

en: all 'x' values must be non-negative to fit the Weibull growth model
ko: 와이블 성장모형을 적합하기 위해서는 모든 'x'의 값들이 반드시 음이 아닌 수이어야 합니다.

en: all elements of 'which' must be between 1 and %d
ko: 'which'의 모든 구성요소들은 반드시 1과 %d사이에 있어야 합니다

en: all entries of 'x' must be nonnegative and finite
ko: 'x'의 모든 항목들은 반드시 음수가 아니어야 하고 유한해야 합니다

en: all groups must contain data
ko: 모든 그룹들은 반드시 데이터를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: all observations are in the same group
ko: 모든 관측치는 같은 그룹내에 있어야 합니다

en: all weights should be non-negative
ko: 모든 weights는 반드시 음수가 아니어야 합니다

en: alternative must be "two.sided", "less" or "greater"
ko: alternative는 반드시 "two.sided", "less" 또는 "greater"이어야 합니다

en: ambiguous clustering method
ko: 분명하지 않은 클러스터링 메소드입니다

en: ambiguous distance method
ko: 불분명한 distance method입니다

en: anova is only defined for sequences of "nls" objects
ko: 여러개의 "nls" 객체들의 시퀀스로부터 anova만이 정의됩니다

en: argument 'na.action' will be ignored
ko: 인자 'na.action'은 사용되지 않을 것입니다

en: argument 'object' has an impossible length
ko: 인수 'object'는 가질 수 없는 길이를 가지고 있습니다

en: argument 'sides' must be 1 or 2
ko: 인자 'sides'는 반드시 1 또는 2이어야 합니다

en: argument 'subset' will be ignored
ko: 인자 'subset'은 사용되지 않을 것입니다

en: argument 'x' cannot be coerced to class %s
ko: 인수 'x'를 클래스  %s로 강제형변환을 할 수 없습니다

en: argument 'x' must be numeric
ko: 인자 'x'는 반드시 수치형이어야 합니다

en: argument does not include a 'qr' component
ko: 인자가 'qr' 구성요소를 포함하지 않습니다

en: argument does not include an 'effects' component
ko: 인자가 'effects' 구성요소를 포함하지 않습니다

en: arguments 'r' and 'c' must have the same sums
ko: 인자들 'r'과 'c'는 반드시 같은 총계를 가져야 합니다

en: arguments must have same length
ko: 인자들은 반드시 동일한 길이를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: arguments must have the same length
ko: 인자들은 반드시 같은 길이를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: assuming prediction variance inversely proportional to weights used for fitting
ko: prediction variance는 모델적합시 사용된 가중치의 역수에 비례한다고 가정합니다

en: at least one entry of 'x' must be positive
ko: 'x'의 항목들중 적어도 한개는 양수이어야 합니다

en: attempting model selection on an essentially perfect fit is nonsense
ko: 근본적으로 완벽한 적합에 대한 모델선택을 시도하는 것은 넌센스입니다

en: bad value for 'end'
ko: 잘못된 'end' 값입니다.

en: bad value for 'lag' or 'differences'
ko: 'lag' 또는 'differences'의 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: bad value for 'start'
ko: 잘못된 'start' 값입니다.

en: bandwidth 'k' must be >= 1 and odd!
ko: bandwidth 'k'는 반드시 1 보다 크거나 같아야 하며 홀수이어야 합니다

en: baseline group number out of range
ko: baseline group number가 범위밖입니다

en: biplots are not defined for complex PCA
ko: biplots는 복잡한 PCA에 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: both 'span' and 'enp.target' specified: 'span' will be used
ko: 'span'과 'enp.target'모두 지정되었으므로 'span'만 사용될 것입니다

en: both 'x' and 'covmat' were supplied: 'x' will be ignored
ko: 'x'와 'covmat' 모두 제공되었기 때문에 'x'는 사용되지 않을 것입니다

en: both 'x' and 'y' must be non-empty
ko: 'x'와 'y' 모두 반드시 non-empty이어야 합니다

en: bounds can only be used with method L-BFGS-B (or Brent)
ko: bounds는 메소드 L-BFGS-B (또는 Brent)에서만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: but variable found had %d row | but variables found have %d rows
ko[0]: 그러나 찾아진 변수는 %d개의 행을 가지고 있었습니다.

en: calling anova.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ...
ko: anova.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ...를 호출합니다

en: calling predict.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ...
ko: predict.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ...를 호출합니다

en: calling summary.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ...
ko: summary.lm(<fake-lm-object>) ... 을 호출합니다

en: can use ci.type="ma" only if first lag is 0
ko: 만약 첫번째 lag이 0인 경우만 ci.type="ma"를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: cannot calculate REML log-likelihood for "nls" objects
ko: "nls" 객체에 대해서 REML log-likelihood를 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot change frequency from %g to %g
ko: 빈도를 %1$g에서 %2$g로 변경할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute asymptotic confidence set or estimator
ko: asymptotic confidence set 또는 estimator를 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute confidence interval when all observations are tied
ko: 모든 관측치들의 값이 같다면 신뢰구간을 계산 할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute confidence interval when all observations are zero or tied
ko: 모든 관측치들의 값이 0이거나 같은 경우에는 신뢰구간을 계산할 수 없습니다.

en: cannot compute confidence set, returning NA
ko: confidence set을 계산할 수 없어 NA를 돌려줍니다

en: cannot compute estimate, returning NA
ko: 추정치를 계산할 수 없어 NA를 반환합니다

en: cannot compute exact confidence intervals with ties
ko: tie가 있어 정확한 신뢰구간을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot compute exact p-value with ties
ko: tie가 있어 정확한 p값을 계산할 수 없습니다

en: cannot create a formula from a zero-column data frame
ko: 아무런 열을 가지고 있지 않은 데이터 프레임은 formula를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: cannot find valid starting values: please specify some
ko: 유효한 시작값들을 찾을 수 없습니다.  일부를 정해주시길 바랍니다

en: cannot fit an asymptotic regression model to these data
ko: 점근회귀모형은 주어진 데이터에 적합할 수 없습니다.

en: cannot fit models without level ('alpha' must not be 0 or FALSE)
ko: level없이 모델들을 적합할 수 없습니다 ('alpha'는 반드시 0이 아니거나 FALSE이어야 합니다)

en: cannot handle 'pairwise.complete.obs'
ko: 'pairwise.complete.obs'를 처리할 수 없습니다

en: cannot recognize parameter name
ko: 파라미터명을 인식할 수 없습니다

en: cannot simulate from non-integer prior.weights
ko: 정수가 아닌 prior.weights로부터 simulate 할 수 없습니다

en: cannot use 'cor = TRUE' with a constant variable
ko: 'cor = TRUE'는 상수를 가지는 변수와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: cannot use dots in formula with given data
ko: 주어진 데이터에서는 formula에 dots 기법를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: collapsing to unique 'x' values
ko: 고유한 'x'값들로 범위를 축소합니다

en: columns of 'contrast.obj' must define a contrast (sum to zero)
ko: 'contrast.obj'의 열들은 반드시 합계가 0이 되도록 contrast를 정의 해야합니다

en: columns of 'contrast.obj' must define a contrast(sum to zero)
ko: 'contrast.obj'의 열들은 반드시 합이 0이 되도록 constrast를 정의해야 합니다

en: contrasts apply only to factors
ko: contrasts는 요인들에만 적용합니다

en: contrasts can be applied only to factors with 2 or more levels
ko: contrasts는 오로지 2 또는 그 이상의 level들을 가진 요인들에만 적용할 수 있습니다

en: covariance matrix is not non-negative definite
ko: 공분산행렬이 non-negative definite가 아닙니다

en: coverage probability out of range [0,1)
ko: coverage probability가 [0,1) 범위외에 있습니다

en: data are essentially constant
ko: 데이터는 본질적으로 상수입니다

en: data must be non-zero for multiplicative Holt-Winters
ko: multiplicative Holt-Winters 방법을 사용하기 위해서는 데이터가 반드시 0이 아니어야 합니다

en: dendrogram node with non-positive #{branches}
ko: 양수가 아닌 #{branches}가 사용된 덴드로그램 노드입니다

en: design is unbalanced so cannot proceed
ko: 디자인이 unbalance 하여 더이상 진행할 수 없습니다

en: diag(.) had 0 or NA entries; non-finite result is doubtful
ko: diag(.)는 0 또는 NA 항목을 가지고 있으므로 유한하지 않은 결과를 얻을 것으로 의심됩니다

en: dimension 0 in 'x' or 'y'
ko: 'x' 또는 'y'의 차원이 0입니다

en: distances must be result of 'dist' or a square matrix
ko: distances는 반드시 'dist'의 결과이거나 정방행렬이어야 합니다

en: each dimension in table must be >= 2
ko: 테이블의 각 dimension은 2 보다 크거나 같아야 합니다

en: each element of '%s' must be logical
ko: '%s'의 각 구성요소는 논리값이어야 합니다

en: eig=TRUE is disregarded when list.=FALSE
ko: list.=FALSE가 주어진 경우에 eig=TRUE는 사용되지 않습니다.

en: either 'k' or 'h' must be specified
ko: 'k' 또는 'h' 중 하나는 반드시 지정되어야 합니다

en: elements of 'k' must be between 1 and %d
ko: 'which'의 모든 구성요소들은 반드시 1과 %d 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: elements of 'n' must be positive
ko: 'n'의 구성요소들은 반드시 양수이어야 합니다

en: elements of 'p' must be in (0,1)
ko: 'p'의 구성요소들은 반드시 (0,1)내에 있어야 합니다

en: elements of 'x' must be nonnegative
ko: 'x'의 구성요소들은 반드시 음이 아닌 수이어야 합니다

en: elements of 'x' must not be greater than those of 'n'
ko: 'x'의 구성요소들은 반드시 'n'의 구성요소들보다 커서는 안됩니다

en: empty model supplied
ko: 주어진 모델이 없습니다.

en: exactly one of 'groups', 'n', 'between.var', 'within.var', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
ko: 'groups', 'n', 'between.var', 'within.var', 'power', 그리고 'sig.level' 중 하나는 반드시 NULL이어야 합니다

en: exactly one of 'n', 'delta', 'sd', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
ko: 'n', 'delta', 'sd', 'power', 그리고 'sig.level' 중의 하나는 반드시 NULL이어야 합니다

en: exactly one of 'n', 'p1', 'p2', 'power', and 'sig.level' must be NULL
ko: 'n', 'p1', 'p2', 'power', 그리고 'sig.level' 중의 하나는 반드시 NULL이어야 합니다

en: extra argument %s is not of class "%s" | extra arguments %s are not of class "%s"s
ko[0]: 추가 인자 %1$s는 클래스 "%2$s"가 아닙니다

en: f.lower = f(lower) is NA
ko: f.lower = f(lower)의 결과가 NA입니다

en: f.upper = f(upper) is NA
ko: f.upper = f(upper)의 결과가 NA입니다

en: factor %s has new level %s | factor %s has new levels %s
ko[0]: 요인 %s는 %s개의 새로운 수준들을 가지고 있습니다.

en: factor analysis applies only to numerical variables
ko: factor analysis는 오로지 수치형 변수들에만 적용됩니다

en: factor analysis requires at least three variables
ko: factor analysis는 최소 3개의 변수들을 필요로 합니다

en: family '%s' not implemented
ko: 페밀리 '%s'는 구현되지 않았습니다

en: first argument must be a "loess" object
ko: 첫번째 인자는 반드시 "loess" 객체이어야 합니다

en: formula '%s' must be of the form '~expr'
ko: formula '%s'는 반드시 '~expr'의 형태를 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: formula missing
ko: formula가 없습니다

en: frequency must be a positive integer >= 2 for BSM
ko: BSM에서 빈도는 반드시 2보다 크거나 같은 양의 정수이어야 합니다

en: glm.fit: algorithm did not converge
ko: glm.fit: 알고리즘이 수렴하지 않았습니다

en: glm.fit: algorithm stopped at boundary value
ko: glm.fit: 알고리즘이 boundary value에서 멈췄습니다

en: glm.fit: fitted probabilities numerically 0 or 1 occurred
ko: glm.fit: 적합된 확률값들이 0 또는 1 입니다

en: grouping factor must have exactly 2 levels
ko: grouping factor는 반드시 2개의 수준을 가지고 있어야만 합니다

en: if 'x' is not a matrix, 'y' must be given
ko: 만약 'x'가 행렬이 아니라면, 'y'는 반드시 주어져야 합니다

en: if 'x' is not an array, 'y' must be given
ko: 만약 'x'가 배열이 아니라면 'y'는 반드시 주어져야 합니다

en: if 'x' is not an array, 'z' must be given
ko: 만약 'x'가 배열이 아니라면 'z'는 반드시 주어져야 합니다

en: ignoring prior weights
ko: prior weights를 무시합니다

en: inconsistent specification of 'ar' order
ko: 'ar'의 순서에 일치하지 않는 지정입니다.

en: inconsistent specification of 'ma' order
ko: 'ma'의 순서에 일치하지 않는 지정입니다.

en: incorrect dimensions for 'xi'
ko: 'xi'의 차원이 잘못되었습니다

en: incorrect length of 'x'
ko: 'x'의 길이가 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect specification for 'col.vars'
ko: 'col.vars' 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: incorrect specification for 'formula'
ko: formula' 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: incorrect specification for 'row.vars'
ko: 'row.vars' 지정이 잘못되었습니다

en: incorrect variable names in lhs of formula
ko: formula의 좌변에 잘못된 변수명이 있습니다

en: incorrect variable names in rhs of formula
ko: formula의 우변에 잘못된 변수명이 있습니다

en: increasing bw.SJ() search interval (%d) to [%.4g,%.4g]
ko: bw.SJ() 검색간격 (%d)에서 [%.4g,%.4g]로 넓혔습니다

en: initial value is not in the interior of the feasible region
ko: 초기값이 feasible region의 내부에 있지 않습니다

en: interactions are not allowed
ko: interactions을 허용하지 않습니다

en: invalid 'SSinit'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'SSinit'

en: invalid 'abbr.colnames'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'abbr.colnames'입니다

en: invalid 'control' argument
ko: 유효하지 않은 'control' 인자입니다

en: invalid 'control.spar'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'control.spar'입니다

en: invalid 'data' argument
ko: 'data' 인자가 유효하지 않습니다

en: invalid 'endrule' argument
ko: 유효하지 않은 'endrule'인자입니다

en: invalid 'extendInt'; please report
ko: 'extendInt'가 올바르지 않습니다; 보고해주세요

en: invalid 'keep.stuff'
ko: 올바르지 않은 'keep.stuff'입니다.

en: invalid 'lm' object:  no 'terms' component
ko: 유효하지 않은 'lm'객체입니다:  그 이유는 구성요소 'terms'이 없습니다

en: invalid 'method' argument
ko: 유효하지 않은 'method' 인자입니다

en: invalid 'nb'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'nb'입니다

en: invalid 'tree' ('merge' component)
ko: 유효하지 않은 'tree'입니다 ('merge'요소입니다)

en: invalid 'use' argument
ko: 유효하지 않은 'use' 인자입니다

en: invalid 'x'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'x'입니다

en: invalid 'y'
ko: 유효하지 않은 'y'입니다

en: invalid (length 0) node in dendrogram
ko: 덴드로그램내에 유효하지 않은 길이가 0인 노드가 있습니다

en: invalid NCOL(X)
ko: 유효하지 않은 NCOL(X)입니다

en: invalid argument 'c'
ko: 유효하지 않은 인자 'c'입니다

en: invalid argument 'cell'
ko: 유효하지 않은 인자 'cell'입니다

en: invalid argument 'degree'
ko: 유효하지 않은 인자 'degree'입니다

en: invalid argument 'lambda'
ko: 유효하지 않은 인자 'lambda'입니다

en: invalid argument 'n'
ko: 유효하지 않은 인자 'n'입니다

en: invalid argument 'omit'
ko: 유효하지 않은 인수 'omit'입니다

en: invalid argument 'r'
ko: 유효하지 않은 인자 'r'입니다

en: invalid argument 'span'
ko: 유효하지 않은 인자 'span'입니다

en: invalid argument to 'getProfile'
ko: 'getProfile'에 유효하지 않은 인자가 전달되었습니다

en: invalid clustering method
ko: 유효하지 않은 클러스터링 메소드입니다

en: invalid dissimilarities
ko: 유효하지 않은 비유사도입니다

en: invalid distance method
ko: 유효하지 않은 distance method입니다

en: invalid fitted means in empty model
ko: 유효하지 않은 fitted means가 empty 모델에 있습니다

en: invalid formula
ko: 유효하지 않은 formula입니다

en: invalid formula in deriv
ko: deriv에 유효하지 않은 formula입니다

en: invalid interpolation method
ko: 유효하지 않은 보간법입니다

en: invalid length(x)
ko: 유효하지 않은 length(x)입니다

en: invalid linear predictor values in empty model
ko: 유효하지 않은 linear predictor 값들이 empty 모델에 있습니다

en: invalid ncol(x)
ko: 유효하지 않은 ncol(x)입니다

en: invalid nrow(x)
ko: 유효하지 않은 nrow(x)입니다

en: invalid parameter values
ko: 유효하지 않은 파라미터 값입니다

en: invalid response type
ko: 종속변수 타입이 유효하지 않습니다

en: invalid value of %s
ko: %s의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: k must be between 2 and %d
ko: k는 반드시 2와 %d사이에 있어야 합니다

en: length of 'center' must equal the number of columns in 'x'
ko: 'center'의 길이는 반드시 'x'의 열의 개수와 같아야 합니다

en: length of 'init' must equal length of 'filter'
ko: 'init'의 길이는 반드시 'filter'의 길이와 같아야 합니다

en: length of 'p' must be 1 or equal the number of columns of 'x'
ko: 'p'의 길이는 반드시 1이거나 'x'의 열의 개수와 같아야 합니다

en: length of 'start' should equal %d and correspond to initial coefs for %s
ko: 'start'의 길이는 %1$d이어야 하며 %2$s에 대한 초기계수들에 상응되어야 합니다

en: length of 'v.names' does not evenly divide length of 'varying'
ko: 'v.names'의 길이를 'varying'의 길이로 정확히 나눌 수 없습니다

en: length of 'varying' must be the product of length of 'v.names' and length of 'times'
ko: 'varying'의 길이는 반드시 'v.names'의 길이와 'times'의 길이를 곱한 것과 같아야 합니다

en: length of 'wt' must equal the number of rows in 'x'
ko: 'wt'의 길이는 반드시 'x'의 행의수와 동일해야 합니다

en: length of FUN, %d,
     does not match the length of the margins, %d
ko: FUN의 길이는 %d인데,
     이는 margins의 길이 %d와 일치하지 않습니다

en: length of choices must be 2
ko: choices의 길이는 반드시 2이어야 합니다

en: lengths of 'x' and 'w' must match
ko: 'x'와 'w'의 길이는 반드시 일치해야 합니다

en: lengths of 'x' and 'xreg' do not match
ko: 'x'와 'xreg'의 길이가 일치하지 않습니다

en: lm object does not have a proper 'qr' component.
     Rank zero or should not have used lm(.., qr=FALSE).
ko: lm 객체는 적절한 'qr' 요소를 가지고 있지 않습니다.
     Rank zero인 경우 lm(.., qr=FALSE)를 사용하지 말아야 합니다.

en: lower < upper  is not fulfilled
ko: lower < upper 이라는 조건이 만족하지 않습니다

en: lower scope has term %s not included in model | lower scope has terms %s not included in model
ko[0]: lower scope는 모델에는 포함되어 있지 않은 항 %s를 가지고 있습니다

en: maximum number of iterations must be > 0
ko: 최대반복수는 반드시 0 보다 커야 합니다

en: medpolish() did not converge in %d iteration | medpolish() did not converge in %d iterations
ko[0]: medpolish()는 %d 번째 반복에서 수렴하지 않았습니다.

en: method = "Brent" is only available for one-dimensional optimization
ko: 1차원 최적화 문제는 method에 "Brent" 옵션을 이용할 수 있습니다

en: method = '%s' is not supported. Using 'qr'
ko: method = '%s'는 지원되지 않으므로 'qr'을 이용해보세요

en: method L-BFGS-B uses 'factr' (and 'pgtol') instead of 'reltol' and 'abstol'
ko: 메소드 L-BFGS-B는 'reltol'과 'abtol' 대신에 'factr'(그리고 'pgtol')을 사용합니다

en: midcache() of non-binary dendrograms only partly implemented
ko: 부분적으로만 구현된 바이너리가 아닌 덴드로그램들의 midcahe()입니다

en: minimum occurred at one end of the range
ko: 최소값이 범위의 끝점들 중 하나에서 발견되었습니다

en: missing observations deleted
ko: 결측값들은 삭제되었습니다

en: missing or infinite values in inputs are not allowed
ko: 입력에 결측치 혹은 무한한 값들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: missing or negative weights not allowed
ko: weights는 누락되거나 음수이어서는 안됩니다

en: missing values and NaN's not allowed if 'na.rm' is FALSE
ko: 만약 'na.rm'이 FALSE라면 결측값들과 NaN은 허용되지 않습니다

en: missing values are not allowed in 'poly'
ko: 'poly'에서는 결측치들을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: missing values in 'filter'
ko: 'filter'에 누락된 값들이 있습니다

en: missing values in object
ko: 객체안에 결측값들이 있습니다

en: missing values not allowed
ko: 결측값들은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: model frame and formula mismatch in model.matrix()
ko: model.matrix()에서 model frame과 formula가 일치하지 않습니다

en: models are not all fitted to the same number of observations
ko: 모델적합에 사용된 관측치의 개수들이 같지 않습니다.

en: models with response %s removed because response differs from model 1
ko: 응답 %s를 가지는 모델들은 제거되었습니다.  그 이유는 응답이 모델 1과 다르기 때문입니다

en: more cluster centers than data points
ko: 데이터 포인트들보다 더 많은 cluster centers가 있습니다

en: more cluster centers than distinct data points.
ko: 서로 다르게 구별되는 데이터 포인트들보다도 더 많은 cluster center가 있습니다

en: must have 2 'symbols' for logical 'x' argument
ko: 반드시 노리적 'x'인수에 2개의 'symbols'를 가져야 합니다

en: must have at least 4 observations to fit an 'SSfol' model
ko: 'SSfol' 모형을 적합하기 위해서는 적어도 4개의 관측치가 있어야 합니다.

en: must have length of response = length of second argument to 'SSfol'
ko: 응답변수의 길이는 반드시 'SSfol'에 전달되는 두번째 인자의 길이와 같아야 합니다.

en: must have n >= 2 objects to cluster
ko: 클러스터를 위해서는 반드시 n이 2보다 크거나 같은 객체들을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: must have same number of columns in 'x' and 'centers'
ko: 'x'와 'centers'는 반드시 같은수의 열을 가져야 합니다

en: must specify 'spans' or a valid kernel
ko: 'spans' 또는 유효한 커널을 반드시 지정해야 합니다

en: must supply either 'formula' or 'data'
ko: 'formula' 또는 'data' 둘 중 하나는 반드시 제공되어야 합니다

en: must supply one or more vectors
ko: 하나 이상의 벡터들이 제공되어야 합니다

en: na.action must be a function
ko: na.action은 반드시 함수이어야 합니다

en: need 2 or more non-zero column marginals
ko: 0의 값을 가지지 않는 열방향의 marginal들이 2개 이상 필요합니다

en: need 2 or more non-zero row marginals
ko: 0의 값을 가지지 않는 행방향의 marginal들이 2개 이상 필요합니다

en: need an object with call component
ko: 호출요소(call component)를 가진 객체가 필요합니다

en: need at least 2 data points
ko: 최소한 2개의 데이터 포인트들이 필요합니다

en: need at least 2 periods to compute seasonal start values
ko: seasonal start value를 계산하기 위해서는 최소한 2개의 주기를 필요로 합니다

en: need at least 2 points to select a bandwidth automatically
ko: bandwidth를 자동으로 선택하기 위해서 적어도 2개의 포인트들이 필요합니다

en: need at least four unique 'x' values
ko: 적어도 네개의 고유한 'x'값들이 필요합니다

en: need at least two non-NA values to interpolate
ko: 보간을 위해서는 최소한 2개의 NA가 아닌 값들이 필요합니다

en: need numeric data
ko: 수치형 데이터가 필요합니다

en: need result of smooth.spline(keep.data = TRUE)
ko: smooth.spline(keep.data = TRUE)의 결과가 필요합니다

en: negative values not allowed for the 'Poisson' family
ko: 'Poisson' 페밀리에 음의 값들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: negative values not allowed for the 'quasiPoisson' family
ko: 'quasiPoisson' 페밀리에서 음의 값들은 허용되지 않습니다

en: negative weights not allowed
ko: 음수를 가지는 weights는 허용되지 않습니다

en: neither 'x' nor 'covmat' supplied
ko: 'x'와 'covmat' 두가지 모두 제공되지 않았습니다

en: no "nobs" attribute is available
ko: "nobs" 속성은 사용가능하지 않습니다

en: no 'add1' method implemented for "mlm" models
ko: "mlm" 모델을 위해 구현된 'add1' 메소드가 아닙니다

en: no 'as.stepfun' method available for 'x'
ko: 'x'에 사용가능한 'as.stepfun' 메소드가 없습니다

en: no 'drop1' method for "mlm" models
ko: "mlm" 모델에 대한 'drop1'메소드가 아닙니다

en: no 'getInitial' method found for "%s" objects
ko: "%s" 객체들에 대한 'getInitial' 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no 'nobs' method is available
ko: "nobs" 메소드는 사용가능하지 않습니다

en: no 'reshapeWide' attribute, must specify 'varying'
ko: 'reshapeWide' 속성이 없으므로 반드시 'varying'를 지정해야 합니다

en: no degrees of freedom for residuals
ko: 잔차에 자유도가 없습니다

en: no factors in the fitted model
ko: 적합된 모델에 요인들이 없습니다

en: no models to compare
ko: 비교할 모델들이 없습니다

en: no parameters to fit
ko: 적합할 파라미터들이 없습니다

en: no replacement values supplied
ko: 제공된 치환값들이 없습니다

en: no rows to aggregate
ko: 한데 묶을 행들은 없습니다

en: no solution in the specified range of bandwidths
ko: bandwidth의 지정된 범위 내에서는 솔루션이 존재하지 않습니다

en: no starting values specified
ko: 초기값 지정이 이루어지지 않았습니다

en: no starting values supplied
ko: 제공된 시작값들이 없습니다

en: no terms in scope
ko: scope에 아무런 항이 없습니다

en: no terms in scope for adding to object
ko: scope에는 객체에 추가할 목적의 항이 없습니다

en: no time series supplied
ko: 주어진 시계열(time series)이 없습니다

en: no valid set of coefficients has been found: please supply starting values
ko: 유효한 계수의 값들을 찾을 수 없으므로 시작값을 제공해주시길 바랍니다

en: non-factors ignored: %s
ko: 다음과 같이 요인이 아닌 것들은 무시됩니다: %s

en: non-finite 'bw'
ko: 유한하지 않은 'bw'입니다

en: non-finite 'from'
ko: 유한하지 않은 'from'입니다

en: non-finite 'to'
ko: 유한하지 않은 'to'입니다

en: non-finite coefficients at iteration %d
ko: iteration %d에서 얻어진 계수의 값은 유한하지 않습니다

en: non-square matrix
ko: 정방행렬이 아닙니다

en: not a valid "smooth.spline" object
ko: 유효한 "smooth.spline" 객체가 아닙니다

en: not a valid step function
ko: 유효한 step function이 아닙니다

en: not an unreplicated complete block design
ko: unreplicated complete 블록 디자인이 아닙니다

en: not enough 'x' data
ko: 충분하지 않은 'x' 데이터입니다

en: not enough 'x' observations
ko: 'x' 관측값들이 충분하지 않습니다

en: not enough 'y' data
ko: 충분하지 않은 'y' 데이터입니다

en: not enough 'y' observations
ko: 'y' 관측값들이 충분하지 않습니다

en: not enough degrees of freedom to define contrasts
ko: contrasts를 정의하기에는 자유도가 충분하지 않습니다

en: not enough finite observations
ko: 유한한 값을 가지는 관측치가 충분하지 않습니다

en: nothing to tabulate
ko: 테이블을 만들 것이 없습니다

en: number of 'cutpoints' must be one less than number of symbols
ko: 'cutpoints'의 개수는 반드시 심볼의 개수보다 하나 적어야 합니다

en: number of 'cutpoints' must be one more than number of symbols
ko: 'cutpoints'의 개수는 반드시 심볼의 개수보다 하나 많아야 합니다

en: number of cluster centres must lie between 1 and nrow(x)
ko: cluster centres의 개수는 반드시 1과 nrows(x)사이에 있어야 합니다

en: number of differences must be a positive integer
ko: 차이의 개수(number of differences)는 반드시 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: number of groups must be at least 2
ko: 그룹의 수는 반드시 적어도 2이어야 합니다

en: number of observations in 'x' and 'y' must match.
ko: 'x'와 'y'의 관측치의 개수는 반드시 일치해야 합니다

en: number of observations in each group must be at least 2
ko: 각 그룹에 있는 관측치의 수는 반드시 적어도 2이어야 합니다

en: number of offsets is %d should equal %d (number of observations)
ko: offsets의 개수 %1$d는 관측치의 개수 %2$d와 같아야 합니다

en: number of offsets is %d, should equal %d (number of observations)
ko: offset의 개수  %1$d는 관측치의 개수 %2$d와 같아야 합니다

en: number of rows in use has changed: remove missing values?
ko: 행의 개수가 변경되었습니다: 결측치들을 제거했나요?

en: number of series in 'object' and 'newdata' do not match
ko: 'object'와 'newdata'에 있는 시리즈의 개수가 일치하지 않습니다

en: number of weights = %d should equal %d (number of responses)
ko: weights의 개수 %1$d는 응답의 개수 %2$d와 같아야 합니다

en: number of weights must match number of observations.
ko: 가중치의 개수는 반드시 관측치의 개수와 일치해야 합니다

en: numeric y must be supplied.
    For density estimation use density()
ko: 수치형 y가 반드시 제공되어야 합니다.
    밀도추정을 위해서는 density()를 사용하세요

en: object '%s' has no scores
ko: 객체 '%s'는 아무런 score를 가지지 않습니다

en: object must be of class %s or %s
ko: 객체는 반드시 클래스 %1$s 또는 %2$s이어야 합니다

en: object not interpretable as a factor
ko: 요인으로서 해석되어 질 수 없는 객체입니다

en: observations with 0 weight not used in calculating standard deviation
ko: 가중치가 0인 관측치들은 표준편차의 계산시 이용되지 않습니다

en: observations with 0 weights not used
ko: 가중치가 0인 관측치들은 사용되지 않습니다

en: observations with zero weight not used for calculating dispersion
ko: dispersion을 계산하기 위해서 이용되지 않았던 가중치가 없는 관측치들입니다

en: one-dimensional optimization by Nelder-Mead is unreliable:
    use "Brent" or optimize() directly
ko: Nelder-Mead를 이용한 1차원 최적화 문제는 신뢰할 수 없습니다:
    "Brent" 또는 optimize()를 이용해보세요

en: only %d of the first %d eigenvalues are > 0
ko: 처음 %2$d개의 고유치들 중 %1$d개만이 양수입니다

en: only 1-4 predictors are allowed
ko: 오로지 1-4개의 설명변수만이 허용됩니다.

en: only implemented for univariate time series
ko: 오로지 일변량 시계열에서만 구현되어 있습니다

en: only univariate series are allowed
ko: 오로지 단변량 시리즈만이 허용됩니다

en: optimization difficulties: %s
ko: 최적화하는데 다음과 같은 어려움이 있습니다: %s

en: optimization failure
ko: 최적화에 실패했습니다

en: option "show.coef.Pvalues" is invalid: assuming TRUE
ko: 옵션 "show.coef.Pvalues"가 유효하지 않으므로 TRUE라고 가정합니다

en: option "show.signif.stars" is invalid: assuming TRUE
ko: 옵션 "show.signif.stars"는 유효하지 않으므로 TRUE라고 가정합니다

en: p-value will be approximate in the presence of ties
ko: tie때문에 p-값은 근사치로 계산될 것입니다

en: package 'MASS' must be installed
ko: 패키지 'MASS'가 반드시 설치되어야 합니다.

en: parameter %s does not occur in the model formula | parameters %s do not occur in the model formula
ko[0]: 모수 %s(들)를 모델식(model formula)로부터 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: positive values only are allowed for the 'inverse.gaussian' family
ko: 'inverse.gaussian' 페밀링에서는 양수값들만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: possible convergence problem: 'optim' gave code = %d and message %s
ko: 해에 대한 수렴문제: 'optim'이 코드 = %d와 메시지 %s를 돌려주었습니다

en: possible convergence problem: optim gave code = %d
ko: 수렴에 관한 문제: optim은 code = %d를 반환하였습니다

en: predictions on current data refer to _future_ responses
ko: 현재 데이터를 이용한 예측은 _future_response을 의미합니다

en: predictors must all be numeric
ko: predictors는 반드시 모두 수치형이어야 합니다

en: probabilities must be finite, non-negative and not all 0
ko: 확률값들은 반드시 유한(finite)하고, 음의 값을 가지지 않아야 하며 모두가 0이어야서는 안됩니다.

en: probabilities must be non-negative.
ko: 확률은 반드시 음의 값을 가져서는 안됩니다

en: probabilities must sum to 1.
ko: 확률값들의 총계는 반드시 1 이어야 합니다

en: read the documentation for 'trace' more carefully
ko: 'trace'에 대하여 문서를 좀 더 자세히 읽어보세요

en: ref = %d must be in 1L:%d
ko: ref = %d은 반드시 1L:%d 내에 있어야 합니다

en: requested conf.level not achievable
ko: 수행할 수 없는 conf.level의 값이 주어졌습니다.

en: residual degrees of freedom in object suggest this is not an "lm" fit
ko: 객체내의 잔차에 대한 자유도는 "lm"을 사용한 적합이 아니라는 것을 의미합니다

en: residuals have rank %d < %d
ko: 잔차는 %2$d보다 작은 수의 rank %1$d을 가집니다

en: residuals have rank %s < %s
ko: 잔차는  %2$s보다 작은 수의 rank %1$s를 가집니다

en: response not allowed in formula
ko: formula에서 허용되지 않은 response입니다

en: sample size in each stratum must be > 1
ko: 각 stratum에 있는 샘플의 크기는 반드시 1 보다 커야 합니다

en: sample size must be between 3 and 5000
ko: 샘플의 크기는 반드시 3 부터 5000 이내에 있어야 합니다

en: samples differ in location: cannot compute confidence set, returning NA
ko: location에 있는 샘플들이 다르므로 confidence set을 계산할 수 없어 NA를 돌려줍니다

en: scope is not a subset of term labels
ko: scope는 항 레이블들의 부분집합이 아닙니다

en: seasonal MA part of model is not invertible
ko: 모델의 계절 MA 부분은 invertible 하지 않습니다

en: setVarying : 'vary' length must match length of parameters
ko: setVarying : 'vary'의 길이는 반드시 파라미터들의 길이와 일치해야 합니다

en: simulate() is not yet implemented for multivariate lm()
ko: simulate()은 다변량 모델에 사용되는 lm()에 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: singular gradient matrix at initial parameter estimates
ko: 초기 파라미터 추정치로부터 특이 그래디언트 행렬을 얻었습니다

en: size != sum(x), i.e. one is wrong
ko: size가 sum(x)와 다르기 때문에 둘 중 하나는 잘못되었습니다

en: size cannot be NA nor exceed 65536
ko: 크기는 NA가 될 수 없으며 65536도 넘을 수 없습니다

en: some AR parameters were fixed: setting transform.pars = FALSE
ko: 일부 AR 파라미터들은 고정되어 있습니다: transform.pars = FALASE 로 설정합니다

en: some ARMA parameters were fixed: setting transform.pars = FALSE
ko: 일부 ARMA 파라미터들은 고정되어 있습니다:  transform.pars = FALSE로 설정합니다

en: some terms will have NAs due to the limits of the method
ko: 메소드의 한계로 인하여 일부 항들이 NA를 가질 것입니다

en: some weights should be positive
ko: 일부 weights는 양수이어야 합니다

en: specify 'rate' or 'scale' but not both
ko: 'rate' 또는 'scale' 중 하나만 지정해야 합니다

en: specify exactly one of 'k' and 'h'
ko: 'k'와 'h'중 하나만 지정해야 합니다

en: specify exactly one of 'which' and 'x'
ko: 'which'와 'x'중 하나만 지정해야 합니다

en: spline: first and last y values differ - using y[1L] for both
ko: spline: 처음과 마지막 y 값들이 다릅니다 - 양쪽 모두 y[1L]을 사용합니다

en: spline: first and last y values differ - using y[1] for both
ko: spline:  처음과 마지막 y 값들이 다릅니다 - 양쪽에 모두 y[1]을 사용합니다

en: step size truncated due to divergence
ko: 수렴하지 않기 때문에 step size는 잘려졌습니다

en: sum(weights) != 1  -- will not get true density
ko: sum(weights) != 1 이므로 이것으로부터 확률밀도를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: supply both 'x' and 'y' or a matrix-like 'x'
ko: 'x'와 'y' 모두 제공하거나, 행렬형태의 'x'를 제공해야 합니다

en: table 'x' should have 2 entries
ko: 테이블 'x'는 반드시 2개의 항목들을 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: the 'height' component of 'tree' is not sorted (increasingly)
ko: 'tree'의 구성요소 'height'는 오름차순으로 정렬되어 있지 않습니다

en: the 'se.fit' argument is not yet implemented for "mlm" objects
ko: 'se.fit' 인자는 아직 "mlm" 객체의 경우에 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: the 'split' argument must be a list
ko: 'split' 인자는 반드시 리스트이어야 합니다

en: the contrast defined is empty (has no TRUE elements)
ko: 정의된 contrast가 비어있어 TRUE를 가지는 요소가 없습니다

en: the first value of the time series must not be missing
ko: 시계열의 첫번째 값은 반드시 누락되어서는 안됩니다

en: the following arguments to 'anova.glm' are invalid and dropped:
ko: 'anova.glm'에 전달된 다음의 인자들은 유효하지 않아 사용되지 않을 것입니다

en: the series is entirely NA
ko: 시리즈가 완전하게 NA입니다

en: there are records with missing times, which will be dropped.
ko: 누락된 times와 함께 있는 레코드는 이용되지 않을 것입니다

en: there must be at least 2 observations in each group
ko: 각 그룹에는 최소한 2개의 관측치들이 있어야 합니다

en: ties should not be present for the Kolmogorov-Smirnov test
ko: Kolmogorov-Smirnov 테스트를 이용할 때는 ties가 있으면 안됩니다

en: time series has no or less than 2 periods
ko: 시계열이 없거나 2 주기보다 적습니다

en: too few distinct input values to fit an asymptotic regression model
ko: 점근회귀모형(asymptotic regression model)을 적합하기 하기에는 너무 적은 개수의 고유한 값(distinct input values)들이 입력되었습니다.

en: too few groups
ko: 그룹의 수가 너무 적습니다

en: too few non-missing observations
ko: 누락되지 않은 값들이 너무 적습니다

en: too few observations to fit an asymptotic regression model
ko: 점근회귀모형을 적합하기에는 관측치의 수가 너무 적습니다.

en: too many replacement values supplied
ko: 제공된 치환값(replacement values)들이 너무 많습니다.

en: type '%s' is not implemented yet
ko: 타입 '%s'는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: type = "partial" is not yet implemented
ko: type에 "partial" 옵션은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: unable to optimize from this starting value | unable to optimize from these starting values
ko[0]: 이 초기값으로부터는 최적화된 솔루션을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: unequal number of rows in 'cancor'
ko: 'cancor'에 있는 행의 숫자들이 동일하지 않습니다

en: univariate time series only
ko: 일변량 시계열만 가능합니다

en: unknown bandwidth rule
ko: 알 수 없는 bandwidth rule입니다

en: unknown name %s in the 'split' list | unknown names %s in the 'split' list
ko[0]: 'split' 리스트에 알 수 없는 이름 %s가 있습니다

en: unknown named kernel
ko: 알수없는 named kernel입니다

en: unknown names in control:
ko: control에 다음과 같은 알 수 없는 이름이 있습니다:

en: unknown string value for s.window
ko: s.window에 알수없는 문자열 값입니다

en: upper and lower bounds ignored unless algorithm = "port"
ko: 만약 algorithm에 "port"가 주어지지 않는다면 상한과 하한이 무시됩니다

en: upper scope has term %s not included in model | upper scope has terms %s not included in model
ko[0]: upper scope는 모델에는 포함되어 있지 않은 항 %s를 가지고 있습니다

en: using F test with a '%s' family is inappropriate
ko: '%s' 페밀리를 이용하여 F 테스트를 사용하는 것은 부적절합니다

en: using F test with a fixed dispersion is inappropriate
ko: 고정된 dispersion을 이용해서 F 테스트를 사용하는 것은 부적절합니다

en: using type = "numeric" with a factor response will be ignored
ko: 요인형 종속변수의 type = "numeric"의 사용은 무시될 것입니다

en: using weights as inverse variances
ko: weights를 inverse variances 로 사용합니다

en: using weights as shape parameters
ko: shape 파라미터로서 weight를 사용합니다

en: value of 'epsilon' must be > 0
ko: 'epsilon'의 값은 반드시 0보다 커야 합니다

en: variable '%s' is absent, its contrast will be ignored
ko: 변수 '%s'가 없으므로 이에 대한 contrast는 무시될 것입니다

en: variable '%s' is not a factor
ko: 변수 '%s'는 요인이 아닙니다

en: variable '%s' was fitted with type "%s" but type "%s" was supplied
ko: 변수 '%1$s'는 유형 "%2$s"과 함께 적합되었어야 하는데 유형 "%3$s"이 제공되었었습니다

en: weights are not supported in a multistratum aov() fit
ko: weights는 multistratum aov() 적합에 지원되지 않습니다

en: weights must be non-negative and not all zero
ko: weights는 반드시 음의 값을 가지지 않으며, 모두 0이어서는 안됩니다

en: wrong length for 'fixed'
ko: 'fixed'의 길이가 잘못되었습니다

en: wrong method
ko: 잘못된 메소드입니다

en: wrong number of columns in 'x'
ko: 'x'에 있는 열의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: wrong number of contrast matrix rows
ko: contrast 행렬의 행의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: x is not a vector or univariate time series
ko: x는 벡터 또는 단변량 시계열이 아닙니다

en: x$lag must have at least 1 column
ko: x$lag은 적어도 1개의 열을 반드시 가지고 있어야 합니다

en: x.ret=TRUE is disregarded when list.=FALSE
ko: list.=FALSE가 주어진 경우에 x.ret=TRUE는 사용되지 않습니다.

en: x[] and prob[] must be equal length vectors.
ko: x[]와 prob[]는 반드시 같은 길이를 가지는 벡터이어야 합니다

en: y is empty or has only NAs
ko: y는 비어 있거나 오로지 NA만을 가집니다

en: y values must be 0 <= y <= 1
ko: y 값들은 반드시 0 이상 1 이하이어야 합니다

en: zero non-NA points
ko: NA가 아닌 포인트들의 개수는 0입니다
